Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever in Love Personalized Preserved Rose customer reviews

Personalized Red Rose - Wedding & Anniversary - Gold & Silver - 14818D
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wow moments
By Sravan Kumar L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - August 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved my surprise. She did not have any words after looking at this...

Product was perfectly packed..excellent quality...Loved the words written on it .Had product information.Very important...On On On....time delivery even after short notice of booking.
Perfect rose
By Liza O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my rose for Valentine's day and I'm amazed at its perfection! It is beautiful and now I can have a rose that will never die. I absolutely love it!
Rose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - October 20, 2018
Exceptional service and great gift for giving. The red rose with the silver is very rich looking and pops with the silver. Personalization was exquisite
My wife loved it!
By Jack S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, VA) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Rose for my wife for our 33rd wedding anniversary. 2 days later she is still talking about how much she loves it! Some say it's a little pricey, but for me, the smile my wife has had for the past 2 day's...is priceless!
24k gold forever red rose
By keith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It takes a lot for me to leave a review, this exceeded my expections very nice rose
Just Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 26, 2018
The rose is beyond beautiful . . . exceeded my expectations . . . just wish it came in a more sturdy box or better yet would be even more beautiful in a display box . . Customer Service was fantastic when I used a promo code and it got taken off for some reason . . . they were prompt and professional about issuing a refund in the amount of the promo discount
simply beautiful
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality and eye appeal...and it will last forever and create wonderful memories...great purchase
A Memory of Love
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a uniquely special gift to be sent to a special friend who lost a loved one. Nothing can heal that loss but I wanted to show I care in this special way, with this beautiful rose. Red and trimmed in gold, this sits beautifully on the dining room table of the recipient's home. Only PMall can make giving a gift like this possible.
Awesume
By john S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENOMONEE FALLS, WI) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always get great items and service!!!!
Amazed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - March 10, 2017
The pictures don't do any justice for how beautiful this product is, you won't regret it!
laminated rose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - December 26, 2016
Love this rose, I'm looking to eventually have about a dozen for every year we are married with different messages on them
Loved it!
By Francesca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with the product I purchased. It arrived exactly when the site said it would and it got to me in perfect condition. My wife loved it as soon as she opened it!
Perfect Gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUTTO, TX) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my niece and sister's 4th wedding anniversary. The traditional gift is flowers and this was perfect. They loved them and I have another niece that wanted one for her birthday. The only issue I have is the size of the printing on the petal; it is small and hard to read.
Quality Keepsake
By Barry W H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift, heavy, looks like it will last a lifetime :-)
Worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - February 8, 2016
It came quick and was exactly as I hoped it would be. A rose covered in enamal, dipped in silver, with my chosen text (1 cor 13:4-8) printed on a petal with silver in some fancy font.

It's a high quality product and everyone I showed it to was speechless. You're proly not gonna wanna gift it in the box it comes in, but you're not buying it for the box. You're buying it for what's in the box and the reaction it will elicit.
When I'm with U....
By Johnny A. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I'm With U....
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - January 30, 2016
This really has to be seen to be appreciated. I knew I was purchasing something special but was amazed when I saw it in front of me. I can't wait to see my girlfriends reaction.
Perfect 25th Wedding Anniversary Gift!!
By Trish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flowers come and go even though they are bought for a special occasion. Too soon they wilt, dry up and lose their fragrance. For my husband's gift I picked out the all silver (representing the 25th anniversary) and had a personal note including our anniversary date inscribed on the petal. I was ecstatic when it arrived. But before I hide it away until our special day I opened the beautifully packaged flower to check it out. I was in awe. It made me smile remembering the white roses I carried on my wedding day. Perfection. The quality and weight is perfect and I could not be more pleased!!
Unique & beautiful
By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful rose trimmed in 24 gold is stunning! My wife loved it along with the engraved vase. I highly recommend it! It just draws your attention as soon as you see it.
valentines gift
By Randal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muskego, WI) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item came exactly as described and on time, It was a gift that was well received!
Great
By Timothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this arrived I could still smell the freshness of the rose, which lasted a few days. The personalized petal looked great and the rose was in near perfect condition. It's a little steep but if this an important occasion for you, it may be worth it. After receiving the rose I knew it was worth the cost. Hope this review helps!
Rose needs a case
By Monica S. (Carbondale, CO) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product. No question that it is beautifully done. But the box it came in REALLY left something to be desired. It was very flimsy with only bubble wrap around the rose. Quite frankly, I am surprised it survived being shipped. I am now looking for a proper display case.
Very nice, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - November 17, 2014
An unusual and very personal gift that delighted my wife. It does not get five stars because the box that it came in was one of the shoddiest cheap things I have ever seen, and certainly not in character with the rose itself. Unless they intend to improve the presentation, I suggest you get the gift early enough so you can find a nice box for the presentation.
Weak writing
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something different for my old lady. Though this was cool... the rose itself looks nice although the silver could look cleaner. But what really eats me is the writing. It's not even engraved into the rose. You would think for $90.... I should have gone to a store by my. House and got something there. I've used this site a few times but this was my last
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice