Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Dreams Personalized Vinyl Wall Art customer reviews

Personalized Vinyl Wall Art - Sweet Dreams - 14976
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A gift for my Granddaughter
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son to put over / behind his daughter's crib and he loves it!
FAST shipping and great quality! I will definitely be back to get more personalized items for my grand baby!
Satisfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - April 10, 2021
Good quality and easy to install.
Sweet Dreams Personalized Vinyl Cloud
By ANNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGELY, TN) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. So cute. Can't wait to put it up.
Beautiful, perfect...The best buy!!!
By HEIDY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION , TX) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, easy to put in the wall, nice quality, perfect for a baby room.
was a gift
By doreen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this as a gift. i think its so nice. its really a great size. i dont know how it looks on the wall if its difficult to put on or if it sticks but i does look like a good quality sticker.
Exactly as pictured
By Teila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's the finishing touch I needed for my daughter's nursery! Looks just like the preview photo!
Fabulous!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for personalizing, came with proper instructions, looks fabulous
precious!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 10, 2015
the pricing is affordable! The quality is excellent!
love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - March 28, 2015
This was the perfect finishing touch to my daughter's nursery
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - March 2, 2015
LOVED this gift! Colorful! It looks great!
Cute and adorable
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, GA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items as described. Going to look great in baby's room. Good quality material
VERY CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - February 7, 2015
This item is very cute for a baby or kids room. It takes some patience and time to put on the wall but, it's worth it. Just make sure you get all the air bubbles out when you stick it to the wall.
Woodelf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 19, 2020
I had already purchased the light blue one and it was great. The link pink color (recent purchase) does not show up on the wall. Way too light and the dark pink one looked way too dark and neon. Very disappointed in the color. Wish there were other options in color (green, purple) instead of black.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice