Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Little Christmas Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormat - Merry Little Christmas - 14987
Average Customer Review: star rating (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Friend Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 12, 2022
This is a great rug! My friend will love it!
Christmas doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - August 20, 2022
Very nice doormat. The white letters really pop with the black background. I can't wait to put it out this Christmas.
Great product
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is high quality and the ease of ordering on the website was terrific. Delivery came earlier than promised!!
Holiday doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 11, 2021
Exactly what I wanted! I love the ability to personalize the doormats and change them up with the seasons. I have the rubber mat so all I have to do is change the mat. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered and will continue to be a returning customer!
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All it takes is a small personalized touch to make someone smile
Christmas Doormat
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality and great look of the doormat. It arrived quickly and will be a nice welcome for visitors.
So adorable and seems really durable!
By Jaylene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived a lot sooner than expected and looks so good! I love how it comes in two separate pieces so both can be repurposed or designed. I also ordered a shower curtain and towel which also came out really well.
Very nice
By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Personalized Doormat. Just what I expected. Looks like it will hold up well. Will be using it for alot of future Christmases.
Christmas mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 15, 2020
It came out great! It looks good. Quick service.
Christmas Mat
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my Christmas mat. Delivery was quick.
Absolutely stunning
By Lacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all fell in love with it. The quality of the doormat is amazing. I am so pleased with it. And I love how I can change it out with non seasonal Matts. The black rubber is very durable.
Xmas Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EARLING, IA) - November 19, 2020
Proud to give this personalized Xmas doormat! Very nicely done....
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pachuta, MS) - October 10, 2020
Such a cute design! I’m pleased with the quality, cost, and quick shipping!
Excellent Quality
By Whitney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited for Christmas. The mat is thick and excellent quality!
Perfection!!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, MO) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift,having already purchased the mat and 2 other doormats and they are all beautiful!!This company is nothing but perfection!
Beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - December 21, 2019
??This is a heavy mat and stays where you put it. Simply love this. It is so well made it should last for years to come. I liked it so much I ordered two more for my daughters! ??
Exactly as shown
By Lourdes H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is exactly as shown, it is sturdy and great looking. Perfect for holidays!
Christmas mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - November 22, 2019
I just love these mats. It looks so nice by my door. This is the second one I have ordered and I'm sure I will be ordering again.
Clean Shoes MATter
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - November 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look fabulous ! I ordered them for our Staff Christmas party and the
staff really like them...first time I've ever had 100% agreement on their gifts. They are heavy and appear to be well made. Thank you for the
perfect staff gift!!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - July 19, 2019
Purchased this doormat to match the magnetic garden stake I bought previously. It will add a nice holiday touch to our front step. Great quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - December 11, 2018
Very pleased, was a gift to each of my daughters, they loved them. Fast turn around and delivery. I would purchase again.
Gorgeous and elegant
By Cristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this beautiful doormat!
Lovely Holiday welcome
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redington Beach, FL) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a surprise, and the recipient loves it! Very nice design.
It’s Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 14, 2017
I love my new mat! It’s perfect
Absolutely loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 13, 2017
super cute, looks just like the picture and a great gift for anyone!
Doormat
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, NY) - December 5, 2017
Mat is really cute for the holidays. I would purchase again as a gift.
GREAT!!!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift and it looks great. I have been buying gifts from personalization mall for years and have not ever had a problem with the item I have bought. Everyone always loves their gift and it will be no exception with this one!
warm welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2017
So excited to have this at the door to welcome our kids home! Exactly as shown online and prompt service as always.
LOVE IT!!
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this high quality doormat.
Great mat
By Tammie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is bright and the mat is good quality. We are happy with this product.
Attractive, well received Christmas gift
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own this mat myself, and decided to give our adult children one for their homes. They all loved it. It's very well made and the personalization is understated, yet festive.
SHARP LOOKING
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mat - sharp colors
Attractive, well made entry mat
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased many items from Personalization mall over the years. I decided to give this entry mat a try to dress up our front entryway for Christmas. I'm very happy with the mat, the material it's made from and the attractive personalization. I'm so pleased that I purchased 3 more mats for our adult children for their homes as Christmas presents.
Thank you.
Surprised at quality!
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun product ordered as Christmas gift
Extremely Nice Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, GA) - December 11, 2016
I ordered the "Merry Little Christmas" doormat with tray and was concerned that since I ordered the smallest size it may be skimpy, but it is more than adequate for single doors. The mat arrived in record time and I didn't even order expedited shipping. It is beautiful with the personalization done perfectly and the quality...superb, way beyond expectations. The only issue with the mat is the smell. I am giving the mat as a wedding gift so it remained in my home for several days before giving it to the recipient and I could smell it anytime I was nearby (a strong rubber smell). I took it out of the box hoping the smell would dissipate over time but it didn't before I wrapped it back up. However, since this is for outdoor use it shouldn't be a problem. My only regret is that I don't have one for myself. I've ordered a number of items from this website and have never been disappointed but this item is at the very top of the list in terms of price, quality, and beauty. Even considering the smell, I give it five stars!
Exactly as shown.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - November 28, 2016
The doormat is well made and sturdy. It is a great gift idea for yourself or your friends.
Personalized Doormat
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelly, LA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this personalized doormat. This is the third one we have ordered. Made really well and our name on it just gives it that final touch! Very pleased and will order again!!!!
Christmas doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, OH) - February 22, 2016
Very nice and really came quickly. Happy with this doormat.
Christmas doormat
By melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Great quality! Very happy!

Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice