Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Black Ink Refill For Self-Inking Stampers customer reviews

Black Ink Refill For Self-Inking Stampers - 15109
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 20, 2022
As anticipated, as usual. Love!
Its ink
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is simply refill ink for the stamp pad. It will do the job
Ink Refill
By Franciana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this Refill for my Personalized Stamper! It will be awhile before I will need ink again and when I do, I will DEFINITELY rely on PERSONALIZATION MAIL!
Does the job well
By Amyree Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lawn, SC) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great coverage & makes a impression on stamps
Rubber stamp
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda , FL) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ink last so long. I love it
Customer service
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My review is about the customer service which I received. It was superb. They were quick to answer, they were friendly, and they replaced a product quickly and without problems as there was a possibility of drying out of the ink in the cold weather. I did not mind having to submit pictures to prove my need for replacement. Thank you for an excellent experience I will use you again.
good product
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - October 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, excellent service.
Good quality ink
By Selma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this along with a stamp, pleased with my order.
Personalized stamp
By Kay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - January 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It far exceeded my expectations! The placement of the letters, the fact that I could view before purchase exactly what it would look like.. I will be a repeat customer! Thank you!
Ink
By Lee Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice!
FAST!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - April 29, 2018
Shipped fast!
FAST!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - April 21, 2018
Ordered this with a self-inking stamper.
5 stars
By Haleigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsbluff , NE) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping
Ink
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the refill for my stamper. Nice small size.
Black Ink
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for back up ink.
Good purchase
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect sized bottle. I won't have so much ink left over after I wear my stamper down lol! :)
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 27, 2016
I found this refill be be a well priced item and nice and convenient to have on hand.
Happy stamping
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with my stamper glad I did
Use this and not random ink refills!
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a stamper from Personalization Mall I purchased 8 years ago and it worked fine, although I did not order the recommended refill....having NOT used the recommended ink, the appearance when stamped looked like inkjet versus laser. I continued to use it but when our city name changed, I ordered a new one along with an extra ink bottle!!
Perfect
By Karuna and Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you and it is exactly what I wanted
Handy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 18, 2015
I haven't really used this product because I got a self inking stamp. Just purchased this so I can have it handy in case I need it.
It's Ink
By Eugenia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use, works as described.
good ink
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, IN) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
have not used the ink yet
Refill Ink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 6, 2015
Easy to use. No mess. Shipped quickly. The little bottle goes a long way. I am very happy with the value.
Ink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 8, 2015
Ink refill
Works well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - January 11, 2021
This worked quickly and easily, though a little messy, for my four-year old stamp. The stamp is like new now.
product arrival
By Ally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple valley, MN) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product arrived before expected
Ok...
By SHEREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it with the stamp, but doesn’t provide how to refill. Ended up not using it and got a ink pad from a local crafts store.
not pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, DE) - December 21, 2019
the ink is thick and messy and inconsistant
Ink refill
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 14, 2018
Address stamp nor ink did not come with instructions on how to ad ink.
Ordered refill for stamp purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 21, 2017
I ordered a stamp for a Christmas gift and was given an option to order an ink refill. I did not see an option on what color so I assumed it would be the same color as the ink on the stamp I ordered. I received black ink not blue.
Black Ink Refill
By Janene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blakeslee, PA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small for the cost
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice