Recipients

Shop By Recipients

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: star rating (1680 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
frame dimensions clarification
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality, however I have to return the item as it is too large. I understood the 5x7 meant the frame, not the picture. I would have liked more clarification as to frame size/photo insert size. Previous order I have made did not have all the new choices, I went by the orders I've placed in wall frame design. I've placed another order for the (I hope) correct wall size I need.
Another perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - January 6, 2023
Once again, another perfect gift!

Just beautiful! Couldn't be more satisfied!
Baby Frame
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see this, but the recipient was extremely happy.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 7, 2022
Great gift and great quality
Great baby treasure!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 21, 2022
Absolutely the perfect baby arrival gift! I ordered the blue and white frame in script writing. Very nice! Can't go wrong with this frame!
Great baby treasure!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 21, 2022
Absolutely the perfect baby arrival gift! I ordered the blue and white frame in script writing. Very nice! Can't go wrong with this frame!
A parents' delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 20, 2021
Our favorite gift for new parents. Parents always love to receive this gift. We have purchased it for many babies and it is in a place of honor in many homes. Personalization Mall ships quickly and reliably.
It’s perfect
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give these special personalized gifts.
Frame
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most perfect gift for a new baby. Have ordered many times and everyone loves it. Such a great product.
Beautiful
By Demetra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a gift for a baby shower,and it was a hit
Preciously Pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - January 24, 2021
Excellent quality. Arrived quickly to the proud parents. Love this company.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - October 1, 2020
This is my 5th one of these frames
They are perfect and make perfect gifts
Well worth the price
Personalized Frame ~ Girls
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered this frame many times as new babies arrive to our family and friends. This particular time, the frame was ordered and did not have a successful delivery. Personalization Mall fixed this error immediately upon notice and replaced the frame. My friends loved it!!!!
Perfect Keepsake Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, PA) - December 22, 2019
This arrived quickly and is a quality gift. I have ordered many gifts from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been dissatisfied. In fact, the gifts are always breathtaking! They are meaningful gifts that are treasured
Perfect Gift
By Christiane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - August 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to favorite gift for new baby. Very high quality. You won't go wrong with this as a gift.
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 12, 2019
This is the 6th one of these I have purchased. It is so sweet and everyone I have given it to has loved it
Best gift for a new born
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach , NY) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame numerous times over the years for my family and they all say this is a gift they will treasure- now having thre option to add the photo for delivery makes it more special
Frame
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome. It is cute as can be. Highly recommend
Forever lasting memories
By Kyli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame made for all of my children. I cannot tell you how much I cherish this frame! It is sturdy, thick, and well made! I recommend these PMall frames to anyone wanting to display their children's memories.
Baby Frame
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new arrival baby frame border is my go to gift for the special people in my life. It is a favorite every time of the new parents who receive it!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - August 18, 2018
I've purchased this Frame several times to give as gifts. It is beautiful and very well made. You will not go wrong with this purchase!
Beautiful!
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect frame for that new little one ! I bought this frame for each of my grandaughters.
Grandparents loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 10, 2018
Prompt,beautiful blue frame for first grandson. Great gift and box. Highly recommend.
Lovely
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect match to her brother's frame I ordered a year & a half ago.
Baby Frame
By MILLICENT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - April 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalization. Looks exactly as described and the shipping is super fast. I love how you get your item quickly. Quality & efficiency. Love it.
Baby gift
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the best new baby gift.
It is always sent out quickly and recipients love receiving it so soon after baby is born!
Baby frame- awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 6, 2018
I have sent this beautiful frame to first time parents on several occasions. They love the personalization. I’ve heard nothing but rave reviews from each couple. Great quality! Perfect size to show off your new family member!
Frame
By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - February 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful tribute to my new grandson.
Love it
By Noor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - February 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself is perfect and having the option to change and replace the pic makes it even better!
Love it
By Noor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - February 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest frame!! Loved the writing and the colors, the picture was crystal clear and the whole product is amazing
Boys,boys,boys...
By Maribeth D. (Princeton, WV) - February 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just ordered our 10th one of these frames. Nine were for boys and only one was for a girl. Everyone has loved them! They were all either blue or pink with the writing in white. We used the block style for the boys and the script for the girl. We would recommend using the block style for girls also or getting the white frame with the pink writing. The white script writing on the pink frame was not as predominant. Three of the blue frames were for us. We just had our third grandson, who was born on his brother’s birthday! Hopefully we will be able to follow our own suggestion for the pink ones someday!
Pleasantly surprised
By Carolyn F. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was pleasantly surprised with the gift of the personalized baby frame and Lucy's 1st Christmas ornament. She stated that they will cherish it forever. Made me happy that I picked it out.
Great gift
By Shopper (Hillsboro, MO) - November 11, 2017
Great baby gift
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - October 5, 2017
loved by all!
Product
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super in love with my picture frame. It looks amazing, buying another one for my future god-daughter ??
Great Baby Gift
By Jim & Chris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, CA) - August 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone sent this gift to our grandson when he was born 9 years ago and our daughter and son-in-law were absolutely thrilled with it, as were we! So it has been our go to "new baby" gift ever since! The recipients have always been quite happy and grateful.
Truly Personal Gift
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique frame provides all the pertinent information for the new baby and the parents so it's a great gift not only for parents but also grandparents. The quality is great!
Mainstay!
By Sharee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for baby showers and the recipients LOVE and rave about it always. It looks expensive and always adds a personal touch.
new baby frame
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Such a personal gift for a new baby. I have sent many of these frames and everyone just loves them and asks where I bought it. Definitely a keepsake.
Baby frames
By Kenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these frames for gifts since 2005 and every one who received them absolutely loved them. Can't think if a better baby gift!!!
Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice