Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Preserved Memorial Rose customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Rose - Gold & Silver - 14815D
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
memorial rose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 15, 2019
This is a great product to remember a loved one. You won't be disappointed!! It is beautiful. I did my rose in the gold trim and glad I did. When the light hits it the rose really shines!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athol, MA) - March 19, 2019
My fiance bought this for me and its so beautiful we had our names in it an the date we got together i love it an how it came with a stand
You won't be sorry
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a memorial gift for my brother who just lost his dog to cancer. It was shipped faster then Jimmy John's and was a beautiful piece. Order it you won't be sorry
Beautiful keepsake
By Terrie C. (Rockford, IL) - April 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this beautiful keepsake rose to my friend at the conclusion of her daughter's funeral. Her daughter's name and dates were engraved in silver on one of the pink rose petals. She was touched and will cherish this everlasting gift. The quality is excellent and it arrived sooner than expected.
Red roses for love
By carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just lost my loving husband. After 47 years of marriage I felt this red rose signified "Love" and stands for the love we had for each other. The personalization was important to me and fit perfectly on the rose. It is just a lovely reminder of my wonderful man and the love we had for each other.
Roses
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River , MD) - March 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful. Very pleased
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 30, 2017
I was looking for something to give a friend of mine whose brother passed away. I came across the Memorial Rose. I was so delighted because it actually came in the colors of his favorite football team. I looked at the rose prior to giving it to my friend. It was absolutely beautiful. I knew I made the right decision in getting this rose. The colors were vibriant, and the detail was excellent. I highly recommend this rose as a gift.
Beautiful keepsake
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - November 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to remember a loved one. The rose is just beautiful. I would highly recommend completing this purchase if you are thinking about it, you will not regret it.
Beautiful rose
By ana karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx ny, NY) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and i purchased this rose for our anniversary, we thought if was very unique flower we are regular shoppers in personalization mall love most items, when this item arrived we loved it it is very delicate romantic way of remembering our love a special date that we both cherish, the rose is so beautiful it's exactly as photo and the details on it are so nice the engraving is clean we love it will purchase in future as gifts for our closed ones.
Wow!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely keepsake!! And the delivery was fast, and the rose was packaged well.
Because love never wilts.
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 6 or 7 of these as sympathy gifts & get a great response every time. I've only gotten to see one in person since I can ship directly to grieving friends across the country. The red one I keep on our family mantle in the added personalized vase makes me smile every time I see it. Such a beautiful way to commemorate both happy & sad milestones. Imagine a vase of different colors for different memories - you won't be disappointed!
Just Gorgeous!
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my soon to be Mother in Law who lost her husband recently. This will be one of her Christmas presents. I opened the package up to make sure everything looked okay and my goodness, this rose is just gorgeous. I chose the ivory rose with the 24 kt trim and I am so in love with it. I know she will love this present. It will be very sentimental for her. It came in a box as a chocolate rose would, but it was beautifully wrapped. It has an option to write a note which included a rose detailed paper and envelope. It comes with a card and details about the rose within the package. I didn't know this was a real rose that was preserved until the order came, but this just makes it more special. The color is gorgeous. I believe I need to purchase something to place this delicate rose in. Maybe a vase or a rose case like the one in beauty and the beast. I would definitely purchase this again. $90.00 well spent, it is totally worth it.
Cherished Memorial
By Devin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved this beautiful rose and said it was stunning and such a wonderful memorial for her loved one. She also said the gold detailing was exquisite. We bought the engraved bud vase to display it in which worked perfectly for her.
Stunning Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATAVIA, OH) - March 24, 2015
Absolutely beautiful and stunning is the description that 2 family members have responded to me for this memorial gift sent to them. I am just so happy that I selected it for both of them. I have seen photos of it, but hope soon to see it myself at their home. Recommend it completely.
Remembering my daughter
By Irease H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I design this rose in remembrance of my daughter whom pass from breast cancer.I like the rose but when I received it one of the leafs was sliver not gold. But I was sent out another one with out any problem.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice