Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Penguin Personalized Christmas Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Penguin Christmas Ornament - 15017
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Penguin
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color and quality is beautiful and name shows up my granddaughter will love it
great keepsake
By terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nesconset, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was really nice. I liked the fact that it had writing on both sides. It is a nice keepsake ,as the child grows older.
Merry Christmas to a special girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - November 3, 2019
This ornament is perfect. It is beautifully decorated and personalized as I expected. The quality is incredible.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - October 28, 2019
They had a lot of different styled ornaments to choice from, and they made it easy for you to customized it. You even got to see what it would look like on the ornament before you purchased it, so you could get it just right. They were quick in making it and having it shipped; took no time at all. The final product was perfect. Highly satisfied with my purchase.
Baby first Christmas
By LINDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZELWOOD, MO) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it was just as expexted
Baby first Christmas
By LINDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZELWOOD, MO) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it was just as expexted
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, IL) - December 17, 2018
I love these little ornaments. The best thing is being able to put your own personal message on the back! Such a treasured keepsake for a loved one!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riesel, TX) - December 18, 2017
Great quality and done exactly as I ordered. Give one every year to grandson and always great from you. Making memories.
havoc
By rhea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always - quick delivery
Cute little penguin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, WI) - December 26, 2016
This is a very cute ornament. Loved the coloring and the personalization on the back. It was a little smaller than expected, but still a nice size.
Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - December 15, 2016
This was a darling ornament. I loved the script and the cute little penguin. It came very quickly and I was able to get it sent to my son for christmas as a present for his new daughter. The only request I would have is to have made it available in pink for a girl. If it had that option, I didn't notice it.
Penguin Precious Moments Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 5, 2016
I ordered 3 of these. All turned out very nice. Super fast shipping. Love them.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tilden, NE) - November 21, 2016
I send my grandchildren ornaments every year and every year I am the best grandma ever. (at least that's what I think) I love giving personalized gifts
best available
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH SCITUATE, RI) - December 31, 2015
I looked at many personalized baby ornaments but this was the only 1 w/ detailed info space. The parents thanked me for sending it, saying others they got were not as detailed.
Penguin ornament
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. The script on the ornament was well done and centered. Love that it was two sided. Able to personalize more on back.
So Cute
By Angie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont , WV) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the quality of this ornament, it completely exceeds my expectations. It is so adorable and I know it will bring a smile to my little ones face.
Great Customer Service
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cute ornament for my Grandson. When it came I was a little disappointed, the printing on the back was not centered. I emailed them and they sent me a new one even though I did not ask for one. They did say that's the way I filled out the personalization but I thought it automatically centered the words. Anyway I was so happy with the replacement. And I am always amazed at the quality of the ornaments. This is ceramic so it is a little heavy but that's what makes Personalization Mall.com's products so nice. And anything I have ordered from them comes so fast. I always recommend the site to my family and friends.
EXCELLENCE
By Robbin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just loved this precious ornament.
Grandsons
By Lenarda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved being able to write a little something to the grandsons on an ornament. These are good prices and well made ornaments.
Lovely Gift
By Shawna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, PA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for my 6 month old cousin who hasn't quite developed a personality or likes yet and found this which I thought was perfect since she is always cold. The piece came in in great shape and I was very impressed. This is a ceramic piece. I am very happy with my purchase.
Cute well designed
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament beautiful image. Like other' overpriced. Glad I bought on clearance. It's still a beautiful ornament
Love it
By Jenna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love anything with penguins so this is perfect. Came out great. Thanks!
Cute
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament but wish the font used on the back side was a bit larger and/or darker like the other ornaments I purchased. Would have given five stars otherwise.
Babie's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - September 4, 2015
The first Ornament I received had hairline cracks all through it. BUT I called and got a very nice lady and told her what was wrong. A new Ornament was sent out right away, and it was in top shape. Always happy with the way PM.com works with me, and the great PR. The Ornament is very cute and will be a keepsake. Always fast service. I would have given a 5 star,but means the first Ornament was cracked and not in good shape, and the disappointment at first sight. I am giving a 4 star,but that is still good.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice