Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I'll Drink to That...Personalized Acrylic Serving Tray customer reviews

Personalized Serving Tray - I'll Drink To That - 15033
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
It is a gift for a friend, and it definitely met my expectations.
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend uses a cookie sheet to serve his specialty drinks, so my wife and I thought this was a nicer way to serve the drinks.
It is a gift for a friend, and it definitely met my expectations.
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend uses a cookie sheet to serve his specialty drinks, so my wife and I thought this was a nicer way to serve the drinks.
Me
By DEBRA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - October 3, 2021
Bought this tray for friends and they absolutely loved it, so much so that they ordered one for their friends the next day. Made well and looks sharp
Serving tray
By Elena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say, this gift to my bosses was a hit!! they loved it
I love buying from your company. Thank you.
Elena
Wonderful serving tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MD) - June 4, 2019
This is the second time I have purchased this for a gift. It’s really made well and looks so nice. I highly recommend.
Fabulous
By valecia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this serving tray as a gift, it is very nice , the recipient was so excited and loved it so much. Thanks a bunch for your awesome products.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crest hill, IL) - January 1, 2018
This tray came out perfect. Great size. The plastic is thick enough that you can hold a decent amount of things on this tray
Vey nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2017
Would recommend this item
Neat gift!
By Liz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The acrylic used on this tray is very sturdy and the personalization is great!
Personalized Serving Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 29, 2016
Would definitely recommend as a gift for the bride and groom. We used it as part of the decor at their rehearsal dinner. They loved it!
Personalized Wedding Gift
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was personalized for a wedding gift and they LOVED it!! So pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of EVERYTHING I've purchased so far from Personalizationmall.....including everything I purchased for Christmas...oh my I could get lost on this site for hours :)
Perfect Party Tray
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect hostess gift! Our friends were delighted with this personalized tray. What a great way to serve a glass of wine. Cheers!
Great house warming gift
By Jarad J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Norte, CO) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!! It's strong and very decorative
Outstanding
By MaryJo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Also purchased the coasters for a housewarming gift. The tray came packaged in a great box, easy to wrap.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 13, 2016
I gave it to a friend as his birthday present and he loves it!
Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - October 9, 2015
Saw this idem in a remodel room So knew it would make a great Gift for a personal bar in my Son's home
Fantastic!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tray as a housewarming gift and my friends loved it! It's great quality, classy, and fun. Great product!
Great job
By Ty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job. Very quick.
adorable
By nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this tray is the cutest! I would have given it 5 stars but the second phrase is pretty small you really have to look close to see what it says
Party
By yoanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was smaller than expected. Still very well made great for an apatizer tray
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 29, 2015
Brought as a Christmas gift.. Looks just like the picture!! It's really light weight which is good when you are carrying drinks.
Quick delivery
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery. Was very surprised how fast I got them. Not as big as I expected but they will be great little gift.
Disappointed
By Marion W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho mirage, CA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original picture of I'll Drink to that was much nicer. There were two martini glasses and this came with one wine glass!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice