Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Brand Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Family Brand - 14951
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athol, ID) - August 30, 2020
I love the cutting board! It’s simply beautiful! Wish I would’ve got it sooner!
Nicely made
By Linda Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingomar, MT) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift to give.
Beautiful and Timely
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeen Bay, WI) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, TN) - December 26, 2014
Great craftsmanship
The Perfect Gift
By Lori I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Court, SC) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was filled very quick and I love the way they turned out. I ordered two as gifts and am sure they will love them as much as I do!
Nice Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - November 14, 2020
Board is great. The engraving not so much.
great quality
By Leonard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great board but thought lettering could have been more defined
Small
By sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a lot smaller than i was anticipating and thinner. In fairness the measurements were clearly listed. It was still ok.
Color of personalization varies
By Yvonne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just be aware that the color of the personalization (or in my instance, no color at all) will depend on the color of the wood that is engraved. It is done with a laser and no color is added, in my case the wood at the corner was varied so the lettering is raised as it should be and it is very nice but you can't see it well because it is not darkened as it shows in the picture on line. I gave it three stars because it is nice but disappointing that it does not come as pictured.
Hard to read the personalization
By Eleonora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is very hard to read
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice