Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Snowflake Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornament - Blue Snowflakes - 14828
Average Customer Review: star rating (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Precious Memories beautiful
By Audrey j C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsto-salem, NC) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this !
Precious Memories beautiful
By Audrey j C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsto-salem, NC) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this !
Precious Memories beautiful
By Audrey j C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsto-salem, NC) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the snow GREAT !
Precious Memories beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsto-salem, NC) - October 29, 2022
Happy with purchase!
Old times
By Audrey j C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsto-salem, NC) - October 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Old times
By Audrey j C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsto-salem, NC) - October 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Old times
By Audrey j C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsto-salem, NC) - October 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Pet
By Audrey j C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsto-salem, NC) - October 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Must have gift for someone special
By Lurene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, Village of, WI) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered something like this before and was unsure of the quality. When I received the ornament in a protected package, wrapped in bubble wrap, with a velvet pouch, I was impressed. When I looked at the ornament itself I was so blown-away with the quality, not only of the photo, but the entire ornament.
I will recommend this to all of my friends and family. Thank you so much!
I love it!
By Karley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great on the ornament. I absolutely love it and it’s going to make a great present for my boyfriend!
Great product
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super easy to personalize with photo. Great service. Arrived ahead of schedule. Very happy with this purchase.
Nice gift for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - October 20, 2021
Very nice looking, well done. Looks just like the picture. Well worth the money
for a beautiful ornament.
Very pretty
By Ellesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great on the tree
Forever Friends
By Kathi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my best friend. The photo was from a recent trip we’d taken. I love that this memory will be preserved! Best gift! Thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall creek, WI) - December 2, 2020
Perfect size. Beautiful keepsake. Love the gloss.
A gift for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - November 19, 2020
So happy with this and can’t wait to give it to my granddaughter to hang on her Christmas tree this year and many years to come. I know she is going to love it.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 3, 2020
Great clarity and looks so nice
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 3, 2020
Great clarity and looks so nice
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 3, 2020
Great clarity and looks so nice
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 20, 2019
I received my ornament which is a gift and I just love it! I keep looking at it every now and then because it so beautiful. It's a picture taken from my daughters wedding with the Christmas snowflake which looks great! I'm glad I chose glossy vs matte, it makes a difference. I have ordered matte in the past because I believe the bigger ornament only comes in matte if i'm not mistaken. The quality of the ornament is perfect!
Thanks for always doing such an awesome job!
Love it!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a unique addition to our first tree as newlyweds!
Beautiful Ornament
By Frankie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described and as always fast shipping! Personalization Mall does not disappoint!
2019 Nutcracker Memory Ornament
By Candy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MI) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get our granddaughter something different than the usual flowers to give her after her performance in the Nutcracker. We ordered the gift box also. It came with a Velvet Pouch to put the ornament in before you put it in the box. We were very pleased how it turned out! Our granddaughter loved it!! We think it will be a cherished memory for her to place on the tree year after year.
Wedding gift
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order personalized ornaments from this company for wedding or bridal shower or baby gifts. Once again they did a great job!
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so glossy and very pretty graphic on backside as well the small white details on the front. I slacked off the last few years with ornaments for my son and Personalization Mall made it very easy in making up for the years i did not create one. Now I have one for each year and am completely satisfied with product. The shipping was super fast and promised it by Christmas Eve. I received it 2 business days sooner, so thank you! This is the only site I use for photo gifts because its easy and have never had 1 problem!! THANK YOU Personalization Mall.
Perfect Gift
By Jessie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drakes Branch, VA) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift and it was exactly as I ordered, arrived quickly, and was beautifully made. I would definitely recommend this item and will purchase more of these in the future.
Beautiful
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe , LA) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her husband 1st Christmas as Mr& Mrs. it turned out great they loved it
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 20, 2018
Beautiful ornament, very well made!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 20, 2018
Thoughtful personal and festive perfect gift for anyone or yourself
PHOTO ORNAMENT
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY NIECE & HER FIANCE. THIS IS THIER 1ST CHRISTMAS TOGETHER. I KNOW THEY WILL LOVE THIS.
Always a hit!
By melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemenete, CA) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized picture&text ornaments are always a hit with friends at Christmas time! They are solid little ceramic things. &Always ship very quickly.
Beautiful!!!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of things over the years from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. This one was no different. So beautifully made! It's a gift and I can't wait until my co-worker opens it!
Perfect
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! So pleased with this!
Good Quality
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better quality than I was expecting! Thick and sturdy, great colors. Easy to read.
Ornament
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester , VA) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the ornament I purchased for my daughter. She loves it as well. Fast delivery, very nice storage bag included.
Perfect
By Carly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament arrived wrapped safely in the velvet pouch and bubble wrap sleeve. It's a sturdy glossy ceramic ornament with excellent picture quality. I've ordered several ornaments through Personalization Mall and I don't intend to stop!
Lovely ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 16, 2018
Great ornament. We used it for our family picture. Plan to make one every year.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, MS) - January 1, 2018
I love it! Beautiful and great quality!
Nice
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament and so did my boyfriend.I wanted to use another photo but I didn't have time.amazing quality and sturdy
Beautiful keepsake
By Terri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake with stand Ordered for our nephew and his wife for their First Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice