Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lovebirds Personalized Maple Cutting Boards customer reviews

Personalized Maple Cutting Board - Lovebirds - 14958
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 28, 2022
I bought this item for a wedding gift. The recipient wrote back and said they loved it and it probably will be the only personalized gift received that they will actually use.
Great purchase and arrived on time!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Kris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Traditionally, the mother of the groom gives a personalized gift at the bridal shower. For two who love to cook, I thought this was the perfect gift.
Wedding Gift
By NANCY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board, personalization perfect and the love birds make it complete. Thank you so much!
Cutting board
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized extra large cutting board. The engraving was top notch! I bought it as a gift and I'm sure they are going to love it as much as I do. The quality of the cutting board and engraving was even nicer than I expected. I highly recommend this product!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - June 12, 2017
Second one of these I have purchased as a wedding gift. Nice quality. Fast delivery. Comes in a gift box perfect for wrapping.
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - February 13, 2017
This was a wedding gift and the couple absolutely loved it!! Very nice and well made!!
Nice quality and lovely item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, ME) - December 28, 2016
We liked this cutting board so much that we purchased it for two different couples who were married this year. Both came out great and the couples loved them. This is such a nice item. Good quality and makes a very nice gift.
I bought this for two lovebirds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - February 3, 2016
I bought this as an engagement gift for a friend and the couple absolutely loved it. I did not personally see the results, but they said it was beautiful.
Perfect for a Wedding Gift!
By Morgan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend getting married and couldn't be happier! The cutting board was high quality and the engraving was very nicely done. Will be ordering this product in the future!
maple cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lane, PA) - October 31, 2015
This is a high quality piece. Beautiful grain.
Beautiful Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville , MI) - March 2, 2015
This turned out beaitiful and was a great size! It was very impressive.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, WV) - December 29, 2014
My cutting board was a Christmas gift for my sister. She was very impressed with it. The quality was very nice.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, WV) - December 29, 2014
My cutting board was a Christmas gift for my sister. She was very impressed with it. The quality was very nice.
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 24, 2014
Purchased this an an engagement gift for a family member. It arrived very quickly and it was in perfect condition upon arrival.
nice gift
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved the gift. They said they will feel bad to actually use it because it was so pretty. I would have liked it better if it were thicker.
Maple Cutting Boar
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was much smaller than I expected. Also, I thought the board would have had a better finish. I am giving it to my daughter for Christmas.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice