Recipients

Shop By Recipients

"State" of Love Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized State Of Love Doormat - State Map - 14871
Average Customer Review: star rating (839 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new riegel, OH) - January 18, 2023
Great item and delivered very quickly!
Personalized Doormat
By Tracy M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALvin, TX) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is very high quality. Shipment was very fast. I would highly recommend this product.
Very well made.
By Barry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first glance the design looks like it's screen printed. Don't know how they did it but the design is embedded into the mat. Crazy. This isn't a cheap piece of crap.
A Gift that Brought smiles!
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elba, WI) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift so I was not able to see it but the
recipient was extremely happy!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 26, 2022
I gave this is a gift and they loved it. It came just as described. It was certainly a good size. I would recommend it and order it again.
Home Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 25, 2022
Excellent product, besutifully made!
Very pleased
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th mat of differing designs I have ordered as a gift. Everyone has loved them! They have always been exactly as shown. Even the color (I got the red one this time) was just like the picture. The turn around time was good, too. Ordering with the rubber mat (a nice heavy weight) makes it especially nice. This would also gives me or the recipient the chance to buy other mats for a change up if desired.
Perfect!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osborne, KS) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift and it is so nice. I hope they enjoy it! Shipment on this was exceptionally quick, I was impressed. Personalization Mall never disappoints!
perfect wedding gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister & her new husband LOVED the mat! Great gift!!
Exceptional quality and quick service!
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lizella, GA) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mat I ordered for my son and daughter-in-law looks great and arrived quicker than I expected! I ordered one for me and my husband years ago and it still looks great, so I'm sure they will love it!
Home of A Spartan Doormat
By Shopper (Orange, CA) - September 22, 2022
Love this doormat, cute, fast and delivered
Great product
By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pittsburg, TN) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fast service! Very pleased with the door mat.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (the villages, FL) - August 2, 2022
Unbelievable quality! Looks great. I ordered both the rug and the frame to complete the look. Highly recommend. What a great gift this would make.
Great experience and quality product
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customization is perfect and the color is exactly as expected. This rug is great quality, non-slip, and laid perfectly flat as soon as it was removed (no curled edges at all!). Beautiful custom rug!
house warming present
By Marsha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my siter for a housewarming present. She says she loves it!
Door rug
By Sondra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, WI) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this. So fun to personalize. Easy to create and recieved the rug fast!
State of Live doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castlewood, CA) - May 26, 2022
This was a wonderful gift for dear friends who
Moved to another state they Loved it!!! Very well made and beautiful!!
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 4, 2022
Great quality door mat. I love the personalized touch of my home state and being able to write everything on my welcome mat for my home!
Turned out great
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. Will order again probably for some Christmas gifts. Arrived in a timely manner
Loved!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick Township, NJ) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a housewarming gift and they loved it! Fast service!
Doormat
By Jay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry, IL) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized doormat for a family member as a gift, quality was 10+, I would definitely order again thank you
Gift for a friend
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved this mat! It is well made and absolutely beautiful
Excellent quality
By JACQUELINE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, NC) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these door mats. They are absolutely gorgeous, the merlot color is beautiful.
Seems well made and heavy
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - March 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received these items so I cannot speak to durability. I can say these are heavy mats and seem very high quality. I have the expectation they will be durable and am very happy with my purchase.
Wedding Gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personal touch of this mat for our sweet neighbors.
home
By janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only had it out a few days and everyone that has seen it loved it . I was even asked were I made my purchase .
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 18, 2022
Delivered earlier than expected.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMPSONVILLE, SC) - February 8, 2022
This was a house warming gift. As described and looks amazing. Very pleased.
GREAT ???? DOOR MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - February 6, 2022
Being my first time using Personalization Mall I didn't know what to expect. I was very pleased with the door mat to
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this welcome mat. I bought one 3 years ago with the state of Missouri on it for my son and daughter-in-law when they moved into their first home. My son is active duty military and will they be relocating to their next duty station, in Ohio. I just bought them a new one with the Ohio on it. It arrived the other day and it's just as beautiful (I bought burgundy for Missouri and grey for Ohio). I can't wait to give it to them.
Lovely addition to our home
By William L. (DOTHAN, AL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made, the mat is rugged and sturdy. The graphics are crisp and clear. Love the state image in the mat. Kids love it.
Mat
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads Ferry, NC) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It come out awesome we love it
Looks great!!
By Celeste H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought 2 of these for Christmas presents and liked the way they came out. So I purchased one for myself. Good quality and were on sale so a great price.
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 25, 2022
I ordered 6 of these for Christmas gifts and they all loved them ! All thought they turned our great. Highly recommend them.
Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - January 7, 2022
I love my personalized mat. Everything was so easy the ordering, shipping was fast, good quality, excellent price. Love that it's custom and personal.
Christmas present
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT THOMAS, KY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order came ontime and exactly how it looked when ordered.
perfect for my new homeowner friend
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, MI) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend has everything and she is moving to a new home so she couldn't have more stuff.
THIS was the perfect gift for her! Thank you for helping me to gift to her!!
Beautiful mat
By Alissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, TX) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 doormats and they are great. The Quality of the doormats are very good. Well made.
Personalized doormat
By Diana M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormats look great. They are a good quality, and should hold up to the weather here in the North-east.
rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - December 21, 2021
perfect
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice