Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Eat, Drink & BBQ Personalized Maple Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Maple Cutting Board - Eat Drink & BBQ - 14954
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality, and shipping
By Amanda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Just as expected
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once it finally arrived it looks great. The original shipment got lost by the shipper but calling customer service they quickly acknowledged the problem and I received a replacement in a week.
Good quality engraving and a solid, quality board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - October 15, 2020
This is a very nice gift item. The engraving looks very nice and the wooden board is good quality. Rub it with a thick coat of mineral oil once per year and it should last a long time!
Fabulous Boatd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - July 12, 2020
While it took longer than expected to receive due to the crazy Covid biz. It was worth the wait. The cutting board was a Father’s Day gift for my husband. The kids were so excited to give it to him. It’s well made & perfect for our grill master.
Cuttin Up
By HEATHER G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood is smooth and the personalization is perfect! Great Christmas present for the BBQers!
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 10, 2018
Got this for my son. After about 6 months board cracked. Contacted personalization mall and they replaced board free after down loading photo of crack. No problems. New one is in great condition
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - November 26, 2017
The picture online does not do this product justice. Is an absolutely beautiful board . Arrived 8 days after I ordered it online. Excellent turnaround time for an engraving. Very good experience.
For all my boys!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - September 19, 2017
I ordered one of these for all the men in the family. They are sure to be a hit. I opened them all yesterday (5) and they are all perfect. There are variations in the wood of course but it makes them all the more interesting. They came quickly and in great shape. Nice individual boxes keep them safe and will make wrapping easy! A perfect gift for Christmas and Birthdays.
Best in show
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am tough to please....I needed a cutting board with a deep juice tray which this really does have. It arrived in perfect condition and so fast it would make your head spin! The personalization was right the first time!!!!

A beautiful gift for everyone! I will get this as a wedding gift for friends in the future.



















Best Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 27, 2017
I bought the cutting board as a closing gift and can only say the homeowner loved it..
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 27, 2016
It is exactly what I hope my hubby loved it!!!
Excellent Selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - February 5, 2016
I ordered this product as a closing gift for a client and friend. The detail in the artwork and the speed in which it delivered were unmatched. I didn't even have to use express delivery. Personalization Mall get a big ???? (Thumbs Up) for this order and my continued business in the future.
Beautiful gift
By Elise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it! It was a birthday gift. Very manly and unique, based on the personalization. It was the perfect gift for a guy that loves to BBQ. I bought the stand along with the wood oil to make the gift complete.
cutting board
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board was better in person than in picture and I thought the pic was pretty good! Not only did it look and feel good, but the turn around time from placing the order to getting it at my door was FANTASTIC. I'll be so proud to gift it.
christmas present
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful board cant wait to give as a present
Superior customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - November 14, 2015
I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com for years and am always pleased with the quality of the products. However when I first received the cutting board I noticed that the engraving seemed a little crooked. I dismissed it thinking it was my eyes. When I got ready to wrap it for a birthday gift, I measured the lines and noticed they were 1/8 of an inch off from one end to another. I called the company as I was distressed that I was going to give this as a gift the next day. They asked me to send photos which I did & then proceeded to offer another board at no cost and did not want me to send the original one back. I gave the original cutting board as a gift with the promise that another one was coming that would be corrected. Saved the day. Thank you Personalizationmall.com!
Great cutting board
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who loves to bbq. It's really beautiful and well made. The engraving was done very well. I know he will love it.
great gift for someone who loves to grill
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - February 9, 2015
I gave this as a wedding gift & the bride & groom loved it. I wanted them to have something that they would always remind them of their wedding.
Bought as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - January 9, 2015
Purchased this gift for someone who loves to grill out and they are great at it. Delicious food and they named it with their our personal name so we had the cutting board engraved with their name.. Turned out great.
Great Quality
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is very good quality and the personalization makes it a great gift!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper (tampa, FL) - December 12, 2014
I am a realtor and all of my clients love this for entertaining.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA) - November 19, 2014
It's beautiful. It's a gift our friend will enjoy for a long time.
Perfect! Except for the split...
By Destini K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new cutting board. It is exactly as I had hoped. It was a surprise for my husband, and he loves using it every time we barbecue. He especially loves showing it off to family and friends. The only complaint is that the wood has already split. :( I never put it in the dishwasher, only wash it by hand. The split in the wood hasn't caused any juice leaking onto my counter so far, but when it does I will have to throw in in the trash, which will be a major bummer!! We've only had it for a couple of months! I'm hoping it may be just a fluke imperfection, and may consider purchasing it again, but not sure...
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - July 20, 2015
i bought this for my friend for a warminghouse.hopefully they will love it.
OK Product
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma Cotu, OK) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doesn't quite look like example. Engraving does not stand out at all. Wish it had knowbs so it didn't sit directly on surface. Slides around and hard to pick up. Good quality though wood.
Nice Size Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - December 11, 2014
The board is a great size, very easy to store but I was disappointed in the quality of the embossing of the personal message you have the choice to make. It is light and not really readable to be honest. Not as dark as the picture shows to highlight the message/name.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice