Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It! Personalized Plastic Mini Hockey Stick customer reviews

Personalized Mini Hockey Stick - You Name It! - 14837
Average Customer Review: star rating (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscoda, MI) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on the stick were much prettier in person, and designed beautifully. Great gift idea!!
Perfect for my hockey player!
By Christa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute little stick to remember his season. It will also make a great at home locker handle pull!
Great keepsake for hockey team
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson’s hockey team provides a keepsake for each tournament. When I saw this mini hockey stick I thought it would be perfect. The items were shipped very quickly and personalized for each player. The mini hockey sticks are well made, true colors and personalization looks great!
Amazing Quality for an Affordable Price
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was easy. Turnarounds time was reasonable. Shipping was quick. These are going to make amazing gifts for my hockey kids!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan , MI) - December 20, 2022
Got this for my son. Great gift idea for hockey teen.
Personalized Hockey Stick
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute! My nephew is going love it.
Perfect Gift For A Special Hockey Player!
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every young hockey player dreams of being a pro one day and whether or not he/she makes it, this stick is a reminder of how special a person he/she is. The colors, printing and it being a one-of-kind gift makes it a keeper.
Great momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - November 20, 2022
I purchased for my grandson to remember his first hockey team It is perfect to add the team colors, name and his name and number to. I plan on buying one each year as his team changes
Love it!
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little hockey stick.
Goalie stick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - October 22, 2022
Very nice and cute
It’s the perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 25, 2022
I love it!! Perfect for any hockey player or fan!!
Great gift for graduating senior hockey players
By Jerilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing this gift for several years for the graduating seniors from the high school hockey team. I think it is a great remembrance of their high school hockey career and their teammates. The colors and quality are great and I highly recommend them. One suggestion I have would be to add a goalie stick.
Hockey mini sticks
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 15 for my sons hockey team. They arrived quickly and look great!
Hockey Stick
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really nice big enough for fans but small enough that I am going to put in the hockey stocking which is big that I bought and yes it will hang out the top
Awesome keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville , MA) - February 1, 2022
The personalization is amazing. The colors are bright and great design. It’s lightweight and a great little keepsake for my hockey player niece!
Hockey stick.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brasher falls, NY) - January 28, 2022
It could be a little bigger.
Grandsons gifts
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Live these cute hockey sticks. The boys are still little so they can actually use them in the house to play with little plastic balls. Great keepsake??
Bought for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MA) - January 2, 2022
Bought for my hockey playing grandson. They had his teams cors. Very co
I ordered 2
By Vick G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons LOVE them…..name on them insures we know whose is misplaced! No more fighting.
Well made and they look great.
I would have liked better placement of names but the kids didn’t seem to mind.
Thank you
Decorative hockey stick
By Ana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for decorating my grandsons room who is a hockey player
Mini hockey stick
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out incredible! Fast shipping. Great design options. Love it! Highly recommend
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester , MA) - December 15, 2021
This is exactly what I ordered! My son is going to love it.
Toddler Hockey Stick
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Very pleased.
Awesome Mini Hockey Stick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - September 9, 2021
Love the awesome mini hockey stick we ordered for our grandson! We know he'll love it, too!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - June 25, 2021
We ordered a custom hockey stick for our, soon to be born, grandson. It was shipped quick, had all of our customization perfect and looked great! We love it!
Great Senior gift
By Meghan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one of these for each of our seniors and it was a hit. Mini sticks as squirts are some of their favorite memories of youth hockey, so it really was loved.
Very nice gift, quickly printed and shipped!!
By Mike H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a fast gift for my youth hockey team. I ordered and received these in less than 4 days and they were a huge hit!!
Great Gift- Fast and accurate delivery
By Chrystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALINE, MI) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered my package earlier and they look great
Great gift idea!
By Julianna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for an end of year gift for my 8U team. They kids loved them! I was able to put the player name and number at the bottom with the team name and year on the shaft of the stick. I also loved how I could play around with the colors to make sure all looked perfect. They shipped fast and the price was just right. Would definitely purchase again. Note these are definitely mini sticks...large enough to hold but not as big as a knee hockey stick. Still awesome!
Fan Grand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - February 16, 2021
Just right for a toddler to get into the “game”. From a Granny Fan of Flyers.
Hockey stick
By Irene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable my granddaughter loved it
Tiny Hockey Stick
By Cassandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great job! Looks exactly like the photo!
Great Gift
By Selina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift to get my husband for Father's Day. He is such a huge flames fan so for him to get his own personalized stick he was so greatful
Awesome keepsake!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch , MS) - March 24, 2020
I ordered this for my son who plays hockey. He’s going to love it. It’s going to be an awesome keepsake that he will cherish forever.
mini hockey stick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - March 15, 2020
My grandkids love these hockey sticks. They're perfect for using in the house. Because their names are on it, they can't fight over whose stick it is!
Hockey sticks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MA) - March 2, 2020
We took my grandchildren to see my son's college hockey game. They did not have any small, knee hockey sticks and he was so disappointed. We discovered Personalization Mall and the hockey sticks exceeded our expectations. They were wonderfully decorated and personalized! They arrived quickly and exactly as we had designed. This was my first experience with Personalization Mall, but it will not be my last!
Love it
By Lisa Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the hockey stick and the expedited process.
Great gift??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - February 14, 2020
I bought this for my Hockey Playing Grandson??
He liked it and his mum said it will be showcased for graduation.
awesome
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Personalized Hockey Sticks
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my hockey players, ages 14 and 8. They are awesome! I can't wait for them to open them on Christmas. I know they will love them! The personalization looks great, and the colors match the New York Rangers colors perfectly. Great gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice