Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Style Personalized 16oz. Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Travel Tumbler - Signature Style - 14696
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
NEVER DISAPPOINTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISBERRY, PA) - June 30, 2022
I recently had complicated knee surgery and the PT office I went to was fabulous!! I wanted to show my appreciation so I went to my “go-to” for gifts and ordered 2 tumblers. As ALWAYS, I am 150% happy!! You will be too if you give these a try ….plus it is SOOOOOOO much fun designing your own !!!!!
Love the mug
By deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san fernando, CA) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought the cup for my beloved Pastor. He loved it! Looks great and came on time.
This is a Christmas gift
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is nice and arrive in a decent time frame.
Travel tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - March 8, 2019
This was a gift. My friend loves it!!!! She told me she was impressed with the quality of the tumbler. She has it at work and gets lots of compliments on it.
Thank you so much. Sometimes I worry about the quality of something you cant see personally.
Perfect
By Mrs. Lynn M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville , PA) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great travel mug! We love that you can personalize it!
Water Bottle
By Felisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - August 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely perfect
Travel mugs
By Mary Lue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalizing process was very easy. The product was perfect and as described. The items were at my door
faster than expected!
Beautiful!
By Marcela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - March 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only 2 words: LOVE IT!
This is not the first one, I brought more than 5 for friends and they love it!
Great tumbler
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay-Varina, NC) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As pretty in person as it is on the website. Ice cubes stay solid for several hours. I have ordered 5 so far for family and friends. I add the hot chocolate to each order.
love
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - February 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought all the grown kids and friends this mug they ALL loved them very nicely made ...Even one of my friends liked it so much they ordered some for their grown kids .
travel tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - December 11, 2017
I am very pleased with the product.
the quality is good, the writings are attractive.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - January 23, 2017
The traveler tumbler I ordered was beautiful! Seems to be very well quality! But only down fall was that it was rather expensive.
Great office gift
By cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount clemens, MI) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave several of these as office gifts. Perfect. Great welcome gift for new coworkers, since it is less awkward to look at a mug, than a badge on someone's chest!
Christmas gift
By Lynette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the talk of the night. My daughters ABSOLUTELY loved their gifts. Well order again.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - November 21, 2016
Great cup. Good quality.
awesome travel tumbler
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few of the tumblers for co-worker Christmas Gifts. I love how they turned out. Great quality product and I just did first names on them.
I highly recommened this product
Satisfied shopper
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift and the person loved it!
Best Tumblers Out There!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry,, IL) - April 4, 2016
I've purchased multiples of these tumblers, one for myself and several for gifts. They are awesome! I haven't tried hot liquids, however, they keep my ice water ice cold for at least 4-5 hours! It probably keeps it ice cold longer, but I usually only drink it for that long.
Make great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry,, IL) - April 1, 2016
These tumblers are great. The turn around time is super quick and I've gotten so many compliments on mine that I've purchased several more as gifts. I love ice water and I've never had a cup or tumbler that has kept the water cold for as long as this one has.
Amazing Tumbler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry,, IL) - March 20, 2016
I can't say enough about this tumbler. I've never thought of a tumbler as being "classy", but this one definitely is. It's very sharp looking! I got it for cold drinks and this keeps the ice for hours on end. I haven't tried hot liquids yet, so I can't review that portion of it.

It's expensive, but it's worth it! I have one for myself and I've purchased two more. I'm slowly purchasing them as Christmas gifts as they are expensive so I wait for specials.
Great travel mug
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect travel mug. Keeps liquids hot or cold for hours. And even without a handle, it's easy to hold. Pricey but worth it because you're paying for quality and good performance.
I ordered four of these travel tumblers as gifts
By J E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My rating is for the process of putting the design for the tumblers together. Fun, fun, fun!!!!. Many selections and colors.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 17, 2015
I got this mug for my gf because she drinks lots of coffee and she loved it. great for couples.
16 oz.Travel Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - December 12, 2015
LOVE this company,have ordered many things from them...This Travel Tumbler arrived quickly, looks good and I definitely will shop here again and recommend them... :)
Personalized Travel Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - August 31, 2015
Loved the personalized travel tumbler. Looking forward to giving it to a visitor from out of state. Quality is Great - Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Great Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - June 23, 2015
Really like this personalized mug. The graphics are really nice and the best is it is aluminum on the inside so the drinks stay either hot or cold.
Love it!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my Mom for Mother's day and one for my daughter to take to work! They loved them! I love to be able to personalize anything for gifts at such reasonable prices! The delivery was just in time too!
Fabulous
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 for my daughters, I put them in their Easter Baskets. They both absolutely love them. One of the best little gifts for their Easter.
Beautiful
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love carrying this with me everywhere I go. It keeps my coffee hot and the quality is great. I will admit, when you try to drink out of it, it comes out in small amounts. However I am satisfied with it.
Signature Style
By Randi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the signature style. The only thing I did not like was that they put Personalization Mall on the tumbler in the space not covered by the wrap. If I would have known this was going to be on there I’m not sure I would have purchased it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2016
Nice product. Just wish the lettering went all the way around cup. Otherwise nice product.
Wonderful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie , PA) - November 27, 2016
Love this mug. Keep my coffe hot for many hours. Only change I would like to suggest is making the drinking spout just a little bigger. Other than that I recommend it for anyone!!
Awesome
By Ebony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my daughter because my friend loves it. My daughter is very happy and only uses it.
Awesome tumbler....but
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry,, IL) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me start by saying I've purchased a lot of different items and the quality and turn around time is amazing. I've purchased several of these tumblers both for myself and as gifts. They are truly amazing tumblers. I'll leave water and ice in mine overnight and there will still ice in it in the morning! Why the lower review then? Probably a silly thing and I'm sure I will get used to it. The size of the drinking hole. It used to be a perfect size to put a reusable straw in and it would hold the straw firmly, even if you lifted the lid or, if it was tipped or knocked over, very little would leak out. The hole on this last one is considerably larger, the straw does not stay in, if you lift the lid the straw falls out, if you tip or knock it over, much more liquid escapes. I'm sure it was changed because people probably complained about the hole being too small and it's a "you can't please everyone" issue. Just thought I'd add my two cents lol. (P.S. Your fancy t's look like f's.)
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice