Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Sentiments For Couples Tabletop Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Canvas Prints - Photo Sentiments - 14662
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Tabletop Canvas print
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & daughter in law were excited to get this! They loved it. Good quality, and nice sentiment.
I love this item
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 8x8 as a memorial for my dad who recently passed, I was so surprise by the beauty and quality of the canvas prints. I like them so much that I ordered a couples canvas with inscription for friends that just got engaged. They loved it too!
It was a little difficult getting the perfect size for graphing the picture, but well worth the effort. Buy and enjoy..won’t disappoint for price!!
Beautiful ??
By Keyonna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! It came out perfectly.
Canvas print
By Donice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milliken, CO) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these products! They are great quality, the website is easy to use and they arrive as quick as Amazon! It's a great site for any gift from the heart.
From the Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - June 21, 2019
Being able to personalize photo gifts is the best gift I can give. My 82 year old Father In Law is very hard to buy for. This photo was pefect and he even cried when he saw it. Thank-You!
Beautiful Gift
By Alexa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out crystal clear and 100% looked like the preview before I ordered it. Couldn’t be happier. It was the perfect Valentine’s gift.
Picture
By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, AR) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Absolutely loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 17, 2018
I can not believe how beautiful it came out! My husband is going to love it
Love! Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 4, 2018
I used this canvas for a picture of my granddaughter playing soccer and wrote the personalization about her accomplishments at the sport. It is a Christmas gift so she hasn't seen it yet, but I LOVE it! I did have a problem that the first one got damaged in shipping. Personalization Mall replaced it - no problem! Love doing business with them!!
Love Mine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, VT) - April 9, 2018
Excellent product! Clear photo to canvas.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort washington , MD) - February 24, 2018
It’s an awesome gift to over someone . Very nicely made.this was my second purchase from u guys.
Wedding Photo
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a very nice print of my daughter and future son-in-law with a quote they both loved. I'm looking forward to using it as a display piece at the upcoming wedding. It's beautiful!!!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - March 21, 2017
Got this a birthday present for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it!
Great table canvas!
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This great small canvas is so good to carry around , and I didn't need any stand for it. It's fun to enjoy looking at the the picture of my daughter and has my favorite blueberry muffins recipe. Beautiful & great quality . Thanks!
Perfect
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, it turned out absolutely perfect! :)
Awesome
By Brandon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, WI) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my girlfriend, she loved it! Great gift, built well, and something that will last a lifetime.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - July 29, 2015
I was looking for a small canvas print that I could personalize for my boyfriend. This one was perfect! I was able to crop the photo exactly how I wanted and add my own words. A great, sentimental gift that can be placed on a nightstand or tabletop around the house.
Wonderful
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this!!! Beautiful display of picture on canvas! Great gift idea!!! The recipient was moved by poem, and loved it!
Valentines Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 27, 2015
My boyfriend was so in shocked about his gift, almost speechless he loved his gift I will most definitely be shopping back here.
Best Present Ever
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this with my picture on it to give to my husband on our Anniversary. I haven't given it to him yet, but he's been bugging me for a picture of myself forever (I am camera shy). I took my 1st "selfie" and it turned out great! Anyone would love this as a gift!
Perfect!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough good things about this canvas. I love it. I was actually surprised, I didn't expect it to be as nice as it is. I bought it as a gift but I may go ahead and order a duplicate for myself.
Great Gift
By Geraldinr W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTON, MA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased an 8x8 canvas for celebrating my sister’s anniversary. She loved it because it wasn’t too small or too big. Just a great gift all around!
Wish it were bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - August 22, 2017
This product was adorable, if only it were a bit bigger. Still cute though! My husband liked it.
Loved
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved the idea of this and it came out great, it was just smaller than I anticipated.
Canvas Print
By SANDRA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really high quality canvas print. The quality of the photo on it went above and beyond my expectations. The only negative I have to say is that it did not come with the easel. But is was well worth the price
Nice gift Idea
By sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't like that my husband came out so dark or that the writing covers his face but I couldn't crop it any better. It sits on our coffee table. It is still nice. But I would recommend you use a picture where its blank on which side you want the writing. The letters are done well. It is a nice gift to give and I would probably do more.
Great but
By Vincent G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font is too small. Should be option to enlarge it so that it can be seen better on the finished product.
Nice product
By Mishelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - September 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the look of the finished product. I have 2 small complaints. It was hard to get my photo to line up he way I wanted it when editing. The second this is I would have liked an option to put the words at the bottom of the picture instead of the sides. When the photo was faded it became a little hard to see one of the people in the photo. This would have worked better if I could have put the writing st the bottom of the picture. Overall I like the photo and it serves its purpose.
Cute but to small
By Christie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of thos item..it was way to small when I got it...I wish it was bigger and I dont like the fact that you had to pay for the stand that holds the picture...it should come with the picture...you shouldnt have to pay for it
Cropping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais , IL) - November 1, 2016
It would only allow me to crop it diagonally & that made the picture look bizarre becuz the guys head was creased over the top
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice