Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowflake Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornament - Snowflakes - Double Sided - 14638
Average Customer Review: star rating (1262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - January 15, 2023
Wedding photo used. High quality and wonderful gift!
A family keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk city, OK) - January 13, 2023
Really awesome to have. An ornament with all the kids and grandkids and all their names on it too spelled correctly. I ordered 6 and they will be a treasure for years to come
Snowflake ornament
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love. Beautiful! Will order more.
Very Nice
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a picture of my late cat. Turned out great.
grandma's gang
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - January 7, 2023
I have ordered this ornaments for my mother-in-law for years when a new great grandchild comes along. she loves them and hangs them on her wall. I love the fact that I can fit the entire name, DOB and weight on the back. Quality of picture is excellent, great product. Looking forward to ordering more when new babies join our family!
Oranament
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly what I wanted
Love the ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - January 3, 2023
I try to order new ornaments for the grandkids every year. Love how they turn out.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St John, FL) - December 28, 2022
Arrived on time and beautiful quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St John, FL) - December 28, 2022
Arrived on time and beautiful quality.
Ornaments
By Loretta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFORD, GA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these!!
Super Satisfied!
By Julene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order ornaments and things from the Personalization Mall in the past and have always been satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone!
Snow flake orniment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , IL) - December 27, 2022
Great quality it was a great stocking stuffer
Awesome Gift!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a First Christmas baby ornament and it came out beautiful. Thank you!
Nothing Better!
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great gift! Great service!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Christmas ornament memorializing my sweet grandson's 2nd Christmas is BEAUTIFUL! The placement of the picture on the "snowflake side" of the ornament was perfect & the quality of the writing on the other side was also great! Thank you so much for producing a quality product (quickly, too!) that we can treasure for years to come (and so will his parents and others to whom we will gift the ornament)!
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemah, TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly. Looks great.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 26, 2022
Loved the ornament and beautiful bag it came in.
Adorable memories
By Brooke L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornaments and they will be cherished for years to come.
Love it
By Carissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out clear and bright
Daisy’s first Christmas
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville , PA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)


It’s adorable! I had an adorable subject too! I LOVE it!
Bye Bye 2022
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall. Every item I order is exceptionally well done and ships in a timely manner.
Great grandpa and gg daughter yearly ornament
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is lovely to the touch and large enough for a recognizable picture. It takes a larger branch and we love that they are easy to find on the tree.great keepsake for years to come with date and a saying on one side and a picture on the other. Last year's picture was a little dark, so I was more careful this year. We love them.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - December 23, 2022
I have been ordering from personalization mall for a few years now, and I am always happy with their products.
Fantastic holiday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - December 23, 2022
I had 6 different ornaments send out to friends and family just a week before Christmas as last minute gifts. I paid a nice amount for shipping, but all the ornaments arrived on time and they were beautiful. It made for a very special gift. I’ll order more for sure.
Beautiful
By jaime W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higganum , CT) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautiful. The picture was clear delivered a few days before Christmas love it. Would order again
Love
By Desarae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral City, OH) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really turned out great
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 21, 2022
The ornament received exceeded my expectations.
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkins, TX) - December 21, 2022
This was a perfect ornament for a photo & a few words to honor 2 sisters who lived a life of love & commitment to their families & died a year apart. They were given as Christmas presents to their children & grandchildren.
Photo ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing photo ornaments every Christmas for at least the last 15 years from Personalization Mall, which always for a memorable during the year that I give as gifts to family besides myself. The quality and price has always been great and friends and family love them more than traditional ornaments for their tree.
Myra and Mac
By Noemi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my Ornament great job meets my expectations wow it's really heavy and great quality
Picture
By Joseph O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice picture, just like we ordered, good quality ornament.
Picture ornament
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament for my son for Christmas
Snowflake ornament
By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, SD) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always impressed! Shopping ease, quick delivery, and excellent quality product, photo and text. Thank you!!
Excellent experience
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament is very good, was produced and shipped very fast, very happy will order again.
Photo ornament
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an ornament made every year of my granddaughter who is now 4 for her mother. They always come out beautiful but this one was so nice I reorder one for me. I have ordered many things over the years mugs, stockings, ornaments ext.. I am a passport celebration member also. PM stands behind their product’s if you have a problem you can actually talk to a person on the phone and they are quick to correct it.
Perfect
By Tammi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Exactly what I wanted, exactly what I ordered, on time and budget friendly. ??
Perfect holiday ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 15, 2022
I love how great these ornaments came out and I was so happy to give them to my family as a Christmas gift!!
Ornament
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, PA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out awesome! Thank you!
Great ornament!
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality was great, turn around time was quick and the whole process was really easy.
Snowflake ornament
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament and able to expedite as needed.
Page 1 of 32 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice