Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Was Us...Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

First We Had Each Other Personalized Canvas Prints - 14681
Average Customer Review: star rating (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Personalized Canvas Wall Hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - November 15, 2022
Every year I look for something unique for my son and daughter-in-law who have everything and are difficult to buy for! I love this personalized canvas! It totally fit the bill! I highly recommend!
Love it
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, OR) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. It looks great and shipped fast.
Canvas print
By Mona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it great for my living room wall
First was us canvas print
By Cammie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!!
Beautiful
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, OH) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came just as I expected! Very Nice.
Wow!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print with the frame is beautiful! The words look perfect!
They will love this gift!
Great quality
By Tamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as an anniversary gift for friends. They loved it! They have placed it prominently in their home.
Gift Was Loved
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN YSIDRO, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gift was for my son and daughter-in-law which had to be delivered to them because we live a long distance apart from each other. The moment they received it in the mail, I received, "AMAZING GIFT!!! I absolutely love it. Thank you so much." I responded, "I'm really happy to hear that you liked it..." "It's just perfect..." was my daughter-in-law's response. A few days later when I arrived, I noticed it hanging prominently on the wall where everyone can see it. It looked great and I was very happy that they loved the gift.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 17, 2021
Love this
The Perfect Gift
By Carole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton Hills, OH) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift, "Exactly" as described. My daughter will be thrilled with this holiday present!
Beautiful!!
By TERESA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was prettier than I expected! Very nice!
Absolutely perfect for new family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 12, 2021
I absolutely love this and I know my nieces new family will too. I saw this and couldn’t help but purchase it. It says what I wanted to say in a very beautiful and concise way. Thank you again for a magnificent piece.
Best Gift Ever For Families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowland Heights, CA) - December 11, 2021
The quality of the canvas and the printing is outstanding. This is the 2nd time I've purchased this item. The recipients have been blown away and absolutely LOVE the gift. Guests at their home love it as well! Everybody always wants to know where I found such a thoughtful gift. I'd like to keep it secret but it's too good not to refer people to this company.
Perfect colors, quality canvas
By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to put on my family picture wall. They gray tones with white are perfect. i love the personalized canvas. I ordered the wider (deeper) frame. I loved the option for sizes. The one i ordered is perfect.
Excellent Quality
By Carl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was leery of ordering online, but the item exceeded my expectations in quality.
Definitely something the family will value, a great Christmas present for my daughter and family
Beautiful
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prefect Christmas gift for my daughter in law.
Happy
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be a valued gift for years to cpme
Now We Have Everything
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!!!!
Purchased as an Anniversary gift
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (horseheads, NY) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a personal way to celebrate my daughter's family.
Anniversary goft
By Gabrielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am pleased with my gift I purchased.
Delivery was another story.
Product was everything I was expecting and very please can’t wait to give it to the couple.
Perfect
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MS) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded all my expectations. It’s a gift & I can’t wait for them to see it.
Canvas
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for niece and she loved it. Great item
So perfect!
By danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, AR) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is great quality and the message is so sweet. It will be a perfect asset to our new house!
First Was Us... Perfect Anniversary Gift!
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect personalized choice for our son and daughter-in-law's anniversary! It also celebrated the birth of their twins last year! Thank you for making sure that it arrived on time for their celebration this week! ??
Anniversary gift
By Jenevieve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my daughter’s 5th anniversary and it was a huge win-They Love it!
First Was Us Canvas Print
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N.Syracuse, NY) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So satisfied with the First Was Us canvas print I ordered for my daughter/son-in-laws anniversary. It was hung on their wall immediately and they just loved it. Great quality, color and framing. And I received it just one week after placing the order! I have trust in placing future orders with you
Anniversary gift
By Wilma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cunningham, TN) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is going to be a gift for my sister and her husband for their 60th wedding anniversary. They have not seen it yet, however, some of the children and grandchildren have and they think it is very special. I am sure my sister and brother-in-law will like it too. It makes a wonderful anniversary gift!
Perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - July 15, 2021
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter's family. The color is just as expected, very professionally produced and I know she will be as thrilled as I was when I opened it. Thank you for a quality product to celebrate such important milestones in life. I will definitely order from you again...
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 7, 2021
We were really happy with our purchase, so we ordered one for our good friends! They loved it! The writing is classy & colors flowed well!
Canvas print
By Shopper (Dumont, NJ) - May 13, 2021
It was just perfect!
We had each other...canvas
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
40th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona,, NY) - March 27, 2021
They loved it
Meaningful
By Doris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as an Anniversary present for my daughter and her husband. I loved it and they both loved it as well. It was hung immediately.
my husband loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 12, 2021
We just got married and I have no kids so we put our puppies birthdays on it. Came out adorable
Great
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, My wife really loved it
Just what I ordered
By Lorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the exact size they said it would be! It was perfect!! I love this canvas print.
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowland Heights, CA) - January 22, 2021
I purchased the 20 x 30 canvas and was very pleased with the high quality material and fast service. The gift was for my son & daughter-in-laws upcoming anniversary. Both my son and his wife raved about it and said it was awesome and thoughtful! I'm so glad I found your website and will definitely be ordering from you again!
Love it
By Serena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my parent's 38th wedding anniversary...they loved how personal it was and I loved the fast delivery.
Family
By Katie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, OK) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my parents for Christmas. Made my mom so happy it turned out very beautiful. There is nothing that I would say negative about this. Most definitely will probably order myself one.
Perfect for my family room.
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with my purchase. I wish I would have gotten the thicker canvas but it still looks great.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice