Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memorial Photo Sentiments Tabletop Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Canvas Prints - Photo Sentiments - 14664
Average Customer Review: star rating (225 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this product for my grandpa for his birthday after we recently lost my grandmother. He absolutely loved it!!! The quality of it is amazing. I will definitely be ordering again from Personalization Mall.
Photo Memorial 8x8 Canvas
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came just as previewed prior to ordering. I wrote my own text and used a photo from my phone. It is great quality as well. I made one to make sure it was what I wanted and it was. So I will be ordering 4 more.
Memorial
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully recreated photo. Carefully packaged. Good delivery time.
Memorial photo
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Spgs, NV) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect just the right size!
Beautiful
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, IN) - March 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so much more than I could imagine. Colors and canvas were perfect.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 1, 2022
The picture quality is really, really good. After a few tries I was able to position the picture and my custom text so the text did not interfere with the photo. I just couldn't be happier with the product. I'm still working through the grieving process and having the right memories around me, is part of that process.
Perfect
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Satisfied!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a family member's memorial service. The item came on time as promised and was beautiful
Beautiful Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 17, 2021
The picture quality on the canvas is excellent. The canvas is stretched over a substantial (7/8") frame. The result is a beautiful photographic memory with a custom remembrance. Couldn't be happier. It comes with a serrated hook that can be attached to the back so you can hang or place on an easel. I prefer the wall myself.
I particularly appreciated being able to use my own words vs. a standard or pre-selected sentiment.
Simply Beautiful
By Capricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKEYE, AZ) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item is STELLAR! The craftsmanship is on point, beautifully done in high quality def recommend.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - October 15, 2021
I ordered this the day my neighbor and friend passed away and received it the day of her funeral. It is more beautiful than I imagined. Great quality. I always turn to personalized mall when I am looking for a. Special high quality gift.
Canvas print memorial
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful than expected.
Best thing I have ordered from here !!
By Ashanti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good, nice, & also neat
Memorial photo
By Venus K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful.
Memorial photo
By Drenna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - August 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased as always
Celebration of Life Canvas
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture canvas is so nicely done. I love it. Thank you
Good quality
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANFORD, CT) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these to use as center pieces for a memorial luncheon for my father. They are even better than I expected. Shipping was so fast also.
Outstanding
By Yolanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALATIA, IL) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not hesitate In ordering. I ordered 4 of these for my family members for a funeral and they were even nicer than imagined!! I’m so happy and thrilled and so glad I got these!
Memorial Photo Sentiments Tabletop Canvas Print- 8x8
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - July 3, 2021
Turned out beautifully
Good Quality Tabletop Canvas Print
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better quality then I expected. I highly recommend this. Turned out great.
Great memory gift
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift or keepsake. Very well made. Heavy quality product. Well worth the price.
Beautiful Photo memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - April 29, 2021
I purchased this item as a mother's day gift for my niece who lost her mom. It is beautiful. The picture looks perfect, it is even wrapped around all four sides of the canvas. It is the perfect size of 8x8, glad I didn't get the smaller size. It fits perfect on the stand I ordered with it.
Canvas portraits
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 24, 2021
The children in this picture lost their Mom and this was a great tribute for them of her. It turned out fantastic and they all love them
Great Memorial
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family commented how much they loved this memorial to their brother who just passed.
Best Gift!
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - March 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t say enough how amazing these are. I have sent many to people who have lost a love one and they love them. The quality is amazing and they are truly precious.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - January 30, 2021
I have bought these seven different times. I have gifted them to friends who have lost loved ones. They are absolutely loved by the recipient. These are a beautiful gift to give someone.
Personal review on canvas print.,
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite, IL) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! I’m so happy with this picture on canvas and stand.It is very beautiful. I hope to order more . Thank you
Awesome
By Mavolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the memorial canvas print made in honor of my mother. Wish it came with a stand but I purchased one. Would recommend.
memory photo with poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - January 25, 2021
It turned out better than expected. Very well done and exactly as I wanted.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordo, AL) - January 18, 2021
Very nice
Loved it!
By Niki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the best Christmas gift!!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 12, 2021
I had this sent to the home of a friend who just lost his father. I could not attend the memorial but wanted them to know I cared and really didn’t want to send flowers. This was the perfect gift. I was very pleased with the ease in ordering, how quickly it was delivered as well as the quality and price. Will definitely purchase again as needed. I used the picture and dates from the obituary.
Memorial Photo Tabletop Canvas Great Buy??
By Anataia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo , OH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I Loved Everything thing about it.... Love Ordering from Personalization Mall.. They Never Disappoint ??
Remembrance plaque
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love them. They came out awesome. Had ordered them for my sister-in-law and her two sisters and they all raved over how much they loved them. Whenever I order from here I am always extremely pleased and happy with. I order a good percentage of my stuff from here.
Very nice
By Srividya V. (Kansas , MO) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product but may be it needs more quality of image
Repurchased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 22, 2020
This is the second time I’ve ordered a canvas photo and I’m as pleased as the first! The quality of the photo and canvas is outstanding. Love this sentimental gift!
Exceeded Expectation
By William C J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a way to introduce the next generation to her great grandparents, this was perfect. Because we could write our own sentiments made it a winner. Product visually was well done.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - December 2, 2020
It was exactly has the preview! She loved it and so did I! Highly recommend this website!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon, IL) - November 20, 2020
I purchased this for a dear friend when her husband passed away. She loves it and will treasure it forever.
FANTASTIC!!!
By Tesfa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE TABLETOP CANVAS PRINT CAME OUT BETTER THAN EXPECTED!!! ABSOLUTELY EXQUISITE.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice