Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personally Yours Personalized Round Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - Round - 14698
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mousepad
By Joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, TX) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, vibrant colors and very attractive
Round mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - January 10, 2021
Very unique and great bold colors
Pretty and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowood, MS) - January 8, 2021
I love the way this turned out.
Great Christmas gift for coworkers!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 6, 2021
Ordered 5 round personalized mousepads Really sharp looking and useful! Ordered 5 of these for co-workers- they liked them and loved the colors!! Would definitely other items from here in the future! Great to send a personalized gift!
Desk pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 18, 2020
Love my mouse pad. It's bright and cheery.
Excellent
By Galina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks , CA) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
cutest little mouse pad ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 18, 2018
This mousepad is the perfect size for my cubicle. The colors are vibrant and brightens up the cubicle. love it!!!
Mouse Pad - I've ordered Several
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - October 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with these personalized mouse pads. I have ordered several over the years. Perfect gift for those hard to buy for men in my life.
Just Because Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - April 1, 2018
Wanted to share with more coworkers and they were really appreciated. Just Because!
Just because
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - April 15, 2017
I ordered a total of three for just because or thank you gifts. Each person had their favorite colors and loved them. Mine was a just because to myself and the other two were for my boss and a friend as thank you gifts.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER, PA) - January 16, 2016
Purchased mouse pads as gifts for friends. The pads are simply adorable and I can't wait to give them to the lucky recipients. Great quality pad and the printing and colors are bright and well placed. I recommend product.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - January 4, 2016
This product was on sale for an awesome price, so I jumped at the offer, and I am glad I did! I love it! It looks exactly like the design online, and it is a good size. Love this product!
Glad I saw this!
By Catherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a small but personal gift for family member. High quality and thick! Came out great.
Very good
By stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tornado, WV) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mouse pad as a christmas gift for my mother and I was very pleased when it came in. Very good size and quality and my mom loved it!
great quality
By Nadezda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with this product
Perfect
By Trina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for coworkers... They loved it!
Christmas Staff Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 28, 2015
I purchased these as Christmas gifts for my staff and received rave reviews over them. I chose their favorite colors to make it even more personalized for each one. Definitely the hit gift this year.
Great Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 13, 2015
This was a great present to myself! I actually have it on my desk at work. I really like the feel of it, it's not to bulky! And the personalization is perfect!!
As always, fantastic gifts!!!
By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought five of these, including one for myself, and picked a different color combination for each one.
These are so awesome and I can't wait to give each one to my friends.
I love personalization mall and the quality is always great. I did have a problem once, and their customer service was excellent.
Personalized Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor , TX) - April 24, 2015
Super fast shipping. Loved my mouse pad.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - April 6, 2015
Loved how it turned out!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice