Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Her Personalized Folders- Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Girls Folders - Flowers, Butterflies, Ladybugs & Cupcakes - 14629
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Granddaughters loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Shores, NC) - August 29, 2021
Ordered these and had sent directly to my two granddaughters going back to school. They loved them. Always very satisfied with all items I have ordered from PM. My only complaint is it seems to take forever for delivery. The new norm I guess
School Supplies
By Ursula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were also a gift. Loved them!
Exceptional Folder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 17, 2019
VERY VERY happy with my purchase love shopping on this site for all my personalized needs :)
adorable
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Repeat order and will always be my perfect back to school, have a great year gift.
Kids luv them .
Lil pricey for something I know gets beat up in the school bag but they really are so cute .
Plenty of choices, colors etc.
I'm hooked.
Back to School
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - August 8, 2016
Grandaughters loved the folders with their names on them, one used hers as a prop in a back to school photo session
ALWAYS PERFECTION!!
By Beth M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldn't think of ordering from any other company -- customer service is superb, quality of product is beyond expectation and there is always fast delivery! You won't be disappointed in ANY item from this company!
Great gift idea...
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two folders for my three month old niece... I FIGURED HER MOTHER COULD USE THEM FOR ALL OF THE BABIES NEW PAPERWORK (ie: Birth Certificate, S.S. Card, etc. The quality of the folders exceeded my expectations AGAIN... PERSONALIZATION MALL never lets me down, EVER... I WILL BE ORDERING THESE FOLDERS FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY.... GREAT PRODUCT PERSONALIZATION MALL...
Our grandchildren were very pleased with these folders.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - August 4, 2015
These bright folders were ordered for our granddaughters for school. They were extremely pleased and told us the folders were "cute" and "my favorite". They were shipped quickly. The quality was excellent.
Disappointed
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These folders were made of paper and won't last very long
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice