Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Waffle Weave Kimono Robes customer reviews

Personalized Kimono Robe - Name or Monogram - 14886
Average Customer Review: star rating (719 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 5, 2023
I’ve bought (5) of these so far as gifts. They are made well and good quality. Everyone loved them!
Wife loves this robe
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, and printing! Easy to order!
Robe
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Early, TX) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name was wrong, I called customer service. They responded quickly and I already have the right one before Christmas
Wonderful service, concern, help
Gift
By Shopper (New Iberia, LA) - December 4, 2022
I absolutely love these robes
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - December 3, 2022
A unique gift for sure to make someone feel special
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - December 3, 2022
It’s a beautiful way to give a gift with that personalized touch
Bright and cheery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - November 20, 2022
I bought this for a gift for teenage granddaughter. Very cute and well made. The personalization is a plus and makes it more than just a robe. I bought the matching slippers
My Lady Happy
By Vincent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a Lady friens, we live in a great retirement facility, that has a pOOL and she Needed a robe... Great Product and Service
Great weight for a bathrobe
By michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been given this as a gift, nice fabric, great length and love that it is personalized.
Great when getting ready,as most bathrobes are always too heavy. Also absorbs water quickly
Wonderful Kimono Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CO) - October 15, 2022
Very nice item and embroidered name. Bought as a gift but will purchase another for myself.
Waffle robe
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington , FL) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it light weight great for Florida well made
Fabulous!
By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received 10 robes in the mail yesterday. Each one is stitched perfectly and really great quality. I’m really thrilled with the robes and plan to give them to my daughters bridesmaids. They will be perfect for the wedding day and pictures.
Birthday gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter.
She loved it! Weight of robe was perfect. Great quality,
Super cute Robe
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is perfect, robes are adorable. I bought a few and had names stitched on for Christmas presents for my girls, nieces and daughter in law. I bought the robes and slippers as matching sets with names stitch on. Couldn’t ask for a better product I truly loved how they turned out.
MommaNita Kimona robe
By Faith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift well received??
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - August 25, 2022
My daughter in law was extremely pleased with this robe. She especially loved the color.
Lovely Robe
By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and she absolutely loved it
Gift
By Faye N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was the perfect gift following my friends surgery
Perfect Graduation gift
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive been giving this gift as graduation present for girls since 2016! If I could, I would give it a 10! I have three daughters, and always have a lot of girls to buy for. Its the best gift, and always hear how much the girls loved and used their robes at college. I even ended up getting one for myself last year, bc I find robes to be too hot. I love getting ready in this robe. Bottom line, Great gift, awesome price point!
Always a great gift!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every person I send this to as a gift just loves it! It’s soft and you can personalize, of course!
Love!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and exactly what I was looking for in a summer robe.
Perfect Gift for Friends & Family
By Beatrix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I send this to is overwhelmed with happiness after receiving this robe. They are very impressed with the quality & personalization of this gift. It warms your heart knowing they truly love & happy upon receiving it. Have ordered numerous times for a perfect gift & no one has ever been disappointed.
My Sister’s 80th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - July 27, 2022
She loved this robe with her nickname embroidered on it. Thanks PMall you never disappoint ??
Love it!
By Leslie P M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a bride to be.
Loved as a birthday gift
By Delight Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - July 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to a friend who traveled out of town for her birthday and she loved it, especially the personalized touch!
Waffle robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 9, 2022
Love it. Perfect for college dorm or home.
Comfortable and so cute
By Micheline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNER, LA) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these rows for a friend of mine and decided how cute it was I had to buy one for myself so I love it if you need just a short robe it’s lightweight it’s comfortable and it just feels good soft
Beautiful gift
By Micheline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNER, LA) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend and she absolutely loved it she couldn’t wait to get home and put it on so I order myself one I love this product
Cute, Quality Spa Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, VA) - July 2, 2022
Super cute, light weight spa robe, perfect for summer time! Embroidery was nicely stitched and the packaging was great (I ordered the gift box).
Beautiful Ladies Robe
By Gertha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, TX) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loveeeeee the Personalized Robe I bought for my daughter's Birthday. I am ALWAYS satisfied with my orders from this company. And I love the fast shipping too.
Personalized summer robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Township, OH) - June 24, 2022
I am very happy with my new embroidered robe. I wear it in the early morning when the temp is cool and it’s really comfortable! My grandchild love the monogram and I tell them it’s on there to help me remember my name. Thanks!
Softer color than you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - June 21, 2022
Very nice robe. Color is softer than I thought and I liked it more when it arrived.
Beautiful
By Evelyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robe is exactly as described & shown. Soft, absorbent & comfy. Not at all scratchy or stiff. Look forward to long term use.
So pretty
By irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this from U.K. for U.S friend's birthday.
She is delighted with it, has been showing it off to friends and family.
Delivery first class too.
classic light weight robe
By Mary Pat B. (wilton , CT) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect robe for summer weather or travel
beautiful quality and easy for travel
stylish with a fun green monogram
Better than advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - June 10, 2022
I purchased these as presents for my girls birthday trips. All the girls loved it. The material is firm yet soft. Nice and lightweight for warmer weather.
Rob
By Nicole Elvina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very comfortable
Kimono Robe
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this robe very much. The personalization was very clear. It’s a soft material and very cozy.
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - May 19, 2022
I ordered several of these as gifts for Christmas. I think they are so oretty and personl. The weight is just right.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - May 13, 2022
I ordered 26 of these in a previous order…they make great group gifts. So personal and well made
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice