Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pink & Black Embroidered Lunch Bag customer reviews

Personalized Lunch Tote - Black - 14831
Average Customer Review: star rating (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Lunch Diva
By Rene' V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I definitely liked the quality of this product. It was much bigger than I had anticipated! I do wish that there was another besides the pink handles tho.
Personalized Lunch Bag
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Went to a teenager, and Maya loves it. So do I. Thanks.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2022
Very pleased with purchase of lunch bag. Makes a great gift.
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 11, 2022
This is a large lunch bag and could fit all kinds of containers. The color of the handle is a bit tricky to match but there are a lot of colors which would compliment. Embroidery is very clear and well done.
Embroidered Lunch Bags
By Olga S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have not used this product bought them as early Christmas presents. They appear to be well made and were nicer than expected. Recipients couldn’t wait to use them
Love it!!!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s just what I needed!
Cute bag
By Haritha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute lunch bag. Wish they had in more colors. Its more suitable for adults than kids.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - April 13, 2022
Shipped out in 2 days, and on my step in a week. Love the look and functionality. Using as a birthday/administrative professional present.
Personalized Lunch Bags
By RUENETTE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 Lunch Bags one for my Mom and one for me. This insulated Lunch Bag have sturdy cord handles and I love the pink and black colors too! Besides Lunch I use it to carry my Rxs for Dr's Appts too! I recommend this Lunch Bag for the durability excellent quality and craftsmanship. Also,the great Sale Price too!
Lunch bag
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent but need hot pink thread color to match the handle
Lunch
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though it was late for Christmas my daught was happy with it
Awesome
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, IN) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized lunch bag because I work in a big company with lots of employees When I received this bag I was very pleased it looks just like they pictured it. The bag is nice and well insulated I'm sure this bag will last a very long time.
Lunch Pack
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I??it and it's perfect!
Very nice lunch bag
By Rebecca J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bag for my Daughter, she liked it. It's just the right size for her lunch. The ingraving was very nice.
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 10, 2021
My friend really likes this and it’s so cute!!
Very good
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product and qualty is very hood
Pink & Black Lunch Bag Bought for my Grand daughterGreat Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach Township, NJ) - October 16, 2020
Bought this for my Grand Daughter to take her lunch to work... She loved it and had Many Compliments... Thank You
Lunch Bag
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my staff as Christmas gifts! Having the ability to personalize them was great! I have ordered staff gifts for several years from your company. Quality is always great!
Love this lunch tote
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this brunch tote on a whim as I have trouble finding my name. Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the tote for the price. It is a large size which is great and I get compliments from my coworkers. You got free advertising from me as this has created a buzz around my office. My only wish is that it came in other colors as I would love to buy more! Love it....
Bigger Than Expected!
By Fatima H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very durable lunch bag which is bigger than I expected. I never read the notes on the dimensions of this lunch tote, so I was pleasantly surprised to see how much it held. I work 12 hour shifts and try to pack as much snacks along with my lunch. I love the personalization touch and no one touches my lunch tote at work!! Lol... Thank you for a great product and keeping my food cold all day long! You have a customer for life!!!
Awesome gift
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and she absolute loves it! Very good quality, keeps drinks very cold!
Great Product
By Cymantha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this lunch bag! It is durable, good quality and definitely spacious! It is very cute.
Personalized lunch bag
By Alisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Hts, OH) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase!
Lunch bag
By kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, GA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great size stylish insulated bag. Just as the picture shows. I choose Silver embroidery for the monogram. I was surprised there was no pink thread to match the handle. I would have wanted that but the silver works.
Lunch bag needed
By Mavis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great look and price; happy with my purchase and I will continue to use your company..
Kate lunch bag
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, AL) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lunch bag arrived fast! It is spacious to hold a teenage lunch needs. It is easy on the eyes and easy to hold.
PERFECT Lil Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copemish, MI) - November 17, 2019
Ordered 2 of these for my granddaughters. PERFECT for their mom to pack snacks/meals when girls go to daycare.
Loveable Lunch
By Janice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new lunch tote. It keeps my food warm and cold with its thermal interior. The font and lettering came out perfectly. This is definitely a purchase worth making.
Very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - April 20, 2019
Thank you personalization mall for the quality in your products. Every products I buy from you is always always pleasing :) just the way you display it. Your company is my go to whenever I want to give something special, thoughtful and something to last and enjoy. My 13yr old daughter really loves her gift. The size is perfect. Thank you :)
Lunch Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - March 16, 2019
This lunch tote is very durable and stitched well. It’s insulated to keep food warm or cold. It can be wiped off with a damp cloth to keep looking fresh.
Lunch Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - March 2, 2019
This is such a great bag! Love love love it!!!
Love it
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely love this bag. It's much bigger than i thought and has so much room.
I love it
By Honey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - February 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love my new lunch bag. It’s so cute and handy. I will recommend it to everyone.
Awesome gift!!!
By Nikita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin , NJ) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! I ordered them as a gift for the dental assistants I work with and they loved it. I was worried that they mught be poor quality but they were great quality.
Lunch bag excellent
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merion station, PA) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, teachers gift, the teachers loved it!
Lunch Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 11, 2018
Bag is beautiful. After 5 years, I finally wore my other one out...loved it.
Great gift
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gift this to a friend. She really liked it. Perfect for every day lunch.
Great gift!
By jo ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bogota, NJ) - August 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my daughter. She needed a lunch bag for work the size is perfect and the monogram came out lovely, girly without being childish.
Great as a make up bag.
By DeAnne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is using this as a make up bag and its perfect. She is able to take it back and forth from her room to the bathroom and everything stays together. It is also great for weekend trips, because of the insolation nothing melts during the drive while in the trunk. She loves it.
Super quick shipping!
By Ronda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, OR) - July 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new lunch tote! Received just days after I ordered!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice