Recipients

Shop By Recipients

St. Christopher Engraved Visor Clip customer reviews

Engraved St. Christopher Visor Clip - 15066
Average Customer Review: star rating (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury , CT) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made beautifully and love it! Exactly as I ordered.
Very nice clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 24, 2022
I ordered this clip for my son and I absolutely loved it. I know my son will love it when he sees it as it is a Christmas gift. The quality and price are great, I would highly recommend.
engraving perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - December 19, 2022
RECEIVED CLIPS ON TIME AND IN GOOD CONDITION. Engraving was perfect!
Special meaning !
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift to anyone who needs a thoughtful reminder someone cares.
Preferred from the UK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 20, 2022
Thank you so much for letting me know this has been delivered I have had so much trouble trying to deliver from the U.K. to the USA. I guess I shall have to use you in the future for safe fast delivery. Thanks again Christine
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 20, 2022
I have been very pleased with this item and have now ordered 4, with more to come. They arrive well packaged and in a timely manner. I like being able to preview the engraving and have been very satisfied with the results. Great gift for new & old drivers.
St. Christopher clip
By KIMBERLY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice clip. It will make a great Father’s Day gift for my nephew!
Confirmation Gift
By ANN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. JOSEPH, MN) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. I have ordered this personalized before and have been very satisfied with them.
Nicer in person
By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top , PA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this item. It looks high quality and has substantial weight to it. I would recommend
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO, CA) - January 27, 2022
This was a birthday gift for my son. He took a picture of it and thanked me for it. He loved it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO, CA) - January 27, 2022
This was a birthday gift for my son. He took a picture of it and thanked me for it. He loved it!!
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 29, 2021
The first engraving was not centered BUT! The visor clip was engraved again and it is absolutely perfect!!! Thank you Personalization Mall!
St. Christopher Visor Clip
By Sonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas gifts and they were beyond my expectation.
PERFECT
By Gerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to add to my grandson's 20th birthday. He does a lot of driving around Atlanta and beyond and I thought this would be nice for his new truck. He loved it and so do I. I also bought one for my husband. This will not be my last purchase. The quality and workmanship is wonderful and so reasonable.

Thank you
For the car
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this and perfect gift
GRANDSON
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Well made with solid weight.
GRANDSON
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Well made with solid weight.
St. Christopher Engraved Visor Clip
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter since she will be getting her license this summer. I was so happy with it. Just what she needs for her car.
beautiful
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson who just got his license. Great gift.
reminder to grandchildren
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received them today and they are beautiful. A reminder to the Grandchildren to be safe.
Appreciated
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, NC) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the visor pin for my granddaughter who passed her driving test. She was very appreciative for it.Our last name is Christopher & it was a very appropriate gift.
Very nice for a present
By Suzzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These visor clips are very nice.
They are personalized and a neat concept for a present.
Really nice
By PAULA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the strength of the medal. Its not flimsy like some that you see. The only thing is the engraving is very light. I don't know what I was expecting, since the color metal is light also. I still think it looks great so I gave it 5 stars. This is a gift a young driver.
Saint Christopher visor clip
By Jana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it as a gift to my friend who drives a truck across country and I absolutely love it
Personalize Saint Christopher medal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTICELLO, IN) - January 13, 2021
VeriFone craft merchandise. I gave this product five stars
St. Christopher sun visor clip
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugoton, KS) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for gifts. They were all very nice and I would purchase them again.
St. Christopher sun visor clip
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugoton, KS) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for gifts. They were all very nice and I would purchase them again.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 9, 2021
My 17yr old Granddaughter loves it.
Exactly as Pictured
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and engraving were exactly as pictured. Was the perfect stocking stuffer too. Very pleased with my purchase!
Family blessings
By Jason M. & Tisha M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daddy loved to have protect new car with
a perfect gift for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - November 30, 2020
My grandson got his permit and will be getting his license soon....I wanted this for him to put in his car.
Always a reminder
By Phyllis A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my granddaughter's new car. Every time she gets in, a reminder of how much she is loved.
Nice
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno valley, CA) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy and nice
Love it!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel , NJ) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product and with the personalization makes it just a little more special.
Clip
By Tomeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sunvisor was a little to thick to clip to so i attached it behind my seat in the seat pocket. i love the quality of the clip and it looks just like it do in the book
Beautiful Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - January 2, 2020
Gave as Christmas gifts and everyone just loved them. They are made of real Pewter and very strong. The engraving of their name made it so special and personalized. When a gift like this is given the recepient knows you took the time to special order just for them. I was shocked at how fast they were delivered
CAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 20, 2019
Always pleased with items purchased from y'all
satisfaction
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally satisfied with the ordering process, the product and the timely receipt of the product.
Great!
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahoo, NE) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived as expected. The engraving was very nice, the prelim photo made it seem not as distinct but it was truly a great engraving & shows up very nice!
Visor Safety Personalization With St. Christopher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - December 17, 2018
This is the third St. Christopher engraving that I purchased. The receivers all liked this special,thoughtful gift with their name printed to drive safely. Well made and engraving is well done. St. Christopher is surely reminding them of his guidance to keep them safe while driving.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice