Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Full Of Wit Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Funny Luggage Tag Set - Full Of Wit - 15120
Average Customer Review: star rating (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 18, 2022
This is my second order for these tags. They are perfect. The first set still look new after using them for 4 years. I bought this time for everything I may be taking with me; CPAP machine, backpacks and even a purse. I also bought a set for my husband!
Highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - March 17, 2022
As with everything I order from this site, it arrived on time, made exactly as ordered, very sturdy and colorful. Love!
Excellent choice
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these tags for each member of our family and I love them! They are durable and the colors are vibrant. They are cute - everyone loves them.
WIT Personalized Luggage Tags
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!
Bought 2 Sets for me and 2 Sets for a friend
Luggage tags
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality.
It is a gift. I think they will love it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - November 3, 2021
Customer service was great!
Expedited shipping!
Will buy again from website!
Great product
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking, great quality, shipped quickly. Will buy again as gifts.
Pleasant surprise
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my Daughter and was Pleasantly surprised at how nice and strong they are. They have a nice size and weight to them too.
She's gonna love them.
Thank you.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 1, 2021
AWESOME! Very easy to pick out your items from others. Turned out great!
Perfect ID for Middle School backpacks and gym bags!
By Beverli V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Middle School granddaughter totally loved these ID tags to use for Backpack and gym bay.
PERSONALIZED LUGGAGE TAGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - April 30, 2021
LOVE THEM
STURDY
BRIGHT
FUN
CAN’T MISS FINDING THEM AT AIRPORT
Personalized Luggage TAGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - April 30, 2021
LOVE MY NEW LUGGAGE TAGS
BRIGHT
STURDY
FUN
CAN’T MISS THEM..AT THE AIRPORT ??
Full of Wit Luggage Tags
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are absolutely THE best! Superior quality, just as stated, and the person I gifted them to was thrilled not only with the quality, but the saying on the tag. She laughed until tears came to her eyes. Great gift! Shipping and packing were beyond reproach. If all companies had such great service, rapid shipping and good customer contact, the world would be a better place. Would not hesitate to recommend this product and company to my friends.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills , NY) - December 29, 2019
Excellent
Great Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 7, 2019
These luggage tags exceeded my expectations. They are beautiful and durable. I gave them as travel gifts to my girlfriends and they absolutely love them! I am ordering two more.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine level, NC) - January 26, 2019
Love love love these. Its a hard plastic not flimsy and just stinking cute on my luggage.
Fun and functional
By Leah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Lodge, MT) - January 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! Very sturdy, just what I was looking for.
Fabulous luggage tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 19, 2018
Picture turned out great! Every time I catch a glimpse of the tag it takes me back to my vacation memories!! ????
Best luggage tags ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - December 14, 2018
I love these luggage tags!! They are sturdy and stylish!! I get complements every time I travel. The font of the wording makes it easy to see your bag. Love the colors they come it. Nice sturdy cord. You don’t have to worry about the tag falling off the bag. They make an excellent gift. My friends love them!! You won’t go wrong purchasing these tags!! Great stocking stuffers!!
Something different
By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present. It's of good quality and looks very nice. I am very happy with the product and delivery time.
FUN (and practical)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount pleasant, SC) - August 3, 2018
Having watched travelers struggling trying to figure out which black bag is theirs on the conveyer belt and having added some ultralite black bags to our luggage for a specific situation, decided to add these bright tags so I’m not that person (and hoping no one will grab mine...)
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 2, 2018
I love my luggage tags. They are exactly what I expected and arrived much quicker than anticipated.
Thank you.
Fly in style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - June 30, 2018
Absolutely love my luggage tag . Already getting compliments from my families and can’t wait to use it when traveling.
Love "Full of Wit" Luggage Tags
By LINDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching on line for luggage tags as a gift, I wanted something that was unique and eye catching. You beat the competition hands down! I ordered two sets of the Full of Wit tags and couldn't be happier with them. The quality is outstanding and expect they are going to last a long, long time. Thank you! I'll be shopping on your website again!
Unique Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 31, 2018
These are definitely unique and one of a kind. It will stand out amongst the others especially if your luggage is similar to another traveler.
They're Cute!
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, OR) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not made of the cheap stuff and they make any luggage look good. It's good quality and the colors are bright. Love the humor in message already on the tags. My bags and I are flying in style with these tags :)
The perfect luggage tag
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found just what I was looking for in this luggage tag. It's colorful, has a humorous saying and will make it so easy to retrieve my luggage at the end of my destination.
VERY EYE CATCHING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 10, 2018
I ordered two of these and was very happy with them. They are easy to identify and very noticeable. I guess if I had one problem with them it would be a little shorter cord. But great product!
Just great
By ANDREA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good, I purchased some for a couple of friends too. They loved it very awesome.
Awesome
By Joya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband love these. The colors were perfect.
Very Good
By Sheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made very well.. I don't believe they are going to fade or brake. I love them. very good quality.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 19, 2017
I purchased two sets of these luggage tags as a gift. They look great!
The colors, the engraving and the size are well done. The material used
feels sturdy without being cumbersome. The only change I would make is
to make the attaching cord metal, which would wear better than plastic.
Just What I Hoped For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 18, 2017
I am very happy with these luggage tags. I purchased them for my 9 year old daughter so she could feel like a big girl traveling on our cruise. The tags are a nice large size for viewing and made out of a sturdy material. After a friend saw ours she wants some too!
Easy to find.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - November 5, 2017
These tags are exactly what I love to use. Save time at baggage claim.
Fun way to add personal style to your bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - July 28, 2017
Very happy with quality of this product. They looked great and it was a fun way to add your own personal style to your bag. Tags made luggage much easier to spot on turnsstyle at the airport.
Nice one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEVENSVILLE, MI) - July 16, 2017
Nice one!
Great luggage tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 9, 2017
Very cute personalized luggage tags - very easy to read & will stand out
Trendy Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - May 19, 2017
These luggage tags are so much fun! The colors are great and the funny sayings make this a very unique fun luggage tag. Very convenient to have a permanent tag, saves time at the airport! Very easy to identify at baggage claim!
Ready to Travel!
By AGNES M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, VA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am planning a family trip with my daughters and son in laws and grandson. I bought each family color coordinated luggage tags based on the color of their favorite sports teams(as close as possible). I love the look of the the tags and think they will be a big hit! Great look and quality!
Fun and useful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 27, 2017
Bought these tags for my 14 year old daughter's first trip with school. Everybody loved them!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice