Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Large Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Kids Notebooks - All Mine - 14596
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - August 21, 2021
These notebooks came out so cute. Bought them for co-workers and personalized them to each to make them laugh.
This was my second order for these notebooks! Love the color choices too.
Great for Leadership Team
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are vibrantly colored and personalized gifts perfect for leadership teams. I ordered a set for our team leaders and the core team at our elementary school and will give them as gift for the opening meeting in a few weeks.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 31, 2019
The boys loved them! My other grandchildren now want a writing notebook with their name on it. Colors are excellent, and look really nice!
Live This
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! the price is perfect and life that I gotv2 that are personalized!
Great Gift!
By lakita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belton, SC) - October 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a 10 year old who loves to draw. They were a big hit at the bday party! Great quality.
Gorgeous
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it. The notebook looks much better in person. A bit pricey for two notebooks. However I did purchase 2 sets.
Top of the line product
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice top of the line notebooks that will really impress as a gift item. I like that you can personalize each one differently and with the 2 color option. My college freshman daughter loved them.
Perfect Notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - November 25, 2016
These are just perfect for my granddaughter!
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - October 7, 2016
Great quality. Kids will love them!!
Great Gift for Our Grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, NH) - December 15, 2014
We needed one more Christmas gift for each of our grandsons, so since these notebooks came in a two-pack, they are each getting one, personalized with their names. Perfect!
Loved
By Gina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont , CA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 each for my two daughters and they loved them. They are real sturdy and good quality... Good gift for a student of any age.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice