Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Love Birth Information Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Picture Album - Baby Birth Information  - 14915
Average Customer Review: star rating (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
What a sweet way to display all those beautiful pics of your newborn!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - January 26, 2023
Loved everything about it!
Awesome Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - January 20, 2023
I wish this photo album had been around when my children were born. This is definitely a timeless keeper for families struggling to find the perfect baby gift
Beautiful new-baby gift that keeps on giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 11, 2022
I bought this for my older grandson and filled it with some of our favorite baby photos. I inserted small labels into the sleeves with the photos to capture the mood of the baby's face (happy, sleepy, clean, bored, curious, and so on). Now he's a toddler and enjoys paging through the book (which is sturdy enough for a toddler to handle). It's great that you can replace the photos, too. Recently I bought another one for his little sister and another for our great nephew.
Great Product
By Teresita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to give new parents a gift that will last a lifetime and the personalized photo album does just that! Functional and attractive the album is the perfect gift. Now that I have discovered the album I have already gifted 5 albums and will continue to do so.
Baby birth announcement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - October 13, 2022
I love this book. The quality is amazing. I get this for all of my nieces and nephews and grandchildren and everyone loves them. I definitely recommend anyone who is having a baby that they should get this product
Absolutely adorable
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so cute. I absolutely love the detail and the look.
Baby birth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - August 31, 2022
I absolutely love this baby verse book not only is a good quality but the prince is absolutely gorgeous on it I recommend this to anybody
Baby love information engraved photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - July 15, 2022
I just love this product I get one for every niece nephew grandchild that’s born the quality is great the engraving is beautiful I recommend this products to everyone
Parents loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - May 25, 2022
My daughter gave this to her best friend last weekend. They don’t have anything like it and really love it. The picture I included was taken by the father and added that extra touch. I had gotten a similar one 33 years ago for my daughter and really loved it. It holds all those first pictures of your precious little one. A fabulous baby gift.
The perfect gift for a newborn
By Mary-Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ave Maria, FL) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive album that includes all birth information and an album cover picture of your choice. I have given this album to every family member who has had a baby and they all love it. Great place to store baby memories
Baby photo album
By Clara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my great grandkids. So I could keep track of them how they are growing with my own pictures. I really like them. I’ve already placed a second order and will be ordering more.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax station, VA) - February 11, 2022
So cute ??
Beautiful book
By Joyell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero , LA) - January 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd book I purchased. Everyone loves them. This is the perfect gift.
Adorable
By Conchita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very cute and sturdy, nice little baby album.
Baby photo book
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall , MO) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected. Love it. I had been searching for a photo book and this exceeded expectations. Great to have engraved
Perfect
By Esquila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!
Beautiful
By Joyell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero , LA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture book is very unique and beautiful
Absolutely love this
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great, absolutely love the book with dates and times of birth and the pictures look great on the front of book . Definitely would purchase again
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - August 25, 2021
I ordered this for my newborn son. Absolutely love it and am so happy with this purchase.
Beautiful engraving
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second frame I ordered and have been very pleased with the quality and loved the engraving.A must for parents and grandparents!
Photo album
By Corryne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted this for a while but I didn’t want to buy myself got my newborn but I went ahead it did a few months later and so glad I did. It’s so beautiful and special!!
Love it
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsonville, MI) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect
Beautiful photo album
By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got mine days ago and I absolutely love it. It looks amazing. Very happy with it and cant wait to add the pictures.
Very special photo album
By Caren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality photo album, clear photo in the front, all information printed correctly.
Amazing!
By Devonie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this photo album. It’s great quality and features all the important things from baby’s arrival.
My wife absolutely loved engraved photo album with all of the details that they
By Dietrick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered at the dated and time that was given I definitely will be ordering more in the future
Beautiful
By Zina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San mateo , CA) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I received today is lovely, yet I didn’t expect it to be so small. I guess it’s my fault for not reading the description right. But the personalization on the album was beautiful.
Nice design good quality
By Mike F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album fits one pic peer page so it is compact. The printing on the cover is high quality and presents well. My daughter was very pleased with it.
A great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 18, 2021
I bought this for daughter’s 1st child. She loved it. It came out perfect and a great keepsake.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - January 17, 2021
I send this photo album to each new born for family and friends. It encourages new moms and dads to print photos of their new little one and is perfect on a coffee table or shelf for all to see. I love having all the newborn info on the cover. It is definitely my go to gift.
Engraved baby album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 13, 2021
This was their favorite gift.I gave this to my son & DIL filled with pics of my grandsons 1st month for Christmas.
Beautiful Album
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is even better than I imagined!! I LOVE it!! Thanks so much for awesome service!!!
Photo album
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the product. It was delivered quickly.
Perfect gift
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It was gift for my first grandson. My daughter in law loves it.
Perfect gift
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It was gift for my first grandson. My daughter in law loves it.
wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, KY) - October 19, 2020
I have ordered a few of these, love the personalization and is an appreciated keepsake gift.
Love
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESCENT CITY, CA) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little album! Perfect for newborn photos!
Great gift
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - September 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is a great gift for parents of a newborn! Beautiful engraving on the front!
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - September 21, 2020
I wanted something special for some friends that had a baby. This looks awesome. Very well made and all the engraving looks great on the outside.
Baby engraved photo album
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+ for the photo album and service. I couldn't be more pleased with it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice