Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Brand Personalized Maple Cutting Boards customer reviews

Personalized Wood Cutting Boards - Family Brand - 14784
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My family loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 13, 2022
This was a gift to my out of town cousins. They loved it and anticipate using it as a serving piece and a cutting board.
cutting board
By Renne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, GA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond my expectations!
Perfecto
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 25, 2016
I gifted a custom cutting board. Firstly, It was mailed quickly! Secondly, the product is high quality wood with intricate detail. It is perfection. I was thrilled to give this as a gift!
Personalized Cutting Board
By teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I suggest this item for any gift! My father needed one for his RV. It is the perfect size to fit in a slot. He uses it for Pot Lucks and since I had his name engraved on the board, he never has to worry about losing it! Great price and great materials used.
Love this board
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeehold, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this board for a Christmas gift. Great quality. Thick board with nice light finish. Deep wells on side to catch drippings. Quality deep dark engraving. Delivered quickly. Very happy with item would definitely order again.
Great gift
By Karol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Practical thoughtful gift for adult children family.
product feature
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 9, 2017
Loved the cutting board; sturdy, even, only slightly rough on one edge. But I am disappointed with the depth of the laser cut - I thought it would be, at least, an eighth or a quarter inch deep. The cut was just skimming the surface. I am hoping the cut will last and not disappear with moderate use.
Its OK, not great Engraved cutting board.
By edward j C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barker, TX) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving not real detailed, wont last long. Best if not used and only placed on display for decorations. Don't recommend. Board is just OK for amount charged.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice