Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Chevron Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Wall Plaque - Classic Chevron - 15024
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coxsackie, NY) - November 13, 2021
My slate came quickly and turned out beautiful. Just what I wanted. Good quality.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my friend in her new home. Beautiful slate will last for years.
It's perfect!
By ANDREA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople , PA) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this plaque for our front door and it is perfect! Lovely, well-made, and arrived quickly. What more could you ask for?!
Personalized Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, NJ) - January 13, 2021
Absolutely perfect! I am so happy with the quality of the product.
Great sign
By RoseAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this as a welcome to
Our home hanging outside today
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, FL) - March 17, 2020
I was amazed at how well done this plaque is. This is a memorial plaque for my son's dog. We made a little garden with the sunflowers he loved to chew on, a new birdbath, wildflowers & this plaque. The plaque sets everything off beautifully.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, FL) - March 17, 2020
I was amazed at how well done this plaque is. This is a memorial plaque for my son's dog. We made a little garden with the sunflowers he loved to chew on, a new birdbath, wildflowers & this plaque. The plaque sets everything off beautifully.
Fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARNSTABLE, MA) - November 26, 2018
I loved the plaque
Would order again from the company if I need another one
Dream home
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, FL) - July 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My buyers have been looking for over a year for their "dream home" and this plaque will surely delight! Nice and heavy nothing flimsy about it!
VERY nice!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, AR) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent plaque; excellent customer service; super fast shipping; well-packaged for safe shipping, as always. Thanks!
Perfect Gift
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this slate plaque and I have been very pleased each time. If I have the occasion to order again, I certainly would not hesitate.
Gift for a friend
By jermaine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend who just recently opened her own salon. She absolutely loved it and I was so excited to give it to her!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - August 25, 2017
The name plate is well made and was shipped promptly. I am so pleased with it.
Love
By Shanynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is heavy!
It comes out very nice and fresh looking
I thought it was a nice piece for my front door
Love this!
By Nikki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for housewarming present and honestly even better in person - I know the recipient will love!!
Great match with door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breezy Point, NY) - July 8, 2017
Love It
Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - May 30, 2017
I have bought a few of these plaque's for closing gifts and every one of my buyers love how I personalize it with their name. Quality has been there every time!
Beautiful!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this sign. I have a small in-home meditation studio and wanted a sign for the exterior door. It really is beautiful. The white space where the name goes is so well finished; it looks and feels like ceramic. The slate is very solid and the printing is clear and easy to read. I am very happy with the sign and in my opinion it is a great value. I highly recommend.
Welcome slate
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate makes a nice addition to our front porch. It is heavy. I really like the chevron pattern.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Augustine, TX) - January 31, 2017
Bought three items from P
All were as described all were perfect.
Groupon was a snap to use. Great Deal!!!
Amazing!!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate plaque is absolutely beautiful. The detail is amazing. Very, very sharp looking. What a great value for the price. I bought two of them and they were loved by everyone. The slate is a beautiful grey and vey heavy duty too. The wording is gorgeous and the colors just pop. Such a great gift for someone or even for yourself!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 29, 2016
We purchased this item as Christmas / Housewarming gift for a relative. It was much nicer than we expected. It's not resin but actual slate. The elegant font design is a good contest to the chevron design on top of the earthy slate. Fast shipping and well packed. Top notch product and a great value for the price. I will come back for additional items in the future!
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - December 19, 2016
I just love I! The quality is supberb.
beautiful slate plaque
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate plaque is gorgeous and has been given to the person I got it for. She loves it so much she has hung it on the wall inside her home instead of the door. She was very happy with it.
So Pleased
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXACTLY what I was hoping for! It's exactly as pictured. Great quality, great turn around time. So very pleased!
Pars porch
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, PA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, perfect
Impressive welcome, quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - February 18, 2016
Am very pleased with this plaque at the door of my airbnb room. Its solid and made of a type of stone. Much more modern than a lot of other options I looked at and great value for what you get.
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meraux, LA) - January 12, 2016
Had purchased a home and wanted something to hang in the entry way. The colors were true to what I ordered and the plaque was really cute. Very satisfied with purchase. Great packaging, good quality, fair price.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - November 18, 2015
Makes a great gift
hanging plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - November 15, 2015
this plaque turned out fantastic! I got it for my groomer and she loved it. I've ordered quite a few items from you and I will continue to do so. You're great!
Pre-School Teacher Gift
By jen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something she could use so this is perfect! Great quality, great price and beautifully done
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - December 18, 2014
I purchased this as a Christmas present for my niece and her husband. They just purchased a new home and will be moving in soon. It's going to be beautiful on their front door. It is a lot heavier than I thought which is great. It should hold up very well.
Item is nice
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item ordered is nice and good quality but had a scratch on it when I opened it up. Wish they would have checked it better before they packaged it up and sent it. : (
Slate plaque
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Leather holder could have been a little longer for hanging.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice