Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Count Your Blessings Personalized Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Pumpkins - Count Your Blessings - 14751
Average Customer Review: star rating (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
All 5 of grand kids love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 17, 2022
Ordered 5 for grandchildren and the personalized pumpkins were a hit. Speedy delivery, quality product, great personalization.
Grandson pumpkin
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Count Your Blessings Personalized Pumpkin - Small
By Christie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this small pumpkin. I bought it for my new granddaughter as I already have the large family one and small one for my grandson! So this completes my set to display at home. It’s beautiful, perfect size and top quality!!!
Love it
By Trinette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely little pumpkin and I would definitely recommend buying. The personalization makes it unique and it makes a nice addition to my Fall decor. I purchased the small one and it fits perfectly on my mantel.
Beautiful Family Decor
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love purchasing personalized gifts from here. Quality is always top notch and enjoy pulling out these special decorations each year!
Love it!
By Jordan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute pumpkins. Highly recommend, sturdy, and beautifully engraved! I do wish that the company offered a smaller version of this pumpkin, so that there were 3 stages of pumpkins instead of 2. We have the large pumpkin with our last name and the medium pumpkin with our individual names. But a smaller version would be great for kids.
Awesome Pumpkin
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one as a gift last year and loved it. My daughter also loved it and I surprised her as a newlywed with one and she loved it as well.
Perfect
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, FL) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and the perfect size.
Glad I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, SC) - August 3, 2020
Received our personalized Pumpkins and they were exactly what they were advertised to be. So glad I went ahead with the order since I had been eyeing them for some time now. Can’t wait for Fall to decorate.
Really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - August 2, 2020
I bought this pumpkin for my granddaughter's dorm room to send to her in October. it is a perfect size and really well made and designed.
Love
By deidre R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - November 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are my absolute favorite gift given and received! I have ordered them 6 times if not more for everyone in my family and friends. Everyone loves them and it makes a great fall decoration.
Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter , SC) - October 28, 2019
Heavier then I thought. It is outside and holding up very well in the weather nice detail
Fall decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 18, 2019
My elderly mother enjoyed this decorative pumpkin
Stunning
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful, perfect size, stunning look, the perfect decoration. Arrived very quickly.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 11, 2019
I ordered the large pumpkin and two small ones both personalized and look
so nice. Very please with my purchase and the speed of getting it to me.
I highly recommend this to anyone.
Adorable pumkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - September 23, 2019
The personalized pumpkin was a delight
The recipient, a 2 year old, loved it
Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - September 16, 2019
Super super cute
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - September 8, 2019
Wanted to buy the big personalized Count Your Blessing pumpkin last year and they were out of stock. As soon as I saw it this year I had to buy it. Last year I bought the small one with my grandsons name on it so they will be used together as my table centerpiece!
Very nice
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised. Good sturdy piece if the kiddo dropped on the floor seems it would survive, not hollow.
Beautiful!
By Claudia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful. I got the small pumpkin and it’s heavier and bigger than I thought. I wish there were other fonts to choose from, but that’s my only complaint. Very happy with it, and can’t wait to display it at the dessert table next week!
Perfect pumpkin
By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levelland, TX) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable gift or decoration. I have one for all my grandkids!
Great quality
By Glenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just as advertised. Great deep color and engrabing nice
She loved her pumpkin
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Lasts through Halloween and Thanksgiving
Blessings Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - October 15, 2017
These pumpkins make a great gift. I ordered 3 of them. They will be good to bring out each Fall. I know you have two options for size, small and large but maybe a medium would be good to also offer. Next Fall I will likely order more of these nice, personalized pumpkins.
Personalized pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Grove, KY) - September 3, 2017
A great place to shop for that special gift. Fast, easy and great customer service. Loved the personalized pumpkin I ordered.
Personalized pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Grove, KY) - September 3, 2017
A great place to shop for that special gift. Fast, easy and great customer service. Loved the personalized pumpkin I ordered.
Wonderful Decoration
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 last year for gifts and was so pleased with them I purchased 1 for my home and 1 as another gift.
Really cute!
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very light weight but cute! It is not as large as I thought but goes well with my decor. Great quality.
Very Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, IN) - October 25, 2016
I ordered one of the large pumpkins and two of the small ones. I'm so happy with the quality of all of them! The personalization looks wonderful and the pumpkins are very solid and expensive looking. I expect them to last a very long time and look forward to setting them out every autumn.
Perfect
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were better than I thought they would be. Perfect for the Holiday's
Personalized large pumpkin
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is outstanding!! large clear print that looks like it is carved in it.
We will be using it at rehearsal dinner and then our son and dau in law can keep it to use every Fall. Super great Value! Wish we could have ordered an large size one and the smaller ones for a cluster of them Thank you !!
Engraved Pumpkin
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan , GA) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the engraved pumpkin, goes great with my other festive items!
Nice Quality
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these as gifts and I think they are great because they are not too large and the quality is nice. Everyone I gave it to really loved it! I would definitely recommend this product.
Happy Fall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - October 3, 2016
This was a perfect gift for a Fall Anniversary. Looks great.
Exactly As Pictured But Better
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my future mother in law as a Thanksgiving gift. It will be a hit I'm sure!!
Purchased Again
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I said in my first review, I love this product ~ hence, I purchased it again as another gift. If you want to give a gift that will become a part of family tradition to be displayed during the Fall season, whether it is for Halloween, Thanksgiving or just for the Fall seasonal decorations, give this gift or get one for yourself. Very sturdy construction, nice size, lettering clear and concise, and the color is beautiful. I purchased it for new homeowners and newlyweds ~ they loved it too!
Small Pumpkin - A Smash!
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the small pumpkins to go in conjunction with the larger one for each family member and they loved them. As with the larger, they were nice a size, well constructed, the name was perfect clear and coloring terrific ~ just as seen in the picture on the website. Such a nice gift that family members will have for a lifetime with no need to purchase a new pumpkin every year and a great way for them to remember you. Lovely for Halloween, Thanksgiving or even for Fall decorations if you do not celebrate either holiday. Also makes a wonderful gift or for yourself for your work desk or at home too.
Fabulous Pumpkin - Great Gift
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two pumpkins. One as gift for new homeowners and one for a family member. They were a hit! Constructed well - very sturdy, nice size and the writing was beautiful ~ just as seen in the picture. The coloring was also terrific. The families will have this beautiful gift for years to come and will remember me each time they put it out. It serves well as a decoration for Halloween and Thanksgiving and if you celebrate neither ~ it is a great fall decoration. I will be purchasing this item again.
Love these pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove, NJ) - October 23, 2015
Purchased two of these pumpkins plus the larger one. They are really well
made and the personalization was perfect. Would definitely recommend this product. Love this company every item I have ordered has met my expectations.
Love these pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove, NJ) - October 23, 2015
Purchased this pumpkin and two smaller ones. They are very nice and better than what I expected. Worth the price and can be displayed Autumn through Thanksgiving.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice