Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Said "I Do" Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornament - We Said I Do - 15077
Average Customer Review: star rating (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
I Do Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, IN) - October 3, 2022
I love this gift I'll be giving to my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas! This ornament is a great quality product. There were so many colors to choose from, I had a hard time deciding! This will make a special keepsake ornament for their Christmas trees for years to come!
Lovely Keepsake
By Sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this unique personalized ornament for my son's upcoming wedding. Neat how they have the info arranged, and the picture I uploaded looks great on the ornament. BTW the red outline in the preview is not on the ornament!
Wedding ornament
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, sleek, elegant. I’ve purchased multiple ones for weddings & I have never been disappointed.
Awesome ornament for 1st year couples!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Alfred, FL) - December 15, 2021
Both of my boys got married this year and these ornaments will make the perfect gifts for them to have on their Christmas trees for years to come. Pictures came out beautifully and the size and quality of the ornaments are excellent!
Love it!
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - October 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the perfect ornament for my son and his wife!
Bought as a wedding gift!
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Small ornament is a great way to buy a personalized wedding gift to give with something else. So pretty, and a great idea!
Parents Loved It!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professionally done and I was able to modify it to say Mr. & Mrs For 48 Years and then added their names. My Mom absolutely loved it!
Love it
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better than I expected. Thank you for the quality and the quickness of the item.
I do ornament
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What's great is that you see your design before it comes to you. You can change to color you like better. Also you're the proofreader. Great quality, fast turnaround time. Was a really cute, engagement present for the happy couple.
Wedding or Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - January 18, 2020
Have ordered this before and not disappointed. Good gift!
Perfect gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry , IL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect little Christmas gift for my daughter and new son in law. It was so easy to personalize, upload a photo and I received it in 4 days.
Daughter Wedding
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORTON, IL) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament turned out great. It is a matte finish and put a picture on of the two of them. Like the names and date on the other side
Love the quality of this ornament.
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo on these ornaments is great.
I know this will be a fun, memorable ornament for years to come for my daughter and her new husband.
Beautiful ornament
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was easy to order, professionally made and of great quality. The gift box option was nice, boxed and in a velvet bag.
Easy and good quality
By Wendell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISHAWAKA, IN) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The templates are easy to navigate and personalize. Ships quickly. Looks just as indicated when received. Very satisfied.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, VA) - November 24, 2019
I absolutely love my ornament!! Very good quality and very sturdy! Amazing job with the wedding picture!!
You like up my life and my heart ??
By Becca B. (Woodway , TX) - November 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Breath I take l still have you baby because you always push my buttons too make my heart go ding ding and my my diamond rings go bing bing into my heart ?? for you baby
Beautiful ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, TX) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and heavy feeling of this ornament. Picture turned out great and it will be a great gift for my daughter and son in law.
It was exactly what I wanted
By Charis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wedding present for my cousin and the picture quality wasn’t great of the picture I had available to make the ornament out of but it still turned out really nice.
marriage ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - August 30, 2019
I have loved all the ornaments I have had you make, you do great job.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, IA) - July 22, 2019
Enjoying this ornament! Heavy duty. Good quality. Arrived promptly. Packaged well!
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - July 13, 2019
I'm always happy with the ornaments I order. Every year I try to give my Children a special ornament.
ornament
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLIDAY, FL) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. It is just as described/pictured. Very nice quality and very clear photos. They were a big hit!
Amazing memory
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tinton falls , NJ) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual Personalization Mall did not disappoint - item was perfect!
Love! Wedding photo
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters gift!
Engagement ornament
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland park , KS) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, clear picture, and quick delivery!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - December 22, 2018
The ornament is very cute and well made. My daughter will love it.
Beautiful
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out so good. Will be ordering more!
We said I do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 18, 2018
Wonderful ornament. Love being able to review what the product will look like.
Ornament review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 16, 2018
Showed up Beautiful!! Very happy
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - December 12, 2018
I love the ornament personalized for my son & daughter-in-law celebrating their first christmas married. I know they will love it and will keep for their tree forever!
Just right!
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends were married in November, and this will be a nice gift for their first Christmas tree together as husband and wife. The photo did come out a bit dark, so please note the comments provided when personalizing your ornament. I believe it mentioned that the photo could print a bit darker. It is still nice, and I believe it will be appreciated by the newlyweds.
Sentimental
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t believe how beautiful the photo was and how perfect this ornament turned out! Love it!
So perfect
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future husband and I needed an ornament that was ours together, so I ordered one that we could hang for our first Christmas. The picture was clear. The writing was perfect. And it came fast! Thank you!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 1, 2018
It came out absolutely amazing! I'm so glad I ordered it :)
Perfect gift to spouse on Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - November 24, 2018
What better way to remember that very special day in your life every year. Turned out absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to hang this on our tree in the years to come.
Beautiful!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament! I love the contemporary look and the contrast of the black! So happy with this purchase, and for the new couple that didn’t need anything, they said it was the perfect gift!
Wedding
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my god daughter who recently married. Love tge way it came out
Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - November 11, 2018
This ornament is better than I expected. I bought 3 - one for myself & 2 for Christmas gifts. The quality is perfect. Thank You!
Special Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 30, 2018
I purchased this in white for a friend’s wedding. It was beautiful! It is simple but very elegant.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice