Recipients

Shop By Recipients

What Is Happiness? Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug - Mothers Day - Happiness is having grandchildren - 14646
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loves this cup with all her grandchildren’s names.
Love mug
By Anabel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the way this mug looks with my grandkids names on it. I wish I had the option of the heart color. I'm not too crazy about having my grandson in a pink heart, but it looks nice. If there were options of color, I did not notice it. But I think it's a good buy.
Something that will be used and is adorable
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and she loves it. Having her grandkids' names on things is something people with grandchildren love.
Great gift
By Veronica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma loved her present. It arrived on time and looked just like the preview picture.
They made a mistake and fixed it right away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point , MD) - December 20, 2019
I received a beautiful mug but it was not the color I ordered. I contacted customer service and right away they fixed the problem. I received the correct color mug a few days later. I’m extremely happy with my purchase and love their customer service!
Exactly what I ordered
By Brianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - November 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured. I love it! Great job personalization mall!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - April 8, 2019
The mug looks really nice. Makes a great gift
Coffee mug
By Alvin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow i love it so much and prices is very good and expecting to buy more in the future
Very nice!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as gifts and they came out exactly as I'd hoped. Great gift!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - September 3, 2018
I ordered the What Is Happiness mug for my sister for her birthday. It included each name of her seven grandchildren in separate hearts. The quality is great, the personalized names are expertly done and it arrived quickly. She loves it!
Just in time.
By Nevonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virden, IL) - May 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these coffee mugs. One came in the mail broken so I called and the operator was able to replace and have it sent to me before Mother's Day. My mother-in-law and my mother loved their coffee mugs.
Great idea
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge Hills, MO) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was on sale which made it even more attractive but it was such a cute idea that I had to get one
Sip a little "love" every morning!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite coffee mug. Not only does the 15oz mug hold the amount of coffee I drink in the mornings, the thickness of the mug keeps my coffee warmer than most. And, as a special bonus...I'm reminded of the loves of my life with sweet sentiment:)
Great product and price
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came right on time and looks just like expected.
Excellent present
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A mug with grandkids name on it Turned out beautiful
Grandma will be thrilled!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
To find a mug that can fit more than a handful of grand kids had me sold! I ordered one for my mom with all 11 of her babies names on it, even my niece who passed away at birth. This will be a very cherished and special mug that will be used daily I just know it!
Birthday gift for grams
By Sasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the coffee mug was great my grandma LOVED it, only downfall is I had to get a second order sent out because the first I received was shattered into pieces which I was very upset about because it cause my grams not to get her bday gift on time, but they made it exactly how I asked and it was inexpensive!!!
My mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 17, 2016
I just love my coffee mug I use it everyday I cannot see my grandchildren so this cup helps me I also ordered one for my sister and she loves it too she has a coffee cup that one of grandkids gave her years ago she is going to put that one up and start using the one I got her with all of her grandkids name on it
My mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 17, 2016
I just love my coffee mug I use it everyday I cannot see my grandchildren so this cup helps me I also ordered one for my sister and she loves it too she has a coffee cup that one of grandkids gave her years ago she is going to put that one up and start using the one I got her with all of her grandkids name on it
Mug review
By Priya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful and EXACTLY as pictured- so what else can you ask for. Highly recommend.
Coffee mug
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and so pretty
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 23, 2016
Order for my mom, cant wait to give it to her. Was able to make it perfect personalize to include all of her favorite kids, and grandson!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 16, 2016
I bought this as a gift for someone. I haven't sent it out yet but I'm sure they are going to love it.
Thank u
By Marylou P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one never arrived. I call n they sent it again. Received it n love it. Thank u for help.
A Mug for my Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - December 27, 2015
We have 6 grandchildren so it was fun giving my wife a coffee cup with all their names. She loved it and I got credit for coming up with the idea. Thank you Personalization.com.
Good quality
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for that special someone. Adding the personalization made it even more special. The quality, the colors are perfect. Delivery was quick and came well wrapped.
Mug was exactly as it was displayed online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, VT) - May 9, 2015
Very happy with the product and can't wait to give it as a gift for Mother's Day
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - March 21, 2015
I got this for my mother for her birthday and had her 3 grandchildrens names put on it. It turned out so great. When she opened it, she started crying. It's the first thing she has gotten that has all her grand babies names listed. It's something I know she will cherish
Great Mug
By Tayma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park , NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mug, Quality of personalized print was well done. Very Nice overall.
Coffee mug
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization to my mug. Must of measured wrong cause it was smaller compared to my last mug I got here. Love the color and wording
Love it, however....
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appreciate being able to create my own personalized gifts. This mug turned out great except for one thing that I would change if I could. The Pink lettering should be a little darker because you can barely read it. Otherwise, the mug is beautiful.
The mug made it in one piece despite the poor packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 17, 2018
The mug is exactly what I had expected, and was in good condition despite being poorly packaged. The box itself appeared to have been closed up and taped by a child. The mug was loosely wrapped up in brown paper, no inner packaging or bubble wrap was used like I am used to getting with my previous orders. I was just glad there was no damage to this item.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 16, 2015
Mug is a great size and good quality. Wish the hearts could be a little bigger when there are fewer than the maximum # of names but over all a very nice gift.
Overall great product.
By Santina M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish they offered a couple more spaces and would like if it gave an option of which side of the cup the design was on but other than that - it came out great! Great quality, great color!
Small... kinda fuzzy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 29, 2017
I bought this for my 89 year old grandmother. I put her 12 great grandkids names on the cup. When I received the cup I noticed the names were smaller than I expected and a little fuzzy. Her eyesight is not the best, but she still loved it!!!
Disappointed
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print on final product didn't look as bright as it did on proof. It looks faded and cheap. I contacted customer service and was told nothing was wrong with printer and the representative didn't try to turn this negative experience around. Disappointed with product and customer service!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice