50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

'Tis the Season Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Christmas Ornament - 'Tis the Season - 14810
Average Customer Review: star rating (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Whimsical
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so fun. The snowflakes add a whimsical touch ??
Whimsical
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so fun. The snowflakes add a whimsical touch ??
Really Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - January 30, 2021
I usually steer clear of wooden ornaments, but I was so glad I didn't. This ornament is NOT... paper thin. The detail in it is amazing, and I can't tell you how beautiful the personalization looks. Its classy. Just thought it was another Great-Christmas 2021 gift. Thanks again to the staff and those who do all the Personalization Mall ornaments.
Beautiful
By Rebekah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I loved the ornament. It was a nice personal touch to give as a gift to our friends and relatives.
PMallRocks
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, IN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall has been of great quality and the personalizations have always been exactly what I ordered. Plus the order ships within days...always have my items in a very timely manner. Thank you PMall for being awesome!
Exactly As Described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agua Dulce, CA) - October 16, 2020
The ornament was exactly as described and I received it within a week of ordering it! I'm very pleased.
Perfect
By justina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, NY) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect!! Very satisfied.
Ornament
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasureville, KY) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts for family. Love them. As long as I can afford them I will buy every year. Thank you
Wood ornament
By Mercedes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice . Love that it comes with a protective pouch for storage .
So cute!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered (3) of these wooden, round ones (natural, red & pink) and (2) ‘Tis the Season (red and blue). All 5 wooden ornaments were beautiful! Loved them and was so pleased to give them as gifts.
Love the ornaments!
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I started a tradition when we got married to get a new ornament each year for our tree. Every year we come to Personalization Mall to get all of our ornaments! Great variety and quality ornaments!
Beautiful as expected
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. I ordered ornaments for everyone in my family this year and all of them (different styles) turned out perfect.
Christmas Ornament
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item met all my expectations. The site was easy to navigate and the price was reasonable. The item came out beautiful.
Lovely Work
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Love how the design adds to the personalization. Wish there was more flexibility with the personalization piece. Nevertheless, I love the product.
beautiful etching
By Marya U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted and I really appreciated getting it for free as a gift for being a regular customer. Loved the protective satchel it came with.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 20, 2017
Ornament is beautiful, very pleased with it, looks great on our tree.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 15, 2017
Bought as a Christmas gift. Turned out perfect and it’s just a lovely ornament
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 15, 2017
I was extremely happy with the ornaments that I ordered. They were much nicer than I expected, and I have high expectations. I bought them as gifts and can't wait to give them away. Personalization mall never disappoints.
Amazing
By Eva P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners , GA) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture. Love it
Very nice!
By Alyse R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this ornament turned out!
Nice product
By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out great.
Lovenit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - November 24, 2017
This wood ornament will definitely go on our tree.
Love love love
By Matt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying ornaments every year as part of a family tradition. This time I chose this wood one and wow it's beautiful. Looks very high quality. Can't wait to gift it to the family this year. It's perfect!
Very Pleased!
By Coralee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality I was extremely happy with the product once it arrived!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 17, 2016
This wooden ornament has gorgeous scrolling artwork. I ordered many of these and each receiver was quite delighted. It does have an odor from being designed (perhaps the staining and wood burning). Simply allow the ornament to air out--there should be no problem at all.
Nicely done
By Andrea Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really is a nice ornament. Very pleased with my purchase.
Year
By Lana Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, I only wish I would have had the year added to it. Great quality and momento.
Beautiful ornament
By Becky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and it was a huge success. Beautiful detail on this ornament.
Beautiful Detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - December 12, 2016
This wooden ornament is large in size, it looks hand carved, beautiful details and absolutely gorgeous. I love it on our christmas tree!!!
Personalized wood ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - October 30, 2016
Always happy with the quality of the products. A personalized gift always seems to be a thoughtful gift for the person receiving it.
Love it!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my aunt and her boyfriend. She loved it. It is great quality and has great detail. It is the perfect ornament! I definitely recommend it.
Beautiful ornament
By Linn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a beautiful addition on our tree. Looked just like the preview showed.
Great product value
By Joshua N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was customized beautifully and was a great value for a quality product!
Lest We Forget
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to keep grands and great grands included in the ornament colllection and still part of the family's Holiday memories!
Season
By Deloris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is ok.
Beautifully Crafted - One of my new favorites!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful and one of my favorite ornaments
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldvein, VA) - December 17, 2015
Products where awesome quality and shipped quickly. I have used them three times this season for gifts.
Wooden Ornament
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, FL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love the wood ornaments that we purchased. Then to have them personalized makes it even better!
Very nice for a gift
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING VALLEY, CA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my parents and a very good friend, they loved them.
Great item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
Would buy again.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice