Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Deluxe Weekender Embroidered Duffel Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Duffel Bag - Deluxe Weekender - 14993
Average Customer Review: star rating (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
The weekender
By carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality bag.
Quick and easy
By Douglas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son will love it and it will be very handy for him.
Weekend travel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2022
The Deluxe Weekender Embroidered Duffel Bag is a great product. It is made very well and large enough for weekend travel. The embroidery for the name to personalize the bag is excellent. We have never been disappointed with our many orders from Personalization Mall.
Great service!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazed at the quality and speed of a personalized gift! Thank you for your efficiency and care!
Bought for graduation gift
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying this and the matching travel case for my grandsons graduations. This is my fourth set. They each love them and comment about them all the time. Great quality.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNCIE, IN) - December 6, 2022
Very nice
Duffel bag
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Will make the perfect gift. Great quality!
Weekender sports bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach , SC) - November 17, 2022
The sports bag is well constructed, very roomy, and the initials look great. I was very impressed with the speedy service that I received
Great Bag and were used immediately
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my Groomsmen something they would actually use. These Duffle bags were great and an instant hit when they were able to use them the day of the wedding since it was a destination wedding and we had to get ready at the venue. The bags are actually quite large and will be perfect for being more organized while traveling with the large side pockets. Great quality bag that was very well received. I had my doubts that the expedited shipping would only take 2 days since they had to be personalized, but they were delivered exactly when they said they would be!
weekender bag
By Jo V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exmore, VA) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with the quality of this weekend bag. It is spaceous and has plenty of room. I am well pleased with the embroidery. It looks nice.
Perfect gift for my 6 young men!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 24, 2022
I’ve got 6 grandsons, all young men, who are difficult to buy for. This is the perfect gift. Perfect size and price too! I’m sure they will all love their Christmas gift!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - May 9, 2022
A great transaction from beginning to end. Easy to order, came on time, and the quality I was looking for.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW LONDON, WI) - April 26, 2022
I couldn't think of anything to give my 15 year old grandson for his birthday. I wanted to get him something special. I purchased this bag for him, and he absolutely loves it! He used it the same weekend on a mini vacation out of town, and he will use it for bible camp this summer.
Satisfied Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - April 21, 2022
I have ordered this duffle bag several times as a graduation gift for the young men on my list. Each time I am fully satisfied with the quality of the bag and the monogram. Thank You Personalization Mall. You make personalized gift giving so easy.
I love it
By Tenese C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly! The bag was a gift to someone and they love the bag!! It's large. Just like the photo. Must buy!!!
Bigger than a Weekender!
By Haley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is huge! Many compartments. He loves it!
Great item!
By Porscha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s sturdy, personalized exactly how I wanted it and very stylish!
Travel Bag
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag is of good quality have one myself enjoying it
Just what I ordered
By THERESA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton , OH) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! He was thrilled to get it!
Weekender Duffel Bag
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holcomb, MO) - January 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with size, compartments and appearance of this item. It was given as a birthday gift to replace one that had been used for 10-15 years. I hope this once lasts that long.
Husband loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 29, 2021
We got this for my husband for Christmas. It's the perfect size. Excellent quality. He loved it!
Amazing
By Katelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, NC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing work, product was well made and EXACTLY as pictured.
Very cool!!
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This duffel bag is made strong and of great fabric. It is Sturdy and also very cool for all ages.
Duffel sports bag
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homeland, CA) - December 14, 2021
These bags arrived beautifully wrapped and beyond my expectations for their look. They are wonderful, great size and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great weekender duffle bag. Bought six of them for my grandchildren for Christmas.
Great Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 14, 2021
Great back, has a lot of space. Beautiful embroidery work.
Great Duffel
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my grandsons, ages 8 and 11, for their family vacations. Very sturdy bags, and their embroidered names came out beautifully. Loved the "athletic" choice font for the lettering, as both boys are heavily into sports, so I know they'll enjoy these duffels. PM does a wonderful job of personalizing their products. This is a quality made duffel. Can't wait to surprise the boys with them for Christmas!
Nice Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - November 17, 2021
This duffel bag is nice and well worth the money. The monogram is a nice touch as well.
Nicely personalized spacious duffel bag
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice roomy bag. Compartmentalization is a winner.
The personalised embroidery adds a touch of class!
Big, Nice and Sturdy
By Kelley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is big, nice and sturdy. My boyfriend loves it. I wish the name would be bigger but other than that, I love it!
Another great item
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew's high school graduation, I think he is going to love it. Your website is great I've ordered many times and been happy with all my purchases.
like/do not like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble, NC) - June 8, 2021
The monogram is lovely. Nice roomy bag. It was a hit!! Sorry this item is on back order as I was thinking about ordering some more. It appears that the price
has increased on the website June 7though.
Excellent
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - June 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is good quality
Perfect Graduation/ college send off gift FAST
By Anne-Olivia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anselmo, CA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks to PM I was able to put together a thoughtful gift that arrived within 5 days of ordering! This bag was part of a larger “setting grad up for future successes” present to my favorite nephew. Inside this (very) spacious duffle (monogrammed with his college’s color thread)were other monogrammed products I found at personalization mall carrying the theme of “ready for adventures” including: baseball leather toiletry bag (LOVE), leather luggage tag, vegan leather wallet/money clip with $100.
Weekender bag
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these bags great size
Excellent quality for the money
By Charmon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son for his birthday and had it monogrammed. It looks GREAT~ Very pleased. This is the second time I have ordered something and both times the quality was good and the price was right. Bonus is that it shipped very quickly. Will definitely order from them again!
Duffel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - February 18, 2021
I love this bag! It's bigger than I thought it would be and the silver embroidery is really nice.
Love it.
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
Love it
By Jessie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his gift
amazing duffel bag
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - February 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this duffle bag is everything i wanted...roomy but not bulky ,, very well made.., shoulder strap, side compartments...will be perfect for an over night or 2 ....really like it ! and the embroidery with my name on it was a nice personal touch .
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice