50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memory Lane Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art Print - Memory Lane - 14974
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Canvas Print
By Susan L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Isle Beach, NC) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Exactly as pictured. Used rush shipping and arrived just as it was scheduled. Made a great anniversary gift!
Smooth and quick process
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cle Elum, WA) - June 6, 2020
The process was a whole lot quicker than anticipated. It came a lot sooner than predicted. The product looks well constructed and was exactly what I ordered.
Personalized Canvas
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my friend's birthday and was so happy with how it came out! It fit everything that I wanted on there and came very quickly too!
Great Product
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described. Shipping was quick. Will definitely use them again!!
It's lovely!
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print is simply beautiful!! I've purchased MANY items from PM in the past and this didn't disappoint either. I made this for my anniversary and surprised my husband with it... Where we started and many of the places we've been. It was a great gift for our 15th anniversary. He really loved it. The canvas is thick and strong, the frame is secure and it's a great gift. Another successful present from PM!
Love it!
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview , MN) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect for baby boy nursery.
Memory lane canvas
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for! They suggested the thicker canvas and it is perfect, no need to frame it.. love everything about this company! I've been referring them to friends and they also are very happy with there products. Thank you!
Absolutely love this!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully! It looks exactly as I thought it would. I've never been disappointed with anything I've ever bought from you guys.
Memory lane
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - December 31, 2016
This product was just as expected. Nice quality and good print. I am very happy with my canvas!
Just what I wanted
By Antonella E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville , IL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy I found this site. Been looking for something meaningful and personal and this was it. Beautiful crafted and received earlier than expected.
Will definitely shop this site again. ????
Beautiful product - outstanding customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, MA) - January 10, 2016
I ordered this product as a Christmas gift and had it rush-delivered with a number of other items. All items came and were beautiful - unfortunately, this particular item arrived damaged (which can certainly happen especially during the busy holiday season). After the holiday, I contacted customer service via e-mail and sent a photo of the damaged product. I was contacted promptly on the next business day and without incident or any hassle, was told that another identical product would be shipped to me right away and there was nothing more I needed to do. Since then, the product has arrived - it's perfect and I will DEFINITELY be doing business with Personalization Mall again as I am thoroughly impressed by their desire to please clients and quickly and efficiently follow through on their promise. Many thanks to all involved!
Perfect
By Gabrielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New hampton, NY) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is just as described. Love it.
Fun gift for a young couple !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - May 30, 2015
It shipped fast, was beautiful and as expected. Affordable.
one of a kind keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - April 21, 2015
I was extremely pleased with the item I purchased. It was a special one of a kind gift I was able to create for our 5th Anniversary and add to other items we have collected from Sanibel Beach where we got married. My husband really liked it because no one else would ever have one like it. It has names of places that are special just to the 2 of us and our special day. It was a wee bit costlier than I would have like to have paid, but it is unique and will last years and years.
memorial tribute
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful canvas memorial tribute to remember a coworker's father; he was deeply touched by receiving such a personal item; the print quality was beautiful; service was amazingly fast for such a personal item. my coworkers are all now coming to this site to make beautiful, meaningful gifts.
going away present
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a going away present for a co worker, it looks so great, I had everyone at work sign their names on it, can't wait to give it to her, love this site!
One of a kind
By Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset, NY) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to personalize this product with a phrase that had such meaning to us. For that reason can give as a wedding anniversary or any congratulatory event!
Great birthday gift
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend as a birthday/housewarming gift. He absolutely loved it. He loved the idea of how in just a few lines, it described how and when we met.
Perfect!
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to create ME, in a nutshell, on a 12x18 canvas! I love, love, love this. What a wonderful opportunity to show your friends and family just who you are! And a truly thoughtful gift letting someone know who they are to you! Creating it was half the fun! Highly recommend this product!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - November 8, 2016
Really turned out very nice.
Nice design , too much $$ for quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - October 24, 2014
While I loved the look and the fact that that you could custom design the print, I don't feel it is worth the money. It is very lightweight and kind of flimsy. I have bought other canvas prints from competitors and they have more weight to them and they include the hanging hardware for about the same price.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice