Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Years Together Anniversary Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Canvas Art Print - Our Years Together - 14824
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
As Pretty as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 20, 2022
The canvas was simple to fill out. The result was a 50th anniversary gift to treasure.
excellent gift
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a unique item Thanks for getting so much important family information on this gift. perfect for a lot of reasons.
Amazing Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - January 21, 2021
This product is awesome and not expensive. Fast shipping and secure packaging. I highly recommend...A++++
Beautiful and unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - October 22, 2020
We recently moved across the country during one of the weirdest times in the nation. This item was my anniversary gift to my husband after 36 yrs! I was tempted to put funny tidbits in the spaces provided, but the piece was so beautiful I couldn't - and he LOVED IT! It is big, and the added personalization is really special. He immediately put it up, and we both just love it as the addition to the new house.
Beautiful Canvass
By robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this canvass wall hanging. It is excellent quality and a beautiful addition to our home. We have had many compliments about it.
Best gift ever.
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - February 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed and amazed how great this is and so happy it is beautiful and was soooo quick to receive.
Fun “50” Gift
By Sherica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BISHOP, GA) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do I get my husband for a fun 50th Anniversary gift? This was perfect; really summarizes our life together! He’s going to love it! Thank you for something different!
Years together
By Reeba H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galatia , IL) - November 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was absolutely awesome!!! The gift hit the heart and tears were shed! Thank you so very much!??????
Unique gift!
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the uniqueness of this well made item. I can’t wait to gift this to our friends for their 50th wedding anniversary.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairchance , PA) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents were tickled about this canvas. It's like their life story in one quick shot. They really enjoyed all the personalization that tells the tale of the cherished lives they built together. Thank you so much for creating such thoughtful and touching displays. I would recommend this purchase a thousand times over.
Product Quality and Affordability
By Stephen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about 10 purchases and am impressed with every order. Quality of the product is amazing and the pricing is very affordable. To be able to customize a product and have meaning behind the words is a perfect touch for a gift. Highly suggest for future gift for loved ones and family
Stunning surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - April 7, 2019
I got this for my parents for their 45th anniversary & it was more than perfect! Creating this was easy, shipping was fast, the whole process was easy & fun & turned into a sentimental gift for my parents!
exactly what i was hoping for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - November 28, 2018
wonderful item, quick efficient ordering and shipping. very happy!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton , CO) - September 2, 2018
It came and looked great. Exceeded my expectations.
Great product, great service
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this anniversary gift. I actually made an error on the first one and was able to reorder and still have it by our anniversary. The mistake was mine but they gave me an additional 20% off! Great customer service. Thank you
Absolutely Beautiful
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was so easy to use and the finished product looked as good as the picture on the website.
Unique and Memorable
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print was perfect to celebrate our 20th anniversary. The print was lovely and turned out better than we had hoped. When ordering this print, be prepared in advance to have special events ready to include such as number of kids, trips to other countries, number of baseball games, etc. It took me a while to place my order only because I was unprepared. Other than that, it was a breeze and we even had one-day turnaround (for extra charge).
Unique personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 1, 2016
Bought his for my husband for our 25 th wedding anniversary! He was so surprised and really loved the personalization. I was able to make it personal and pick important times in our life together. So unique and such a wonderful gift. My husband was so moved by it he thanked me many times and put it right up on wall to display. Love it!!!
Greatess Gift Idea Ever
By Tierra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my wife for our 1st wedding anniversary and she LOVED IT...EVERYONE LOVED IT...im so happy I found this website so im most definitely ordering more things from here in the future.
Anniversary canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 28, 2016
I love it. Can't wait to give it to my husband this fall. The color are brillant. Solid canvas. Better then I could have imagine.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - October 15, 2015
It was shipped (and delivered) when promised as it was a last minute additional anniversary gift. The product is well made and looks exactly like the photo. She loved it!
Product features we liked
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very nice canvas (not paper feeling or looking). It came exactly how it was pictured on line
Anniversay
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my parents for valentines day, they absolutely thought it was the coolest thing they ever received. Very pleased
amazing item
By Elisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for a 65th wedding anniversary. It was a complete success. Everyone loved it!
Unique art piece
By Ed D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design, color and over all image of this unique art piece. I wouldn't get the frame, as it was cheap and falling apart upon arrival. Would have been a 5 out of 5 if it wasn't for that. Although after I resecured the frame and hung it on the wall it was a nice piece! Since it obviously wont be moving much I the frame does look good.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice