Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Round Photo Ornament - 14983
Average Customer Review: star rating (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Better the second time around
By Nicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was super cute and PM's customer service was great! There was some picture distortion with the first ornament received that was different from my proof. I sincerely appreciate the fact that customer service is easily accessible by a few different methods and they responded in a very timely fashion. After reviewing a picture of what I received, the item was quickly replaced and the quality was as initially expected. I am happy with the order.
LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM PHOTO ORNAMENTS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - October 21, 2022
I am a big believer that personalized gifts are the most thoughtful gifts one can give and sometimes even give a personalized gift (usually the ornaments)in lieu of a registry gift (especially if I don’t like anything on the registry).
Personalizationmall.com is my go to spot and all of the recipients of my personalized gifts have loved them as much (if not more) than I do/did!
VERY HAPPY!
By ANGELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon opening the ornament I ordered for our son and his wife for Christmas I noticed something I was not pleased with. I contacted customer service. They were very helpful and assured me the matter would be handled quickly. A few days later the replacement ornament was delivered. The matter was handled promptly and professionally. We have done business with Personalization Mall for most of our personalization needs. This is the first time I have been unhappy! Everything was handled perfectly. I would definitely continue to shop here for any occasion that I would like a personalized gift. They definitely aim to please!
50th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 27, 2022
I love ordering the photo ornaments for special occasions!
Beautiful Gift
By Clare G. A. (Vienna, VA) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created this the year of our 25th. Perfect keepsake.
Perfect gift!
By Ginny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEnagar, AL) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design was perfect and picture turned out just like I had cropped
Anniversary
By Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your ornaments! They are very special keepsakes for anniversaries, etc.
Very Nice!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are pleased with the ornament. It is as described and shipped quickly!
Great product
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherly, PA) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company makes your items just like you want them.
Forever on our tree
By Bebe E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a happy way to remember our 20th wedding anniversary year after year when we unpack the ornaments! A wonderful heirloom to pass through the generations.
Beautiful original gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WVC, UT) - December 14, 2021
This ornament is beautiful!! Love how it was made and came with a velvet case to store this in. We are very pleased with the workmanship and care you made to get our ornament for this Christmas season. thank you!!!
Beautiful
By Edwina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times for special occasions. The finished products are beautiful and flawless. Customer service is responsive. I wouldn't use any other company for my "special" gifts.
Perfect
By MaryLynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, KY) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m overwhelmed with the quality and service! Just the perfect touch to complete my Christmas tree ! Thank you so much No words for how to describe this Personalization Mall
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riga, MI) - December 4, 2021
Love it so much and shipping was very fast
Wedding anniversary gift idea
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - October 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I easily uploaded a photo and entered the info for the other side of the ornament, and it arrived better than I expected (the preview of the photo looked like it didn't quite fit, but what arrived was perfect!). The price was reasonable, and it arrived in time in a nice bag and protective bubble wrap. Each holiday the recipients will be reminded of their 30th anniversary celebration!
Anniversary Ornament a hit
By MICHELE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife really liked the anniversary Ornament I sent for their 38th anniversary. They put it on display immediately. Even though the display stand was not the one ordered, they are happy with the gift.
Anniversary Photo Ornament
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came so fast and looks great.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - July 7, 2021
Ornament turned out exactly as pictured online in the preview section - looks fantastic! Love that you can personalize both sides and the larger size is good for photos. I think the anniv couple will enjoy putting this on their tree every year to celebrate 30 yrs of marriage. :)
Ornament
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomira, WI) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Ornament
50th Anniversary ornament
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is clear, the writing is beautiful. Love the porcelen, just a lovely ornament. I would buy it again and give as a gift.
Ornament
By SUZANNE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST HANOVER, NJ) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in a timely fashion.
Anniversary ornament
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the ornament, I sent it as a gift and they said they loved it, so giving 5 stars based on their comments.
Love it
By Darlet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons Falls, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally happy with our ornament! It came out beautiful! Treasure it for ever! Thank you!
Excellent product and shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - January 10, 2021
Exactly as shown on website. Very pleased, will hang in our Christmas tree for years to celebrate precious memories.
Anniversary Ornament
By Mr. & Mrs. Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with the special ornament we ordered to mark our 50th wedding anniversary. One side has the details with our names, wedding date and such. It matches a photo frame we also ordered. We were able to select a photo for the reverse side of the ornament. It's a wonderful keepsake to recall this
specal occasion.

Beautiful Anniversary Ornament
By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had previously ordered the smaller version a few years ago with another picture and found it to be really too small unless you have a very small photo.

This larger version is perfect and it came out beautifully as do all of their products.
Anniversary Photo Ornament
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister and brother-in-law's 30th anniversary and they loved it. She said the photo was a bit fuzzy, but that didn't bother her and it could have been the photo I uploaded. All the other ornaments I have ordered from Personalization Mall have been terrific.
Love this!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having celebrated our 50th anniversary during quarantine, I thought this was the perfect remembrance of the year that never was. It's big, vibrant, and fun. Delivery was faster than expected.
Perfect
By Leanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, shipping was very quick love my new ornament
Ceramic photo ornament
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!
Love these ornaments! Repeat buyer
By Dayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments wonderfully capture milestone and happy moments! Quality of product and photo itself are great. One area for improvement would be the ability for better flexibility when adding in the photo (allow cropping so more of the desired focus could be center and not cut out of the final design), as opposed to just dragging the photo to the center, thus not always capturing all important parts of the photo. Will continue to buy. Thanks!
ornament with date/ name/initials
By cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament!! Perfect for newlyweds for their 1st Christmas together.
Anniversary ornament
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
Great Gift
By Laurene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUE GRASS, IA) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my Daughter & Son in law for their Anniversary of 5 years together. They totally loved it. I also loved the quality of this product.
Beautiful Product
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to commemorate our first christmas married. Beautiful matte finish and image is very clear. Love the ornament and can't wait to put it on my tree. Thank you again!
50th Anniversary Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - December 2, 2019
We received our ornament the other day. We loved it. A beautiful reminder to hang on our Christmas tree every year.
Perfect 5 year Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marissa, IL) - November 23, 2019
I was very worried that I would order this and it would look cheap. Wow was I ever wrong, it turned out BEAUTIFUL! Can’t wait to give it to my daughter and son in law, they are going to love it.
Unique Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - September 26, 2019
Even “seniors” can do this! I can’t believe that I was able to utilize my smart phone to order this- upload a picture and coordinate the inscription so that it came out perfect. It is definitely a keeper! Very good looking-can’t wait to give as a 20th wedding anniv gift!!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temecula, CA) - July 7, 2019
Gave this to my Daughter and her Husband. They really liked it. It is so personal and beautiful which makes it the perfect gift. If you order this you won't be disappointed. Just make sure that you center the picture right so that the hole in it is where you want to put it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice