Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together We Make A Family Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Burlap Family Doormat - Together We Make A Family - 14705
Average Customer Review: star rating (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 7, 2022
Purchased for a bridal shower gift. Love how it turned out. The couple love it too! I purchased the rubber backing and 2 different inserts for them. Thinking of ordering some for myself!
Love this mat
By pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer, GA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is just as described online. I love it.
WONDERFUL! Perfect
By nautica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect size
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 5, 2021
It was perfect! My family loved it.
Beautiful Rug
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size was great! Quality was on point! However this rug is for looks not so much for cleaning your shoes. I would only use maybe indoors.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 1, 2021
This is the second mat we ordered, we loved it so much!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 16, 2021
Well made I love these mats
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, IL) - September 2, 2020
Very pleased with how this turned out.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - January 26, 2020
I buy the mat and outdoor tray as housewarming gifts. The quality has always been good as I have one on my on house.
Amazing product
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a client who purchased a new home and the quality is amazing. They loved it!
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warriors Mark, PA) - June 3, 2019
The mat was exactly what we wanted! The future bride loved it! Really glad we spent the extra money and purchased the black mat for behind it! I would do this as a gift again!
Great Gift!
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and her husband for 3rd anniversary, and they just had first baby. They loved it! Looks great on their front porch.
perfect for the entrance
By Lana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better than the picture. I wasn't sure about getting the mat holder but it just makes the mat pop even more. Very pleased with my purchase, the quality of the doormat and holder.
Exactly as ordered
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered and delivery was on time a few days before Christmas.
Love it!
By Letitia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, great quality looks awesome
In love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - May 16, 2018
Cant wait to put it on our new home.
Gonna keep buying stuff from you guys.
Loving everything you have on the site.
DOOR MAT
By Patsy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, OH) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A VERY NICE ITEM... LOOKS REALLY GOOD
Really Nice!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these, given them as gifts, and always get rave reviews.
Front door doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - March 6, 2018
Very pleased with this doormat
Closing giftsI
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two different styles of Welcome Mats to give to my clients as they close on their houses. As a realtor you want a gift that keeps on giving and gives them the pride of ownership. I was MORE than impressed with these products and what a clever idea to make the inserts removable - they can replace them YEARS down the road if it gets a lot of use. THIS will now be my go to place for closing gifts. I typically give a $100 to my clients at their closings so this actually saves me money but then the gift seems even more expensive than the $100 and to have it personalized - NO ONE else will ever have one like it. THANKS AGAIN. So glad I took a chance on your product. Gloria
Door mat
By Cherie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liner makes this perfect. Great quality. Personization made it the best gift!
Totally satified
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, exactly what I ordered and even better quality than expected. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. I am definitely going to be ordering more from this company.
GREAT personalized gift idea!
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the doormat especially with the black rubber frame. Good heavy duty quality and beautifully done. Delivery was super quick too.
Very nice gift idea!
By Theralyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Heights, TX) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a closing gift for a new home. I hope they like it as much as I do! I will be buying one for MY home too.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 9, 2017
Love this gift! The doormat is such high quality and it looks exactly as I designed it!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - October 30, 2017
Bought for a wedding gift for my granddaughter and her husband. They loved it!
Beautiful and High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - September 25, 2017
Bought this gift for a couple that were both on second second marriage, with children from their previous ones. They loved the message and thought it was perfect. The quality was, per usual from personalizationmall, excellent. I added the rubber back which now that I see it in person, seems like a must. I’m not sure I would like it nearly as much without. Only weird thing is that the engraved part just kind of rests inside of the rubber mat, vs being fully connected.
Highly recommend!
When I send this personalizd rug, people love it!
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been sending different wording but rugs to new home owners and people who just got married. They love this item. They love their names personalized on their rugs. One lady is a realtor said she's going to start sending out this rug as a gift to her clients.
PERFECT FOR FIRST TIME PARENTS
By barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - July 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
SOMETHING DIFFERENT FOR NEW PARENTS
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - July 4, 2017
Nicely made...
Great Buy
By Krystal V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved being able to make this personalized. It's hard to find items that fit two last names.
Great product fast ship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - June 27, 2017
Nice quality mat
Bridal shower gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the hit of the broad shower. The couple absolutely loved it. Great quality
ITS A WINNER
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece and she absolutely loved it
Personalized Rug
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her family lived the gift. I was surprised as to how fast it was delivered. It was a home warming gift for my sister.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , WI) - January 10, 2017
This shipped incredibly fast! I purchased it as a gift and the receiver said that they loved it! So happy with the promptness and the fact that it was just as advertised!
Gorgeous Transformation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - January 8, 2017
This new mat is absolutely gorgeous in my new entryway. It is well-made and very durable so I think its going to last many years! Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase!
Better than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - December 25, 2016
This is actually a very durable product it's not an iron on style personalization, I could've paid a lot more for a lot less product through someone else! I will be returning for more items, also it came very quickly thanks for being a great company to do business with
Great gift
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas, since they were married this summer and moved into their new home recently. Looks beautiful!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittmann, AZ) - December 14, 2016
This product is amazing and it will be an amazing gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice