Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Personalized Wreath Christmas Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Christmas Ornament - Wreath - 15005
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great addition to previous purchases
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever since my grandkids were born each Xmas they get a new dated ornament. By the time they leave home (twins) they will have enough to decorate their own Xmas trees. Plus they increase in value with age, so it is a wise investment.
Precious Moments® Personalized Wreath Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - July 28, 2021

Love that it is 2-sided...would like the option to include the year on the front
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - January 11, 2021
This Ornament should last a lifetime, nice quality.
Girl/wreath ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruth, MI) - October 28, 2020
My granddaughter will love this ornament. It will remain special long after I am gone, because of the personal message on the back.
The cutest
By Bridget R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this, turned out so pretty!
Great granddaughter is
By Constance C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Treasured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - October 30, 2017
Received this ornament and was exceedingly surprised at the quality and beauty. The inscription presented on the back was exactly as I wanted. This will be a treasure for my grandchild for many years and many Christmas trees.
Precious Moments ornament
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like Precious Moments? We were very satisfied with the quality and bright colors.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 15, 2016
Made one for each grandchild and it was nice to have a message from me on the back! I give them an ornament each year, but this one rises to the top.
Beautiful
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERWICK, PA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful ornament. Worth the money.
Tradition
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy one every year for out grandchild. Started it as a tradition.
One of many!
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had several done for grandchildren, and they are all spectacular!
Cute ornament!
By Dave B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this ornament. Good quality, fast shipping.
Beautiful personalized ornaments !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, ME) - December 5, 2015
I have been ordering ornaments for my granddaughters every year for the past 10 years. I wanted them to remind them that their grandparents are with them even when we are gone. Good quality and good customer service. One once I had a problem and it was taken care of in a very timely manner.
So cute!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my Mom from my daughter for Christmas, which she loved! Made really well! Great shipping and packaging! Thank you!
Great item!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great item for my niece's 1st Christmas! Thank you!
quality item
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for the birth of my little girl and saw this ornament. I was worried about quality but I shouldn't have. It's a thick material covered with a gloss that will protect the wording. I know this will last for many years. Shipping was quick to, especially since I ordered around the holiday. It took less than a week.
Precious Moments personalized
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Started getting our daughter a Precious Moments ornament each year. Love being able to personalize this and continue the tradition.
FABULOUS CHOICES!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even with 2 little ones in same family, you can find just the one for each little girl.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice