Recipients

Shop By Recipients

'Tis The Season To Be Jolly Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Garden Flag - 'Tis The Season To be Jolly - 15061
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely adorable
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered this for my front door. We put a rod through and it hung perfectly on the door. Very good quality.
Nice banner
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with our Christmas banner. It's nice that it's printed on both sides too.
Highly satisfied customer
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our outside Christmas flag. We are very satisfied with the quality again, as we have been with previous purchases from Personalization.
Thank you.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 15, 2018
Beautifully done, fast delivery very pleased with purchase.
Christmas flag
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as stated, looked just like the picture depicted. Printing was accurate and easy to read. Recipient was very pleased.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 14, 2015
I absolutely love the garden flags!!! I've bought flags before from another site and they weren't as thick in material. I love the quality of the material. I also love the design and personalization.
Beautiful Flag
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly. Like that both sides are imprinted. Beautiful flag.
Tis the Season to be Jolly
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MILL, SC) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these flags. Had each personalized and received in a fast prompt shipment. Have hopes of ordering more in the future.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - December 9, 2015
Ordering was fast and easy. The flag arrived on time.
Great quality. Looks beautiful at my home.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 22, 2015
This is just the flag I needed to finish off all my other Christmas outside decorations :)
Neighbors are always telling me how much they love my flags! The quality is great and looks beautiful!
Lovely Flag
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, NC) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are very dignified - khaki, deep green and cranberry with bright white accents. The fabric feels great and the design is on both sides of the flag, so no wording is backwards. This will make a lovely addition to the exterior decorations at Christmastime.
flag
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
holiday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (york, PA) - September 20, 2015
Love it
Christmas flag
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two things and I can say the flag is cute!!
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - December 8, 2016
The flag is very nice quality and it is double sided. The only problem is that it is not very readable from a distance, not enough contrast.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice