Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Be Married Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Labels - Mr and Mrs - Be Married - 14803
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Return labels
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIRLEY, MA) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are perfect just what I wanted. Delivered earlier than expected. Highly recommend!
Nice Labels!
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - September 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice labels. Husband loves them. Thanks so much
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow Mills, MO) - February 12, 2019
Jyst what we wanted.
As described
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Looking forward to using these for wedding thank-you cards and more.
Excellent
By Aldred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace , NY) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what it looks like in display....we love it :)
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2016
I loved this return address label... I will continue to order this item as long as it continues to be available for reorder... love all your personalized items..
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 6, 2016
I love the design of the label and the adhesive holds very well. My only regret is that I didn't order them before I mailed thank you notes.
Fast shipping excellent product
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good experience over all
Good Product
By TJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, TX) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE LABELS CAME QUICKER THAN EXPECTED, HAD A VERY NICE SHEEN ON THEM AND CONSIDERABLE DETAIL TO SAY THE LEAST. AN AMAZING VALUE FOR THE PRICE, WILL SURELY PURCHASE MORE ITEMS
B&G address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - October 7, 2014
Thx PM! Product was terrific! Lettering and font were clear and just as described.. Our daughter, the bride, "loved them" .. I made her a TY stationery box for one of her shower gifts & they were the perfect addition to the personal Ty cards I had made for them. Ship was quik as well .. Well done!
Beautiful !
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms, CA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. They are beautiful, just a bit large. I assume it's because they are supposed to be used for larger envelopes that include wedding thank you notes or something ? Wish you could pick a size, but probably wouldn't look as good. I use for all personal (not bills) mail. Worth the price, definitely purchasing more in the future!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice