Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Candy Cane Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Candy Cane - 14594
Average Customer Review: star rating (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and makes a great gift!
Even prettier than I thought
By Margie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, TN) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I loved the way it was shipped, as well. The care with which it was shipped is to be commended.
Very cute
By Florence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute personalized ornament! Love it!! And makes such a nice gift. I've been creating personalized ornaments with Personalization Mall for years now, and, I've never been disappointed. They've all been beautiful!
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - November 13, 2021
I love these ornaments! I’ve ordered many over the years!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 29, 2021
Very nicely made! Very happy with my purchase.
Love the ornaments
By Eugenia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crumpler, NC) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theuy are thick, sturdy and have a beautiful finish.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - January 14, 2021
Such a cute and very well-made ornament that will hold up for a very long time
Great quality
By Dai M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, NE) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image was perfect and very fast service. Will order again
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 12, 2021
Love it! Gift for my son and his fiance.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - January 11, 2021
I made one for our newest grandchild and loved it so much I made one for each of them. Then I made more for my tree. Love them! They came so fast. I am ordering more for other family members.
Perfect Ornament
By Rebecca E. (Endicott, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the perfect gift!
Satisfied customer
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville , MN) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift ideas, great quality, and quick delivery!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILBRAHAM, MA) - January 9, 2021
This was a bright cheery ornament that we customized for a fun family gift. Great quality and it made a perfect gift.
Awesome!
By Destiny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out pretty nice quality. Bigger than I expected. No complaints!
Christmas Ornament
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. Turned out great. Definitely worth the cost. Unfortunately I dropped it on our hardwood floor and broke it. ??
Love This!
By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, MA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful ornament!
Photo ornament
By Tricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this personalized ornament! The picture turned out great..exactly like uploaded photo.
Fast delivery even with the holiday schedule.
Thanks for such a great gift that our family will cherish year after year!
Perfect
By Mary K. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and excellent workmanship!
Love them!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gifts. Loved them so much I reordered again!
Perfect!!
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift this year!
Loved the picture quality!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter looked adorable on this ornament!
Super Cute
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Photo ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 14, 2020
Again, these came very quickly. They are adorable and much cuter than I would have ever thought. Would certainly order from you again.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - November 6, 2020
It’s everything I was hoping for. I’ve ordered more for family members.
Checked all the boxes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 29, 2020
Exactly as shown in template. Color was natural, crisp. Delivery was quick. Very pleased.
Checked all the boxes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 27, 2020
Exactly as shown in template. Color was natural, crisp. Delivery was quick. Very pleased.
Great gift
By Gale F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the holidays. Great quality and arrived quickly
Perfect tree ornament
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I can have personalized memories every year on my Christmas tree. When I received the ornament they looked exactly the way I ordered them!
Great Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - December 26, 2019
I was not able to find what I was looking for at our local stores, then I went on-line and found this ornament. This is perfect, just what I was looking for. Love how you can personalized it to fit your needs. Adding picture make it a wonderful keepsake. Delivery was fast. Definitely will use this company again
Very Clear Picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bar Harbor, ME) - December 23, 2019
This ornament was a perfect gift for my in laws. I loaded a Christmas photo of my boys on it and it was sent in a few days. I believe it arrived to their house in a week after ordering and they loved it! It has a glossy look to it, very clear photo display and the lettering on the back makes it something special! Very pleased!
Beautiful ornament
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, MD) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered an ornament with photo. Website easy to use and you see the item before you order. Arrived very fast and it was gorgeous. Very pleased as this was a gift for a friend’s little girl.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 16, 2019
Great product & quality!
Father’s Passing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - November 24, 2019
Gave a double sided ornament to my daughter with picture of her dancing with him. Dad passed away and with this beautiful ornament, her Dad will hang with the many years of ornaments showing her life’s events — birth of children and this special one with caption “Dad, you are forever in my heart! Love & miss you.”
Cute for kids
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gift with a photo of our grandchildren. Photo is very clear. Great quality.
Cute
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Very cute
Love my ornaments
By Raquel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berlin, PA) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order a 2 sided glossy photo ornament and every year I am always amazed at how beautiful they turn out to be. This is my 3rd year ordering and I will continuing my tradition for many years to come with personalization mall.
Candy Cane Personalized Photo Ornament
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great!! Exactly like the preview when I ordered. Love the personal touch of my Grandson's name on the ornament.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 7, 2018
A great memory of our Grandaughter’s 2nd Christmas. Very easy to forward the picture. Great memory!
Ornaments
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, IN) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely happy with the ornaments. Another year of memory rolled into the photo
Love it!
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - November 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Christmas ornament that I ordered for my grandson. It is beautiful and will be a treasured keepsake! It has a picture of him and his first Christmas year. I love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice