Recipients

Shop By Recipients

'Tis The Season Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Return Address Labels - Tis The Season - 14841
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pretty Christmas Address Label
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels look great!
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - December 23, 2022
Pleased with order
Love this item
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my labels....love how quickly they came great job pmall
Festive Christmas address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 16, 2022
The labels were beautiful. The price was great. They were delivered one day early too.
Very pleased with the labels and any other products purchased.
Holiday Labels
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these last year and fell in love. Here we go again year two. I LOVE them!
Fun Christimas letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORO VALLEY, AZ) - January 6, 2022
This return label is what I was looking for. It is simple by classy. It is fairly large in size but will look good on Christmas cards.
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - December 18, 2021
Very upset because they arrived so late I mailed my cards without them!
XMAS CARD RETURN LABELS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - October 19, 2021
LABELS ARE ADORABLE AND MATCH THE CHRISTMAS CARDS PERFECTLY. VERY HAPPY WITH MY
PURCHASE.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - November 27, 2020
These address labels coordinated with my Xmas cards beautifully!
Christmas Labels
By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased cards and labels for quite sometime and have always been very satisfied, nothing changed this time, still love them.
Very Festive Label design!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 16, 2018
Great quality labels for holiday mailing, they make me smile!
Christmas Cards
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cards, address labels and envelopes.
Christmasy.
By EthelAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the return labels are very nicely designed.
I just think they are beautiful.
Elegant Address Labels!
By Susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After ordering some beautiful Christmas cards, I thought labels that continued my theme would be nice. I found these and knew they were the ones! Even nicer than I expected!!!
Return Customer
By Jolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them so much, I ordered them again!
Christmas return address labels
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Notch, PA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the look and classy appeal to these labels. They added a nice extra touch to my Christmas cards this year and I was impressed with the professional look and appeal.
Return labels
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were really cute. I would have given 5 stars but I had to cut some of the labels off the sheet because they weren’t cut all the way to just peel off. No big problem though, they were super cute!
Hard to read
By Kathyleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia , WA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only receive 60 labels. I guess I miss understood the order. Which Im ok with since the label printing which is white does not show up as clearly on paper as it does on the computer as well as the font. Lesson learned. However, I will order again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice