Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Darling Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame - Darling Baby Girl - 14860
Average Customer Review: star rating (603 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 25, 2023
I ordered this as a gift and my cousin loved it!
Beautiful Baby Frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my first granddaughter when she was born. Love that I can put all the info of her birth on the frame. My son and his wife were very happy with the frame. I’ve purchased this frame for my grandsons as well.
Baby Picture Frame box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 24, 2022
Beautifully made. Giving as a gift to my mother with a photo of her great grandson. Love the color combination and fonts. Ordered a similar item for my daughter to place on her desk at work.
Beautiful picture frame
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
That's the 5th time I ordered. This picture frame is so beautiful the quality is indescribable. It was a gift. They just loved. Planning to order another one!!
Adorable baby gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, keepsake gift that every parent will cherish. I wish creators were not so hard on the photo quality because sometimes all we have are shared photos. The parents can always change out the photo themselves, but now I have to give it without a photo. Delivery was quick and it is beautiful. In am always happy with Peraonalization Mall products.
Picture Frame
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a gift and they loved it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 1, 2022
My fiancé and were over the moon with how adorable the frame was. We absolutely loved it! It had all her information on it from birth and was just so beautiful!
Perfect baby gift
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely the most precious perfect baby gift and I have gotten nothing but I Love It from people I have sent it to.
Priceless
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a quality piece for the price to give as a souvenir
Awesome
By Claire O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like I thought
Always happy
By Bernadette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our third frame ordered and we love them all. We will need another in November!
My Go To Baby Gift
By D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for a new baby. Had a small issue, customer service handled it and quickly had a new frame to me.
Beautiful and better than pictured
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, timely service and looks better with n person than pictured. Very happy with our purchase!
Baby Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneola, FL) - July 30, 2022
I purchased this picture frame to give as a gift to a friend with a newborn baby girl. Totally loved the pink and grey colors as well as how the baby’s name, and stats were printed. I have used Personalization Mall for all my special gifts and will recommend this company to others.
Personalized frame
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, NY) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this frame looks, even better than in the pictures. Very happy with it and will be the perfect gift!
Beautiful and well made
By Eric & Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so well made and looks even better in person.
Keepsake baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - July 25, 2022
This is a perfect keepsake baby gift. The parents and grandparents loved it. I always come back to personalization mall for all the keepsake gifts.
Hello Baby!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arrington, TN) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time ordering multiples of this frame to celebrate another granddaughters arrival. Love the choices of colors and the ability to download my own photo to make it more special upon delivery. The personalization and babys stats make it a beautiful remembrance of our loved ones arrival into the world.
Great Quality & Arrived Quickly
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect! This is the second one I have ordered as the quality is great and the printing is done exactly as requested! Such an awesome gift!
Picture frame
By Sharon S. (CLINTON, MA) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and a perfect lifetime keepsake
Stella's Frame
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORBA LINDA, CA) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So in love with this frame, so many people have askd where I got it
Memorable gift
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWELL, NJ) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful customized baby frame,, great gift and keepsake for a special event! Frame is bright, sturdy and beautiful. order and delivery was prompt! thank you!
Baby girl picture frame
By Mary Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most adorable product!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - May 2, 2022
This was absolutely stunning and so well-made. I bought it as a gift and everyone raved about it.
Special
By Claudine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Tappan, NJ) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for any new baby. Everyone loves it!
Beautiful gift
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and keepsake. Looks adorable in the baby’s room or wherever displayed. Recipient loved it.
A Personal Favorite for Gifting
By MaryAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for new parents! I have also given this as a grandparent gift after adjusting the text lines to include several first names of their grandchildren. It is well made and makes a very special gift for the recipient.
Excellent high quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - March 31, 2022
Beautiful frame, good workmanship, timely delivery, very pleased
Baby Girl picture frame
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a gift. The baby’s mom loved it.
Great gift - a treasured memory!
By Prudence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many a personalized baby picture frame and always got great feedback to the receivers! I recommend any and all frames for sure!
Beautiful frame!
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our Granddaughter, it is beautiful, the personalization is perfect. Our son & daughter in law love it. Would definitely buy again!
HAPPY PARENTS
By KAREN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI SPRINGS, FL) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PEOPLE I SENT IT TO JUST LOVED IT AND THE DELIVERY IS EXCELLENT
violet
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful
Love these!
By DEBBIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAYSON, AZ) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving These as gifts for years and years! I think they're so very special and personal!! Thanks for always doing such a fantastic job!
Even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooers Forks, NY) - February 2, 2022
I got this for my brother and sister in law and it’s gorgeous! Well worth the price!
Perfect! Fast service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - January 25, 2022
This picture frame was so cute. Personalization was perfect. Fast delivery and communication.
Perfect Frame for a Perfect Little Angel
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly as shown. The color is vibrant, the personalization is amazing.
Perfect Gift!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect new baby gift. It's not just a frame, it's a keepsake! Everyone one I have given it to absolutely loves it!
Perfect!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable, the quality is great, and it arrived quickly.
Perfect for new baby
By Marissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our new baby i love it! Looks just like the picture.
I love this company took about a week to get delivered.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice