Recipients

Shop By Recipients

'Tis The Season Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - 'Tis The Season To Be Jolly - 14840
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful cards and classy looking
By Rosanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are absolutely beautiful. I ordered them in matte and they look great and the delivery was spot on. Very satisfied!
pleased
By joanne U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZEPHYRHILLS, FL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came fast and looks great
very pleased
XMAS CARDS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - October 19, 2021
CARDS ARE SO CUTE AND EXCELLENT QUALITY. CAN'T WAIT TO SEND THEM OUT.
Quality, Affordability
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, OH) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't order the highest paper quality but you'd never know it wasn't the top of the line paper. The colors were bright, the writing sharp and easy to read. Well worth the money.
Personalized Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - October 3, 2020
Love my Christmas cards as alsways. They never disappoint and always look in person as they do in the magazine or on the computer. Prices are great. The individuals who receive my cards always say they look forward to seeing what I am sending this year. :) Thats a compliment.
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - December 20, 2017
I have been ordering our Christmas cards from Personalization Mall for 6 years now. I am very happy with my cards every year. I have ordered other products from them but the Christmas cards are my favorite.
Great Product
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT DORA, FL) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas cards were exactly as shown. Excellent quality and the ability to customize makes it unique. Packed well and arrived quickly. Very satisfied and would highly recommend.
'Tis the Season Christmas Card Review
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards were perfect, in spite of ordering them late. They were also printed and shipped in less than a week.
Christmas Card 2016
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 23, 2016
Excellent quality card stock and prompt delivery service. This customer appreciated the suggestions and easy to follow directions when determining my choice of sentiment, etc. inside the card. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Classic design with a modern twist!
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, MN) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with these cards. The matte option proved to be the correct choice for the design which is a bit (just a bit) rustic - enough that I think the glossy would have looked odd. The inside is as pretty as the outside. My husband, who typically is more than happy to let me handle this Holiday "chore", actually commented on how much he like this card! And, as always, PM got everything right and shipped quickly.
Wow
By Frankie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards turned out better than I had imagined. They are lovely and the highest quality. I am delighted to have our name on them.
Very Pleased
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice and were received very quickly
Christmas cards 2016
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee , IL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice sturdy cards! Decorations pretty!
Great Product
By Delicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolling, DC) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product would used next year.
Xmas card
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great, very quick service
Love this Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 9, 2015
Ordered the matte finish because the design looked handmade, rustic & fun. The card stock is sturdy, as described, & very colorful. Having our name imprinted on the front of the card was the perfect touch. Love everything about it. I'm hooked & will be ordering again.
‘‘‘Tis The Season”
By Joni-Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards were very nice. I loved the vintage feel and overall design of them. My only negative is that I found them to be a bit pricey. I wish that they would have included the return address envelopes as part of the price.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice