Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Grandkids Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Ornament - My Grandkids - 15020
Average Customer Review: star rating (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury , NY) - September 27, 2022
Every year I purchase an ornament with my grandchildren on it to put on my Christmas tree. I bought this ornament because our grandchildren call us Nana and Papa. The ornament is beautifully crafted and will be cherished for years to come.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 29, 2021
Really pretty, good quality, Grandparents absolutely loved it!
Great Gift for Grandparents
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my sister and her husband who have three wonderful grandchildren. I'm sure they will want to place this ornament in a prominent location where they can see it all year, not just at Christmas. This ornament is very well made and the personalization was done exactly as I indicated in my order. Personalization Mall always does an excellent job of making products that exceed your expectations.
The only complaint I have is that it took so long for the USPS to deliver my order but that is not the fault of Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Lawrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this ornament. Thick glass and looks great on our tree
Beautiful ornament
By ge S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait to hang this ornament on my tree with all my grandkids names and birthdates. It is sure to be stunning with the lights on the tree making it sparkle
Super Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Township, PA) - December 18, 2020
I bought this for my parents with all their grandchildren on it. It came out super amazing! I totally recommend.
Perfect gift for grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - November 28, 2020
This gift will last a lifetime and will be a joyful reminder of all the grandchildren she adores
Grandparents gift
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it, came out great.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - August 21, 2020
I purchased this for my parents 38th wedding an anniversary for their Christmas tree with 3 of their 6 grandchildren’s names and dates of birth on it.
Great work as always!
By Jairus W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used this site for years , I've always been satisfied with the product , the delivery, and the online sales and discount codes. My go to for personalized gifts and even my own personal favorites. Thank you for all the hard work especially at the holidays , I'm always a satisfied customer .
Gift
By Lillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HATTIESBURG, MS) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister and brother-in-law. It will be a great keepsake for them with their grandchildten's names and birthdates.
Grandparents blessings
By Deborah Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I leave my ornament up all year on a display shelf! Great way to check birthday & ages??.
My Grandkids Ornament
By MARY ANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful and well made.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - December 23, 2018
If you want to capture the heart of a loved one, this is the gift to give! It turned out beautifully! G-Mama and Papa loved it! It’s a great way to show family love in an inexpensive way. Would highly recommended this!!!
really nice item!
By Devon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this turned out.. the ornament and font was a little smaller than expected, but the item is still beautiful! Product came with a little ribbon and cloth gift bag as well! Super excited to give this to my grandparents for Christmas!!
Grandkids ornament
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
I messed up??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - September 22, 2018
Product is grand, but I need to reorder as I spelled Colette’s last name wrong. Would you correct to Colette Lupo. Or do I need to go through order process? Everything else is the same.
Grandkids ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 29, 2017
We love our grandchildren glass ornament ~ it looks awesome on our tree with the white lights shining behind it.. We ordered a lot of items from here, it was our first time.. We are very happy with the two large orders we placed and will be ordering more..
Excellent Gift
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents were thrilled with their ornament. It showed up on time and exactly as shown in the preview. I'v been a customer of Personalization Mall for a number of years and have never had any issues.
An ornament to cherish forever!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kershaw, SC) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament and list the names of our entire family on it each year. This year, I happened to see this one as I was shopping. The ornament is beautiful! The names and birth dates of my four grandchildren fit on it perfectly!
Grandparents ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 26, 2017
Perfect Gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - December 26, 2017
Gave this to my mom for Christmas and she loved it
Beautiful
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament as a gift for my mother. When it came it was slightly off center causing the hole for the ribbon to go through the b in blessings. I contacted them and the next day the had a new one in the mail for me. It was taken care of with such ease!! I've never had such good customer service anywhere. The ornament was otherwise just perfect. I would recommend Personalization Mall for all of your personaliztion needs!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 11, 2017
Exactly as expected, shipped quickly
Lovely gift ornament
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview , MI) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and reasonably priced
Stunning, Elegant, Great Quality
By Serena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma absolutely loved this! The engraving was beautiful, I was afraid maybe it was going to be too small initially, but the final product was perfect! The font is just thick enough where you can easily read it, but still small enough to look elegant. The stand too is sturdy and compliments the ornament well. Definitely recommend purchasing.
Perfect
By Sharena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly. Looks like the picture. Smaller than expected but very nice. Great job
Great service
By Bri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order and there was a scratch. So I contacted customer service and was able to get a new one sent out very fast!!! It's beautiful!!!
Beautiful
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Grove, IL) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for a gift to the grandparents and they LOVED! It's very elegant. It has space for up to six different names. Just know that the writing is very small when you use all six names.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - January 3, 2017
This ornament is perfect for grandparents listing names and birthdays of all the grands!! Beautifully engraved!
Grandkids Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Wilton, VA) - December 27, 2016
Excellent quality and precision. Recipient loves it.
Absolutely Amazing!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was just beautiful! the kids grandparents LOVED it!
Beautiful
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Purchased for my parents with my children's birthdays on it. I was surprised at how gorgeous it was for the prrice!
Beautiful
By Carly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how I pictured it, loved it.
Nice gift 1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 24, 2016
Meets my standards for gifts.
Grandchildren ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - January 19, 2016
I decided to change our ornament a bit to fit all of our grandchildren's names instead and it turned out beautiful.
Happy Grandparents
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Grove, WI) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to show my grandsons are loved and their birthdays as an event I was lucky enough to be present for.
for the person that has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - January 4, 2016
Papa can buy anything he wants, so when it's christmas time how does one buy something for the person that has everything.... This ornament was a hit!
It was less than a week between ordering to when it arrived to their house. The prices are great and with the option of "gift" the ridiculously affordable gift can be your little secret.
I will no doubt be ordering ornaments for years to come!
A great gift idea for Grandparents, Teachers, or friends.
Great grandma and great grandpa loved it!!!
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time. Quality very worth the cost.
Love it!
By Beckilea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beale AFB, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband's family and they adore it. It was done beautifully.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice