Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Wreath Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Throw Pillow - Holiday Wreath - 15119
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Holiday wreath pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 14, 2021
Beautiful, great color, economical prices
Great pillow!
By Marcie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is personalized perfectly! Arrived very quickly and is great quality. Can’t wait to give as a gift. I’m sure they will love it.
Quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun city center, FL) - December 29, 2018
I needed a holiday gift to send and when I found this item I thought how sweet a Christmas personal gift to give someone who has everything, so I proceeded with my order. It was suppose to be delivered on Saturday but got there a day earlier. I was surprised because it was the weekend of Christmas. I would definitely keep them in mind for all other gifts too. Plus the pillow is a perfect little thank you to send!!!
Holiday pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , CA) - December 15, 2017
Beautiful pillow with excellent printing quality. Definitely recommend this!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - December 18, 2016
I loved it! Got one for our family and one for a friend. I loved the simple, clean, holiday design. Very classy. Small pillow, perfect in front of our bigger sofa pillows. It stood out. Great gift!
Gorgeous
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRY HALL, MD) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job. Love it and cannot wait for Christmas to display it!
Crisp Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts, OH) - January 18, 2016
I purchased this for a January wedding and I really was impressed by how
clean and crisp it looks. I know the couple will love this. I will purchase
this item again.
Pillow
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and makes a nice presentation.
Great Pillow
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several and each one is good quality. Love them.
Personalized Christmas pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 18, 2015
This is the second Christmas item we have purchased to use at Christmas. The elegant burgundy and green match our personalized Christmas doormat we purchased at the same time.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 10, 2014
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my aunt and uncle. Made it more general so they can use it year-round ... rather than saying "Merry Christmas" I asked for "Bless This House." Nice colors but not too red and green so, again, they can use it year round. Loved the quick and easy ordering process and received it in the mail quicker than I had anticipated.
Pillow Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - November 26, 2014
Everything perfect
Pretty for the holidays.
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As many reviews have mentioned, the pillow stuffing is not very thick. You could always add some more foam, but I’m leaving it as is. Love the burgundy color and design. Looking forward to giving it as a gift.
Pillow
By Taronda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only complaint I have is that I was expecting the pillow to be fluffy but instead it was flat. Aside from that it’s perfect. Perfectly made and Beautiful
Bench pillow
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this pillow for my entryway bench. The colors weren't as vibrant as I expected. The red turned out to be brown. But other than that I love it.
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fate, TX) - October 8, 2016
The pillow is kind of flat and cheap looking. The personalization is nice, but I would not buy or recommend this product. It was not an expensive pillow, so I guess you get what you pay for!
Could have been better
By Kristen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netcong, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is small and cute, but I could actually see the iron-on paper marking. Not bad enough for me to return, but could have been better.
Small
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO, CA) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but small.
#15119-S
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap. Not impressed
Colors not match picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 31, 2016
Fabric feels good. The colors look better on the screen than the pillow in front of you. They don't match with the Christmas colors on screen.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice