Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Chevron Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stake and Magnet - Classic Chevron - 15063
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Olga D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our 2nd yard magnet. It looks great!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - January 9, 2021
Great garden/address sign that I am going to use at my front door so the Delivery guys get the right packages to the right address !!!

Welcome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - September 28, 2018
When we have parties my friends love to go around my house just to see all my personal touches that come from PersonalizationMall.com.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - September 26, 2018
This is my second magnetic garden sign. It doesn't fade quickly and adds a nice tough with the personalized doormat.
Great product
By Lois S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a family member who jokingly refers to a pond outside of his home as a lake. This sign named his supposed lake with his surname. He loved it, and the product was of high-quality.
Classy sign
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kershaw, SC) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother remarried, but kept my father's last name. I wanted to get something for her and her husband, but have been having a hard time finding exactly what I wanted. This garden sign is going to be perfect! I was able to use both names and not have to worry about the last name. I love it!
personalized sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - December 21, 2017
Love love love the final product. Just a perfect Christmas gift and of such good quality. Would definitely order again from this company.
A perfect welcome sign
By Kathy R. (Asheville, NC) - November 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our new welcome sign came out great! Just what we were looking for. The ability to preview the personalization on the web site was greatly appreciated. I felt that the quality was higher than I anticipated for the price. This was my first order, but it will certainly not be our last!
LOVE IT
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - September 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So classy-cute. Perfect...it was exactly what I was looking for.
Love
By Abby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, LA) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied-Came in exactly as described. Super fast turnover from order date to delivery date. This wasn't the first magnet I have ordered for my yard stake and won't be my last.
Welcome stake
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to replace the a flag. The flags seems to fade quickly. I am hoping to purchase more of the magnetic pieces for each holiday in the future.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - January 10, 2017
Quality product; refined design, can display it year 'round. Looks great!
Chevron Garden sign
By Glenna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was just what I wanted. I did imagine it being larger, but that is my fault for not checking the dimensions. We have received compliments on it.
This was my second time ordering with Personalization Mall, and I have been pleased with both orders.
Happy first time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville , NC) - July 11, 2016
Was very happy with what I ordered, turned out exactly as I had expected. Quality is very good and I like that the stake is strong and sturdy. Definitely worth what I paid for.
Beautiful sign
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keniworth, NJ) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was a very good value for the money I paid my sisters business is very happy with the sign thank you I highly recommend the sign for your business
wonderful and fun
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twsp, MI) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this magnetic sign,purchase the sign and change the cover to say anything....wonderfully fun
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Julie W D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect housewarming gift that keeps on giving . . . provide additional magnets throughout the year to show your love to the ones you love . . . .
garden sign
By brittney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bremen, GA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so pretty. We loved it. It sits outside at out mailbox and we have gotten tons of compliments. Love this store
One of my favorite online purchases
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Beautiful design; Sturdy construction; Reasonable price; My neighbors all want one! I love it!
PERFECT
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas PARK, FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and was like ummm... But I received it and it's perfect.. compliments all the time thank you..!!! :-) :-) :-)
So Classy
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trooper, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item surpassed my expectations. Really classic and can't wait to give it to my Son-in-Law. He is going to love it as much as I do. I am going to get one form myself now I liked it so much.
Welcome stake
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville , TN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my mother-in-law. She loved it! The option of interchanging the magnets on the stake make it fun to change out with the seasons or holidays! Very nice product!
Great find
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been trying to find a sign like this to personalize. It is well done. I like that the sign is magnetic and replaceable. The frame is sturdy and looks like it will last.
Great product
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice addition to my back yard. It is welcoming to all who come to my home and it is pretty and well made. I also needed something to put on a door that we don't want to use as an entry door and the magnet serves the purpose and looks nice.
Perfect gift
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried but when it came I was so excited. It's perfect for the person I purchased it for
Outdoor garden stake
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item I purchased was surprising. I bought five or six of them. I bought as gifts for Christmas. The only disappointment I have is there is a surcharge added on to the shipping charge. I don't think they are heavy enough to warrant this extra charge. I have purchased many heavier items from other sellers and have never been charged a surcharge. In fairness to this seller, I was aware of the surcharge before I purchased these. I just don't like the add cost.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Corey, OH) - June 13, 2015
Looks cute and seems durable. I don't know that for sure as we just got it a week ago. It has been through two windy thunderstorms so far and is still nice looking.
Personalized yard sign
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign. I had it made to match the door mat I bought. It's a magnet so it can be swapped out if you want to get new ones!! Love it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 16, 2015
came as ordered! Looks great!
sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 11, 2015
Quick delivery! I hope it holds up to the salt air on the coast. It looks cute!
Beautiful sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMETTO, FL) - December 19, 2014
It is absolutely beautiful this sign on metal stake. Love the look of it, very good quality for years to last! Very happy with the communication with the Seller, very fast shipping of this personalized order.
Yard Sign
By Phillip A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like it.
Yard Sign
By Phillip A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like it.
Love it!
By Ruby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one. It is very nice to look at, and I receive compliments. However, it does not stand up to Georgia heat and the lettering fades. So, the magnetic backing makes it easy to remove when you know it is going to be very hot or rain. This is my second one, so now I know how to save it from the elements of the weather.
Good value and does the job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - February 18, 2016
Its shorter than what I realised, but does the job nicely of directing our airbnb guests to the back bedroom, and is more modern than many options out there.
Name Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 20, 2015
Looks great and I hope it holds up to the salt air on the SC Coast!
stake height
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnson city, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very nice. The size of the magnet is large enough to read but I was disappointed in the height of the stake. Since no size was given, I thought it would have been higher to allow for a visual without having to bend over to read it. I bought 2 garden stakes with personalized signs and for the price I paid it should have been higher.
Nice sign
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, WI) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this sign. It is true to the photo. Will look nice in my daughters yard!
Everyday Decor
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love using these yard stake magnets and have one for about every occasion. Weathering often wears out the magnet backing, but we easily adjust by adding our own heavy duty magnet strips. Love the versatility of these!
Not happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , DE) - September 2, 2017
Please be aware if you use this garden stake outside it will last less than a year. The magnet that you personalize will start to peel. You then have to order a new magnet. This costs $12.00. That is once a year. If this was known I would not have purchased.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice