Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Chevron Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Chevron Doormat - Classic Chevron - 14991
Average Customer Review: star rating (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Looks Great!!!
By Sebastian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat looks absolutely great!! Need to get the black outdoor rubber mat tray!!! It only took a few days to get the mat to my front doorstep and that’s where it’s at!! Very pleased with this exceptionally nice looking customized mat!!!
Beautiful!
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Beach, NC) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Double wide mat looks fantastic! So pleased with how it looks and it feels heavy-duty. Should look great for years at our daughter's new home!
Welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - April 7, 2022
The welcome mat was just as it showed! Very pleased with it, gave it as a gift to my son for his front porch!
Personalized Doormat 18x27
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , LA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mat; bought as a Christmas gift & couldn’t be more pleased, so much so that I purchased 5 others (4 more as Christmas gifts & 1 for our own home).
The perfect gift!
By Antoinette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Orders this for a friend who owns a salon. Came in quickly and perfectly!
Inviting welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 24, 2021
This welcome mat is beautiful. It is oversized so it looks great in front of my front double doors. The colors are neutral enough and you immediately get an inviting and friendly vibe as you approach the entry and come in. I LOVE this welcome mat. I would definitely buy again as a gift.
Top quality rug
By Kenny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this rug in 2016 and now getting the opportunity to review. The rug is top quality which comes in two parts; a rubber base and the personalized rug itself which fits into the base. To date the base is still as good as new and the rug is slightly faded due to heavy traffic. Best quality for money.
Personalized doormat
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and sturdy
Beautiful Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON CITY, MO) - July 16, 2021
Bought this for a wedding shower gift & everyone loved it
Doormat
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend for a house warming gift and she loved it, it is a great price and a great gift. I would recommend this company if you want to impress
Classy!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this welcome mat! It is me to a T!
Chevron Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 3, 2021
Loved it and it was delivered so quickly.
Love it
By Shuanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bham, AL) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it
Chevron design was perfect for their house!
By Trina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way this turned out!
Chevron floor mat
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reinbeck, IA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the mat. Gave it to my sister who was thrilled. Very speedy service too.
Five (5) of the Same
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , OH) - December 1, 2020
These are the perfect family Christmas gifts. We have the Chevron Design; which we love, and had a total of four additional mats personalized for family this holiday. We also highly recommend the rubber trays that protect the mats from moisture and grime.
Quality and Quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pilot rock, OR) - November 13, 2020
Great quality and unbelievably quick shipment. Would order from them again.
Nikki
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - October 2, 2020
This was for my daughters 38th birthday yesterday and she totally loved it! She surprisingly asked asked for a doormat of all things for her birthday. She and her husband and her 3 yr old daughter really liked it, thanks so much for making her so happy on her special day!
Outdoor welcome mats
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahoo, NE) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mat for my son as a Christmas gift. The mat is excellent and I could choose my lettering. After receiving the first mat I decided to order 4 more as Christmas gifts for my other two children and two grandchildren and their families. I ordered different mats for each one with different lettering. When we all get together at Christmas time to open gifts they will all have a different style mat with their personal identification. A great product and different seasonal inserts could be ordered should they choose.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - September 23, 2020
I have always loved personalized door mats. They never disappoint me!
Door mat
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother liked the personal touch and look.
Great closing gift!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clients absolutely loved it. Great quality! Ideal closing gift for realtors! Every time my client walks through their door - hopefully they think of me!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 11, 2020
Fabulous gift
Front Door Mat
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product ant workmanship
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 29, 2020
This was a gift for someone special and they Love Love Love it! I also Loved it. I thought it was one piece but it’s fine that it came in two pieces. Very well made and good quality product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - June 27, 2020
I am a realtor and I get this floor mat personalized for all of my new home owners. It is extremely good quality and the perfect housewarming gift!
Doormat
By Ashleyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - June 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Perfect for my front porch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs, TN) - March 2, 2020
Very nice addition to our front porch. Love the colors!
Personalized Doormat
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Michaels, MD) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They always do a great job and quick delivery.
Nice product
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the item I ordered. Very pleased!
Love love this rug
By Janis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really heavy duty
Personalized door mat
By Kami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Beautiful mat
By kathleen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuma, AZ) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy duty and great job!
Great!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter. She loved it! Great quality, doesn't curl at all! I was impressed!
Awesome
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - November 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy
Fast delivery
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Will order from them again
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 2, 2019
Love it! I have bought a few and the recipients absolutely loved them.
Great merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - September 23, 2019
Love the mat. Shopping early for Christmas
Welcoming
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This welcome mat was very nice when it arrived. The color is nice and I can’t wait to place it at the door of our new house! This is my second one and I would order again!
Excellent quality.
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - August 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift. I can hardly wait for them to receive it. Being able to personalize a gift is a great touch. Perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice