Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Name Means... Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Kids Name Canvas Art Print - Name Meaning - 14680
Average Customer Review: star rating (295 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - January 29, 2023
These are so well made and sturdy. I got one for both of my boys! So cute too!
Really happy with it!!
By Sumana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the personalized name canvas and I love how it came out!! I ordered one with my son’s name a few years ago and ordered a second one with my daughters name last week. Thank you for still carrying this item and also for the fast delivery!!
Just beautiful!!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is bigger than I thought!! It is beautiful…looks exactly like the preview!! The lettering and color is perfect!! So pleased with this purchase!!
Beautiful ??
By Rona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter! It is absolutely beautiful and perfect. I can’t wait to send it for Christmas!
Just what I was looking for
By Doreen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - October 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted . It is good workmanship. And the perfect baptism gift
Name plaques
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - September 21, 2022
These plaques are so special they look fantastic.
Beautiful Canvas
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a baby shower and the parents absolutely loved it! Nice quality product.
It looks natural and elegant
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
It looks natural and elegant
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Perfect shower gift!
By Glee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - June 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will look lovely in my new grandson’s nursery! Love it!
Unique gift!
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this plaque eight times for family members and friends. It's really quite different from your typical baby gift, and the parents really loved it! The colors are pretty basic, and you'll probably find one that somewhat matches the newborn's room. Although I research the baby's name to see if there are other characteristics that would fit "better", I usually stick to the meaning that is offered on the site. Moms have asked me for the website so they can order one for their friends' newborns! Guess it's a keeper.....
Exactly as shown
By Christal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED THE "MY NAME MEANS" CANVAS. It arrived exactly as shown (I entered my own meaning) and it looks great! Very pleased with the product and the delivery time. Ordered late in day on 5/19 and received on 5/27. Was sent a FedEx tracking number, which is always a plus!
Baby Shower Gift
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient was very happy with her gift. I was so impressed with with the workmanship and the reasonable price
Will definitely be a repeat customer!
Personalized Canvas Print
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection!
Canvas print
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a newborn and the parents were so excited to see it as they've never seen something like this before kudos to a great fantastic wonderful job In the past I ordered 3 of them and it never disappointed
In Memory
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently a friend lost her per of 18 years, and I wanted a special tribute. I had her per’s name and the words “Beloved Companion” printed on 12x12 canvas. My friend was extremely pleased with the wall hanging, and I will use this company again.
LOVE IT..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loon Lake, WA) - March 24, 2022
I love it its the second one I have bought for my Grandsons the older one has a bigger print and the younger grandson has a smaller print they are made nice and will look great in thier rooms,,
A nice, personal addition to the nursery!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the option to insert my own inscription to go with the name. My granddaughter's name has a Hawaiian meaning. I purchased this with the White Wood Easel shown in the preview to display on a shelf. It also comes with a hanger, if you prefer to wall-mount.
My Name Means
By Myra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful and what the name means.
My Name means canvas
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice 12x12 canvass - looks great in our playroomo
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NY) - February 24, 2022
Love this canvas print so much!
Well made, beautiful graphics,and FAST service!
So perfect for my granddaughter!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, CO) - January 21, 2022
Was gift for my new nephew to be out in his newly decorated baby room. His parents loved it and it turned out beautiful!
Bright and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2021
This print makes a big impact in person. The colors and fonts are beautiful and compliment each other well. My granddaughter loved it!
It’s all in a name!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEAWOOD, KS) - December 20, 2021
I bought 2 of these canvas tilers. I wish I could have seen them in person, as I had company mail directly to their recipient!!! They were definitely a keepsake….and unique!!!
Love "My Name Means..."
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what the personalized meaning behind my granddaughter's name would be until the canvas arrived. It was perfect for her. I'm highly satisfied!
Great guft
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for Christmas gifts, the 12 x 12,is perfect size, letters pop on gray background. I am happy with the quality especially since I bought 3 on sale.
Grandma NeNe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 6, 2021
I ordered this for my first grandson. He is only 6 months old but wanted to honor his name. The print is fabulous. It is perfect for my grandson and will go with the decor in his room. The ordering process was easy. The actual print and shipping time was extraordinarily fast and I would encourage anyone needing something personalized to use this company. I will definitely order from this company again.
Perfect for babies room.
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, FL) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent. loved the picture
Perfect!
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exactly as pictured! Always completely satisfied with Personalization Malls quality,ordering ease and delivery!
Awesome
By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee , CA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, the script is well done. Bought for my sick granddaughter to cheer her up and make her feel better. She loves it. So got two more for my two other grandchildren for Christmas.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - November 27, 2021
I ordered 2 of these for my niece and nephew to hang in their bedrooms. They really are nice. Look good and seem to be decent quality. Satisfied!
So happy!
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece for Christmas. I’m sure she’s going to love it. Her name is uniquely spelled so she likes to get personalized items. I used her birth date instead of the meaning of her name. It looks good.
xx • xx • xxxx
canvas print
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter and it was beautiful. I like the fact that you can add your own meaning for the name.
Love it
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandchild’s room. Beautiful!!
Just beautiful
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my Granddaughter that is going to be born November 2021. When I opened the box you got a AWHHH..I just loved the color, the letters are perfect.
My Grandson Loves it!!!??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - August 4, 2021
It’s absolutely priceless to see the happiness on my Grandson’s face when he opened his gift. He loved it.
Extremely Pleased with the way that it turned out & so Happy !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - July 21, 2021
I bought this as a gift for my friends sons 1st birthday. This product was even better in person. The colors will match the color scheme in his nursery.His parents really like it.
LOVE IT!
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items I purchased were better than I had expected. They are very well-made and not of cheap material… They are heavy. So worth the money and I am so happy I bought more
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - July 7, 2021
It came out more beautiful than I thought it would!
So happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - July 6, 2021
I love getting gifts from Personalization Mall for friends, family, etc. The preview of your product is EXCELLENT. I absolutely love how I can get an accurate preview of what I'm ordering. I was so excited I took a pic without taking the plastic wrapping off, but either way, it is exactly how it was depicted when I did a preview before I ordered. Shipping was great and I'm so happy with this adorable canvas print for a baby gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice